Stansted Official Meet and Greet reviews

Book Stansted Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (6860 reviews).

Viewing reviews 6651 - 6700 of 6860

All worked like clockwork.

Mr Rast, 18 Dec 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic service executed by really pleasant staff. Thank you !

Mrs Brasola, 18 Dec 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service this was the first time we used Meet and greet and will most certainly do so again absolutely faultless

Mrs Hearth, 19 Dec 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was excellent service, quick and very efficient. Thank you so much. we will definitely be using your services again when travelling.

Mrs Patel, 17 Dec 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

all just perfect :)

Mrs Frey, 17 Dec 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff helpful and friendly, no problems.

Ms Boulton, 15 Dec 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Missed my flight on the day of the M25 closure and the guys at the M&G saved my sanity. They were calming and helpful in holding the car for an hour until I knew whether I could get a flight and took the pressure off. Many thanks

Ms Chapman, 15 Dec 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth handovers outbound and inbound

Dr Bladen, 12 Dec 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet at Stanstead could not have been more helpful and straightforward

Mr Cole, 10 Dec 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything worked fine. At the promo price it compared very well with using the long-term car park, too!

Mr Garrad, 09 Dec 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Amazing staff. The gentelman during key pick up had Santa hat on and have sweets to kids. Our youngest son was later calling him Santa. ;) Very nice welcome back

Mr Rasevicius, 10 Dec 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service, good price.

Mr Harris, 09 Dec 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent customer service

Mrs Westley, 10 Dec 2014

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very organised, plenty of people around to direct even at 3.30 in the morning

Mrs Cook, 09 Dec 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Went smoothly

Mr Field, 09 Dec 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really great , everything was superb, thankyou for taking the stress out of parking .

Mrs Northcott, 03 Dec 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No necessary improvements spring to mind.

Mr Jones, 08 Dec 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and we were very satisfied with the service and we shall certainly be using yiou again.

Mr Nicholls, 07 Dec 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very simple to use service. Cuts my journey times both ways

Mr Harris, 06 Dec 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect and value for money

Ms Patel, 07 Dec 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service,two minutes walk to the airport, car waiting for us when we returned

Mrs Blowers, 05 Dec 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Not really meet and greet more like close parking to airport with a key holder on site.

Mrs Holborow, 05 Dec 2014

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

We couldn't check in automatically on the meet and greet machine so we went to the office. They were very efficient.

Mrs Strang, 04 Dec 2014

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I am always pleased with the service provided, it makes it so much easier using the meet and greet service and the staff are always really helpful

Mrs Ritchie, 04 Dec 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good. Staff at reception is nice but side mirror was moved from original position and button to control is was broken.

Mr Blancoporras, 04 Dec 2014

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Good friendly & quick service

Mrs Terry, 04 Dec 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service and would happily use it again.

Miss Hards, 02 Dec 2014

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Excellent and very convenient service, will definitely use this service again.

Mrs Connell, 03 Dec 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly thanks, I would definitely use meet and greet parking again.

Mr Beaton, 02 Dec 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth, easy and ideal for what I needed! Thanks!

Mr Burkinshaw, 02 Dec 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, helpful and efficient.

Mr D'angelico, 03 Dec 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

cAR PARKING AT STANSTED, EXCELLENT SERVICE

Mrs Hawes, 02 Dec 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

yes, very helpful.

Mrs Begg, 30 Nov 2014

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very convenient parking.

Mr Dunseath, 29 Nov 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good service, good value, easy access to airport. Hoever, although the product was described as "Meet and Greet" it wasn't really that. We still had to park the car ourselves and then find our way to the relevant reception office in the rain.

Mr Eames, 29 Nov 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good

Mr Elrayess, 29 Nov 2014

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

no problems

Mr Cook, 26 Nov 2014

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All excellent but advice of barrier controlled entry would have helped.

Mr Pettitt, 26 Nov 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good, would recommend fast track.

Mr Palmer, 25 Nov 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Extremely easy to locate. Seamless pick up and drop off process. Normally quite hesitant to purchase meet and greet because the process can be quite stressful, at Stansted, this was not the case!

Mr Page, 25 Nov 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

easy to use service. pleasant staff

Mr Allen, 24 Nov 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent, speedy service.

Mrs Cambridge, 25 Nov 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The Meet and Greet with Fast Track security option made the trip so much easier.

Mr Drake, 23 Nov 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went so smooth, loved it so easy

Mr Gent, 22 Nov 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Simply Fast, easy and correct.

Mr Andrini, 20 Nov 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All great, painless, stress free and very quick. Why would you choose anyone else. It was so easy. I'd use you again and again and again....

Mr Cassidy, 20 Nov 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes everyone helpful and all very easy.

Mr Wassall, 20 Nov 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

One of the smoothest meet and greet services we have used.

Mrs Findlay, 19 Nov 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very smooth operation from start to finish. Very polite helpful staff. Would highly recomend this service.

Mrs Leadbitter, 19 Nov 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly keep it up thank you

Mr Beymen, 19 Nov 2014

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 6651 - 6700 of 6860

Top