Stansted Official Meet and Greet reviews

Book Stansted Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (6860 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 6860

Very efficient at meet and greet - number plate recognition and quick check in

Mrs Tranter, 07 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The Meet and Greet at Stansted was brilliant! Clear signage and instructions by email. Warm welcome at the entrance and staff to direct us to the front door of the airport. On the return we picked up keys and were on our way home in 10 minutes.

Mrs Burke, 08 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff at Meet and Greet parking were very friendly and pleasant. Whole thing was very smooth and efficient even at 1.30am!

Mrs Luck, 07 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes staff were very helpful . No real issues

Mr Sittampalam, 07 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Staff friendly and helpful. Easy to do.

Miss Mitchell, 06 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly .The staff were friendly and swift and when we arrived haggard after a 5 hr delay our keys for the carpark were ready and the staff were cheerful but sympathetic . An employee in the car part also approached us when we looked confused ( tired ????) and pointed our car out.Great service all round.

Mrs Louisdecanonv, 06 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It was good - bit of a queue when we arrived to book in and I had to extend our booking by a day as the app had changed the date on our return - we left on one day but didn’t land until the early hours of the next day. No problem adding the extra day but the lady had to find and fill out a paper receipt which seemed a bit long winded.

Mrs Clark, 06 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

dropping off the car was stressfull as my internet would not work on my phone so i could not open the app. no wifi was available which could have fixed this. once my booking was found by someone in the office with a laptop, all was ok. on return a more detailed discription of where my car was located would have been better, instead a employee pointed me in the correct direction as i was by the saphire bays which i was told it was just past. it was actually in the car park over from the saphirre. after a day travelling i justr wanted my car and to get home

Mrs Ward, 06 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Great experience at Stansted, staff actually had some personality when we dropped off and everything went smoothly. Definitely worthwhile when we arrived back at 2am with 6 kids, picked up keys and straight to the car!

Mr Webster, 05 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The Meet and Greet parking was absolutely perfect. Staff were courteous, helpful, friendly. It was a great start to our holiday.

Mrs Gardner, 05 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service and reasonably priced. Clear & easy instructions to follow.

Mrs Wicks, 04 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went well

Mr Constable, 04 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Perfect drop off a little queue but that's not your fault.

Mr Roe, 03 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

From the moment you enter and exit the car park the whole thing couldn’t be smoother

Mr Briggs, 04 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Friendly helpful company

Mrs Dale, 03 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car to be picked up closer to key pick up point for the less mobile

Mr Mullan, 03 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The queue was huge at the airport - would have been quicker to park in the short stay

Mr D'onofrio, 04 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Meet and Greet parking

Mrs Wilson, 03 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to book.All staff polite and helpful. Change of return date for one of party and change of arrival date for another easily accommodated. Easy transfer to terminal.

Mr Mcintosh, 03 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Location was great but drop off took over 40 mins which made the rest of the morning a rush. Collection was very quick though

Mr Meek, 02 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I had to queue up for 40 minutes to collect my keys when I returned as there was such a backlog of passengers dropping off their keys at the meet and greet.

Mr Pickard, 02 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

The car park may be the closest to the airport but when you have to drop your car off at the furthest point from the office and then walk to the office with your bags etc it is easier to catch the bus and then the same happens on your return except this time the walk to the office is also long btu from the other durection so takes even longer, This was my worst ever parking experience and will not use this service ever again

Mr Long, 02 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

The meet & greet drop off took nearly 45 minutes to process. Cars were parked quickly but queue for dropping keys was half way down the carpark. One couple weren’t able to make their flight because of the car park queue & Ryanair queue Return collection was fine

Mr Barker, 02 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Very efficient and friendly service. Altered travel plans accommodated without fuss.

Mr Mcintosh, 02 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Mr May, 01 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Nice and easy airport park.

Mr Lines, 01 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

no one got back to me regarding a problem, got my return flight details wrong. Wouldn't use you again

Mr Atterbury, 01 Aug 2022

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Great experience, would definitely use again

Mrs Johnson, 31 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Staff very helpful.

Mr Hung, 31 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Absolutely brilliant service, very very happy with the efficiency. Will definitely be booking again.

Mr Mawdsley, 30 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Collins, 30 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All excellent again

Mr Whiting, 30 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful, polite and helpful

Mr Matthews, 30 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very quick and easy process. Staff were very friendly.

Mrs Greenburgh, 29 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and Greet fab. Parked - gave in the key, walked straight to the terminal.

Ms Bradley-Peat, 29 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Drove straight into unloading bay and into office all within 10mins. Same coming home

Mrs Burgess, 29 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect and what I wanted

Mr Hill, 28 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

When I booked this I thought I was getting meet and great this service wasn't the normal meet and great service that I have had in past with other company's meet and great means you meet me not me haveing to come in to and office pick keys up and then have to walk around and car park at night to fi d my car and it wasn't cheap really was upset with your service as I said meet and great really means you meet me at the terminal with my car

Mr Willis, 28 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Easy to drop off and pick up your car. Staff helpful process a doodle. Have used before and will use again.

Mrs Stockwell, 27 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great stress free way to start & finish a holiday

Mr Coughlan, 28 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fine on outward journey, had to queue for 50 minutes to collect car keys.

Mr Pett, 27 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

So easy to find and park next to the terminal

Mr Morris, 27 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Overall very good service very helpful staff

Ms Savory, 26 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant. Very easy and efficient, even a welcome home badge in the car in our return. We will definitely be using you again. Thank you

Mr Piccaver, 25 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All good. Booked Meet and Greet well in advance so got a good price. All went to plan

Mrs Wayne, 25 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were extremely helpful had bit of a wait on collecting car 15 mins but that is very unusual

Mrs Tate, 25 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. The directions were superb. The car park staff were very friendly & helpful and I felt the car was safe safe there. The return was simple. Just picked up the keys and I was advised where the car was. Great service.

Mr Hitch, 25 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Good all went to plan.

Mrs Melling, 26 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

We couldn’t understand why there weren’t 2 separate queues,one for collecting your car keys and one for dropping off. We weren’t expecting to queue for over 20 mins at 5am for our keys. That wasn’t quite the service we were sold.

Mr Stoker, 25 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

It was a shambles at Stansted meet and greet. Long queues, disinterested staff, poor organisation and a horrible end to our holiday

Mrs Richards, 25 Jul 2022

Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 6860

Top