Stansted Mid Stay Reviews

Book Stansted Mid-Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Mid Stay, on average, 9/10 (8228 reviews).

Viewing reviews 8201 - 8228 of 8228

Prompt bus service, miles better than the long stay at Stansted.

Mr Macgregor, 03 Jan 2008

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent efficient service, especially as I only booked the night before my flight! I have already booked my next 4 trips with Holiday extras!

Ms Coward, 21 Feb 2008

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

It was sooooooooooo easy to book,pay and go,Thank you.....Well Done !!!!!!!!!

Mrs Pitalis, 25 Oct 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

When we arrived back we had misread our car park slot. The driver was very helpful took us back to where we thought it was and waited to ensure we were OK . Mant Thanks.Roger Harris

Mr Harris, 19 Nov 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

very efficient booking system, easy to find car park and well ordered, signs for return journey at airport clear, and minimum bus waiting time excellent. (Stanstead)

Mrs Mchugh, 07 Oct 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very good service. Have used you before and would certainly use again. Albeit more expensive than others it is ideally located close to the terminal. Time is often of the essence. Especially with children.

Mr Fodor, 30 Oct 2007

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

very easy system to use esp after a long night flight when all you want to do is get home

Mrs Gipp, 01 Oct 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

always a very efficient service.

Ms Kellner, 29 Oct 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

great

Mrs Chisholm, 11 Nov 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Very clear and easy to follow. I have always found the promise of cheapest prices to be correct.

Mr West, 01 Oct 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

never used any thing like this before, though it was brillant. would used it again.

Mrs Hannington, 16 Nov 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

it was a very easy to park and having pre paid it was very quick

Mr Searles, 30 Sep 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

never used any thing like this before, though it was brillant. would used it again.

Mrs Hannington, 16 Nov 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

I like your new system for pre-booked parking, which appears to work on car reg recognition, & auto issues a ticket on arrival, thus avoiding the need to use credit card again on departure.

Mr Mill, 06 Oct 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

We had our flight date changed by the airline and had to arrive early at the car park but this caused virtually no problems when we left. The customer services at the car park was very helpful

Mr Tampsett, 29 Sep 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find and close to bus stops.Ticket to exit car park didn't work but help was at hand to resolve problem.

Mrs Routley, 04 Oct 2007

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Easy to use, buses frequent,very efficient operation.

Mrs Fisher, 05 Nov 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

all excellent

Mrs Chisholm, 11 Nov 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

couldn't fault it. easy to find and park. plenty of buses. very stress free experience.

Mrs Walter, 06 Oct 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

I found the E-parking very easy to use and extremely quick

Mr Derrick, 04 Nov 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

The whole experience was great, especially as I forgot my credit card - but there was no problem the service was fab thank you

Mrs Reynolds, 08 Oct 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

EFFICIENT!

Mrs George, 30 Oct 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

no problems, very smooth thankyou.

Mr Clayton, 20 Nov 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book, easy to park, Straight forward and uncomplicated. Thank you.

Mr Coleman, 27 Sep 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Simple and excellent service.

Mr Reynolds, 27 Sep 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Good service.

Ms Henry, 14 Nov 2007

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

All went smoothly transfer bus very regular, would certainly use again.

Mr Sheehy, 20 Nov 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

change of Visa card and Change of car registration number handled without problem - well done

Mr Saynor, 05 Oct 2007

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 8201 - 8228 of 8228

Top