Reviews of Mid Stay Terminal 1 & 3 at Manchester Airport

Book Mid Stay T1/3

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

1, 3
terminal

keep keys
£10.00*
per day
10 minutes
to the airport
8.4/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Mid Stay T1 & T3, on average, 8/10 (589 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 589

parking ok and a short walk to the terminal. You send a lot of 20% off emails which don’t have 20% off, And having used you three times ai now find myself having to go to Oslo this friday at short notice and having to pay 80% more for a shorter stay ?…you either have availability or not…you should not profiteer like that.

Mr Cuthill, 16 Mar 2022

Mid Stay
2 out of 5

Difficult to find a space to park and directions in the car park weren't easy to see in the dark.

Ms Rodbourn, 14 Mar 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

When I booked it said close to terminal. It isn’t. I was delayed and ended up alone at 9.30 pm dragging my case to my car it took me 20 mins.

Mrs Monaghan, 10 Mar 2022

Mid Stay
2 out of 5

Car parking in Manchester went smoothly-always a reliable service.

Mr Meehan, 08 Mar 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Just too many emails from you after I booked.

Mr Brown, 08 Mar 2022

Mid Stay
2 out of 5

Drove up to the barrier given access without any issues, parked up and flew off. On return, same again, barrier let me out without any issue. My only negative comment would be that at other locations I've used, the barrier machine lets you know its recognised you and gives you a ticket, this one didn't and I was unsure if I was in the right place (and I couldn't see any signage) or was going to be charged. The ticket also gives a sense of security as you cant get off the car park without it, so if thieves did take a fancy to your motor its easier to get away without one. Other than that no problem, thumbs up.

Mr Elliott, 07 Mar 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Fab service and price. Thank you!

Mr Salmon, 27 Feb 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

I got charged £40 as a late charge due to is having to get a later flight as the roads were shut to the airport. I contacted to let you know we would be late but we still got charged

Mr Mccaffery, 26 Feb 2022

Mid Stay
2 out of 5

Everything well until pulled up to the parking bar. We had to press the call button and speak to someone as the number plate was not recognized. Simple enough that they gave me a token to be able to leave after providing my Reg number and booking name. However, it is a bit unfortunate that it had to happen like that.

Mrs Allahar-Valkova, 22 Feb 2022

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

I paid for late return. I arrived home 24 hours later due to storm eunice. My flight was FR. I couldn't get a receipt out of the machine, but paid £20 more

Mrs Richardson, 22 Feb 2022

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

Found carpark easily, easy access, easy exit.

Mr Barker-Poole, 21 Feb 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

We booked parking but we were delayed 2.5 hrs coming home. We rang the number on the app and there was no answer, it just advised us to go to holiday extras.com. We arrived 2.5 hrs later than the time actually given. Luckily, we managed to exit the car park with no problems and with no extra charge but help outside normal working hours was non-existent

Miss Doe, 20 Feb 2022

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Your new app is terrible

Mr Ellis, 20 Feb 2022

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

The system didn’t recognise our car registration which was fine and we contacted you and was given a token to use on our return. On our return we tried to put the token in the machine to exit but it already had a token stuck so we made contact and explained the situation and the barrier lifted and we exited

Mrs Roddis, 19 Feb 2022

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Mid stay at Manchester Airport a short walk to the terminal. Ideal

Mr Milligan, 18 Feb 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

So easy to find and enter the car park…no issues at all!

Mrs Barrow, 16 Feb 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Another fantastic service from holiday extras will definitely recommend to my family and friends

Mr Parry, 16 Feb 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Staff amazing and just a few minues away from terminal.

Mrs Longworth, 13 Feb 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Yes great

Mr Warren, 10 Feb 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Pratt, 30 Jan 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Straight forward experience, in the terminal within a couple of minutes of parking.

Mr Greaves, 26 Jan 2022

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Car park further away from terminal than expected. Outbound fast track not open Return passport fast track QR code did not work

Mr Matthews, 04 Jan 2022

Mid Stay
2 out of 5

Tried to extend my trip whilst I was away, only to be told it could not be extended. There is a section on your app saying to extend your trip call this number. The number did not work. Live chat told me it's not possible, even though I had extended the month before with you.

Mr Richards, 03 Jan 2022

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

No problems at all. I was able to amend both the arrival and departure times very easily.

Ms Kremmyda, 29 Dec 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Terminal 1+3 mid parking was the worst parking choice I have ever made! Trying to find a parking space and then having to carry your cases down a metal staircase, and having to try to find the terminal was a nightmare. Things weren’t much better on the way back either! Never again!!

Mr Peel, 29 Dec 2021

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

Easy to book and options to extend in case of delays which was needed

Ms Shrimpton, 24 Dec 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Parking worked well, good location near terminal no problems with booking

Mr/S Davis, 22 Dec 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Good price for our holiday. Easy to use app. Parking spaces available. 5 mins walk to terminal 1. Would recommend using this carpark

Miss Kelly, 21 Dec 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Perfect car parking facility only 5 minutes walk to the terminal plenty of spaces

Miss Mullen, 19 Dec 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was very good. Found a parking space easily and not to far to walk to the terminal

Mrs Fowell, 15 Dec 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Car park dark, lack of any visible security

Mr Grundy, 15 Dec 2021

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

The car parking was reasonably priced, easy to find and at a great location to the terminal

Mrs Tomlinson, 14 Dec 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Always easy to book and park with holiday extras

Mrs Holland, 13 Dec 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find, directions to terminal easy to follow

Mrs Marsland, 10 Dec 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Arrived via google maps directions easily enough. Drove straight up to the barrier and was let in. Parked and got on my way. Quite close to the terminal so all was good. On arrival home I got in the car and drove out, again no problems with the barriers.

Mr Robinson, 10 Dec 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Couldn't travel,phoned you and you we're not very receptive to my legitimate reason for not travelling.

Mr Gladwin, 10 Dec 2021

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

The parking was fine some signs to the terminal would be helpful as when i got to the exit i was not sure which direction to go

Mr Knowles, 07 Dec 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Not competitive prices just very expensive.

Mr Hyde, 06 Dec 2021

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

Easy to find and park.Not to far to walk to terminal.

Mrs Fowell, 01 Dec 2021

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

Very confusing directions and very far away

Mrs Kilmister, 01 Dec 2021

Mid Stay
2 out of 5

all good. Car Parking space all ready as expected. Easy to arrange.

Mr Bayliss, 01 Dec 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went swimmingly

Mrs Coupe, 25 Nov 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All OK. Difficult to find way out to exit of carpark

Mrs Shelley, 23 Nov 2021

Mid Stay
4 out of 5

No staff as it was automatic but went fine as expected

Mr Anderton, 19 Nov 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to use. Car park is a short walk from Manchester terminals 1 and 3

Mrs Hopkins, 18 Nov 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

No problems at all at the airport very satisfactory service

Miss Fay, 16 Nov 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

All well on arrival. Parking went smoothly! However, flight was delayed 8 hours due to weather. Charge on exit was then £20. Needed receipt but machine did not print. Long conversation with operator who did not hold our details. Needed to then give details and are awaiting posted confirmation.

Mr Carman, 15 Nov 2021

Mid Stay
3 out of 5

No hassle at all.

Mr Lenart, 08 Nov 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

I booked car parking at manchester airport But didn't realise until I entered the car park I had messed the booking up I put from 21 october to 22 october 12 hours parking and was charged £70 I should have booked the 21 to the 29 a full weeks parking I was so upset and was panicking the kids were upset I used your chat line and told them what had happened and they advised me I would just have to pay the penalty of £25 per day and that was it It just happened that the car park attendant was listening and saw how upset we were he asked what had happened we told him he said dont worry you are booked until the next morning 01.30 He advised us to go and get checked in calm down and to re book from 01.30 the next morning until the 29 of october when we arrived back So I want to know if this is your business and you are supposed to look after customers why I didn't get more help it cost me£98 to rebook with you again I know it was my fault but I dont think you helped me all Also I thought £70 was a lot for 12 hours parking at manchester is that correct it seems slot Regards George Woods post code L20 0ae

Miss Woods, 02 Nov 2021

Mid Stay
1 out of 5

no applicable

Mr Abbotts, 27 Oct 2021

Mid Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 589

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 17-07-2022, valid as of 17-05-2022