Reviews for Manchester Airport Drop and Go

Book Manchester Drop and Go

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

ALL
terminals

leave keys
£9.12*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
8.6/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Drop and Go , on average, 9/10 (849 reviews).

Viewing reviews 351 - 400 of 849

Everything went very smoothly, from the parking of the car to the key deposit and then the waiting bus to take us to the terminal. Again on our return we only had a short 5 minute wait for the bus, the automated key return was slick. Only downside was the car was parked at the far end of the car park, so i went alone to fetch it to return to pick up my family. A minor irration only. Will use again, definitely.

Mr Jenner, 08 Mar 2022

Drop and Go
4 out of 5

We found drop and go excellent. The only complexity was using the sat nav to get to the right location at the terminal otherwise it went smoothly and completely hassell free

Mrs Mccarthy, 08 Mar 2022

Drop and Go
2 out of 5

Check in was chaos, the room was unclean but the bedding was clean. The TV didn’t work and the remote control dropped to bits, the batteries needed to be changed. The only benefit of the hotel was location to the airport. In spite of my complaints the staff were very helpful particularly when all the lights in the room went out and had to be reset.

Ms Thornton, 08 Mar 2022

Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Miss Davis, 07 Mar 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Good service

Miss Reynolds, 07 Mar 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

friendly staff excellent service

Mrs Andreou, 07 Mar 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Friendly staff, easy and fast

Mrs Dodds, 08 Mar 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Throughout the booking, to using the system at the Airport, everyone has been very helpful.

Mr Alexander, 07 Mar 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

On arrival at manchester t1 drop & go staff friendly and helpful. Easy to follow instructions.

Mrs Cartmel, 07 Mar 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Can't fault anything about this Service, Thank you.

Mr Cowen, 08 Mar 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Can’t recommend this company highly enough. Have used on multiple occasions and see no reason to change that in the future.

Mr Molloy, 06 Mar 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, facilities were as described & the staff where very helpful & polite

Mrs Cooper, 06 Mar 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Parking and transport from airport to hotel excellent thank you. Very impressed with the drop and go car parking at Manchester

Mr Mann, 06 Mar 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Drop and go on return, collected keys but had to ask where to find car as the writing on keys was hard to read.

Mr Simmonite, 06 Mar 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy to use parking , safe and reasonable price

Mr Bendjelloul, 06 Mar 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Directions and better signage at airport would be good to find car park and also better signage for exit from level one in return to pick up car

Mrs Mcdowell, 06 Mar 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Collection great, help in hand but key box lights up for key collection , only improvement point I could make us to ensure the exit signs are a lit times obvious

Mr Cooper, 06 Mar 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Return bus to car park never turned up. After a long wait in the cold the driver of a different bus offered to give us a lift. Wouldn't use again.

Mr Hood, 06 Mar 2022

Drop and Go
3 out of 5

Fantastic staff at Manchester drop and gi

Mrs Burnett, 06 Mar 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

My vehicle stunk of cigarette smoke when I collected it.... I am a non smoker... nobody has ever been allowed to smoke in my vehicle !!!

Mr/S Blount, 05 Mar 2022

Drop and Go
2 out of 5

Poor signage to car park, not easy to find. Lack of lighting in the car collection area until car has been located.

Mrs Ormerod, 05 Mar 2022

Drop and Go
1 out of 5

Ease of booking. Simple process to drop off and collect our car.

Mr Ellis, 04 Mar 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Very smooth procedure. Quick transfers and vehicle handily parked for collection.

Mr Blackhall, 04 Mar 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. I even managed to loose my ticket to return my car keys. It wasn't a problem, the member of staff who helped me was lovely.

Mrs Mullaney, 03 Mar 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly ,drop off and pick up.

Mr Wheatley, 03 Mar 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

The drop off was easy and straight forward, short walk to the terminal. On collection - the car was parked at the farthest end of the car park which made me vote less -8 out of 10.

Miss Kucharek, 03 Mar 2022

Drop and Go
4 out of 5

The Drop & Go parking at Manchester needs some singposting at the roundabouts. It was diffucult to find even with the directions supplied. The price I was quoted by Holiday Extras doubled over the space of 3 days. It was £45 and then 3 days later it went up to £83......why ? There was definitely lots of unused parking space in the car park. Staff were helpful.

Mr Hallett, 03 Mar 2022

Drop and Go
3 out of 5

The full registration of our car was not on booking so when we arrived at the park and go the automatic camera did not recognise my vehicle . Also the automatic machine did not recognise booking so we had to get someone to book us in manually. They informed me that this was not the first time that this had occurred.

Mr Dwyer, 03 Mar 2022

Drop and Go
2 out of 5

Smooth, efficient, hassle free. Thank you.

Mrs Parkin, 02 Mar 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on. Thanks

Mr Preece, 02 Mar 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

everything went like clockwork

Mr Peach, 02 Mar 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Great directions to find the car park, quick check in and no waiting for the bus to the terminal - straight forward and no issues

Miss Exley, 02 Mar 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

My parking at Manchester Airport was as smooth as could possibly be, from arriving to leaving, parking staff were fantastic and very helpful and friendly. Everything went smoothly and I will use again.

Mr Neal, 02 Mar 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Easy to leave car in parking bay. Staff helpfull when leaving the key. Quite a short walk to Terminsl 1. On return we used the bus. Waited about 10mins and helped to get key.

Mrs Griffiths, 02 Mar 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

So easy, quick, & straightforward, parked up & at the terminal within 15mins. Staff very helpful, friendly & polite.

Mr Johnson, 01 Mar 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

So easy to Drop and Go at Manchester Airport and knowing my car is safe and secure whilst I am away

Mr Whitney, 02 Mar 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Everything went well, smooth running and very convenient

Mrs Gerrard, 01 Mar 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Easy instructions to find the drop and go car park

Mrs Brailsford, 01 Mar 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Yes all fine. It was a dark and cold very early morning but we found the car park and dropped the car off very easily. The man at the key drop was very helpful and we only had a very short wait for the bus. No problems on the return either. Would happily use again.

Mrs Pugh, 01 Mar 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Could do with more lights in the car park. There were many Exit signs indicating both go ahead and turn left which directed us twice around the car park level before we spotted the Exit ramp. Could do with clearer signage. Minor grumbles though, otherwise great service. Helpful staff on hand on arrival to assist. Clear instructions to retrieve key on return.

Mr Teale, 01 Mar 2022

Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Slight confusion in finding the entrance as the Sat Nav said we were driving into a restricted area but other than that it was fine.

Mr Mccabe, 28 Feb 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

It was not clear where our car was parked on our return

Mr Warm, 28 Feb 2022

Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Just a bit expensive.. was for the 3 of us to fly and another 80 to park..

Mrs Galloway, 28 Feb 2022

Drop and Go
4 out of 5

The parking was super easy to find and the experience ran smoothly at a great price. Staff at drop off were on hand to explain the process which was simple enough and then we walked easily to Terminal 1.

Mrs Curry, 27 Feb 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

This is the first time that we have used drop and go and it was excellent, it exceeded our expectations in regards to service and price.

Mr Alexander, 27 Feb 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Parked at drop and go car park in Manchester Airport. It is a well organised system and there were people to help. It’s very close to the airport and good value compared to other places. Only criticism was that we had to wait a while for the bus to get us back to the car park. We would still use again though.

Mr Cuomo, 27 Feb 2022

Drop and Go
4 out of 5

Everything worked well but one area you could improve is the bus pick up at the car park. Customers are exposed to the elements when leaving & returning to the car park. A covered area at the exit would help

Mr Jones, 26 Feb 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

I booked drop and go thinking it was a rebrand of meet and greet , it is not !you have to park at terminal 1 no good when you are traveling from T2 , I won't be using this service again , however staff were helpful, process straight forward but parking at T1 is not what I wanted or expected

Mr Wallace, 25 Feb 2022

Drop and Go
2 out of 5

Can not fault it in any way staff there to help if needed.parked up and on the bus in terminal 5 mins.on return picked keys up from locker back to car and home.thank you.

Mr Bailey, 24 Feb 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Drop and go very easy to use. Staff very helpful

Mrs Collins, 24 Feb 2022

Drop and Go
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 351 - 400 of 849

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 17-07-2022, valid as of 17-05-2022