Swift Meet and Greet customer reviews

Book Luton Swift Meet and Greet

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Swift Meet and Greet, on average, 7/10 (2384 reviews).

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 2384

I have used the car parking service several times. On this occasion the drop off car park was closed - I would have appreciated an update so I wasn’t left driving round looking for the drop off.

Mr Beswick, 17 Jan 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All perfect

Mr Beazley, 12 Jan 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Swift Meet and Greet Luton airport. Professional and personalised service. Have used before. Will use again.

Mrs Hill, 11 Jan 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service at a good price

Mr Abley, 09 Jan 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Ref WW5YI I booked meet and greet car park and since I didn't have return ticket I payed for flexible parking with overstay insurance. Your overstay policy states that I can claim overstay charges in cases of bereavement which was my case as I had to go to funeral of a relative with unknown date . I phoned the meet and greet company, emailed holidayextras, and everyone knew when I am returning and yet when I attempted to claim back the overstay your customer representative started to read me some small print and quoted that I had put 2nd of Jan as return and not 4th and that as per T&C the overstay charges are applicable? Although price on the web site for both 2nd and 4th is the same and no one really incured any extra charges. I paid the flexible price and overstay protection and got advised by another of your staff that I can claim it back but I don't know how because clearly there are no circumstances in which some small print will not be found by your staff ! I have used your company for years but I'm sure I will be seeking other arrangements from now. And how insensitive your customer representative was !! She insisted in reading T&C that I'm wrong while all I needed is some common sense and discretion applied - why employ people then - use robots , they can noways read T&C and you would save money too !

Mr Krsmanovic, 09 Jan 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Booked car parking very efficient.

Mrs Dimmock, 08 Jan 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

good fast service

Mr Wachsmann, 08 Jan 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First time we’ve used Luton airport Meet and greet. No signage, got stuck in a one way and had to pay £3 to leave, drove round for 15mins trying to find where to go. Man at Meet and greet apologised for lack of signs but there weren’t any new ones planned until the end of the!! Manchester has a much better service, layout and signage for Meet and greet.

Mr Melling, 08 Jan 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We had to wait 35 minutes from our call to car collection. This is a poor service. It was midnight and -2!

Mrs Rudd, 08 Jan 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

A bit rubbish. Booked 'Swift' meet and greet so it would be speedy both before and after flight - no hanging around or transfers. However, we had to wait for ages in the freezing cold because our car wasn't waiting for us, even though I'd rung immediately we'd got our luggage - as instructed. I don't think they'd actually set off to return it until we got to the car park and spoke to the guy there, even though we were EXACTLY on time with the time I'd booked, and the phone call to say we were back. This COMPLETELY defeats the point of booking meet and greet. I was very unhappy and quite angry.

Ms Rubinstein, 08 Jan 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Long wait for car on return (40 minutes)

Mr Croft, 07 Jan 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

40 mins wait in the freezing cold waiting for our car. So much for swift meet and greet. Never use this site again. Utter rubbish!!!

Mr Flinton, 07 Jan 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Plane from Geneva delayed by 1 hour, but cost covered by booking insurance. HOWEVER from baggage reclaim telephone I was told car would be in short stay in 20 minutes It was very COLD . My car appeared after 50 minutes. No shelter in car park. I was repeatedly told the car was on its way. This was very POOR service, from "swift Parking".

Mr Cassey, 06 Jan 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

5 stars service. Is always my first choice

Mr Mascarenhas, 05 Jan 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff was wery helpful And Serkis was wery good Recomended

Mr Surek, 04 Jan 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth and easy

Mrs Marovic, 04 Jan 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We would not book meet and greet at Luton again. Off site parking would have been a better choice some members in our party did this and got out of the airport quicker. The walk to meet and greet was far to long and the wait for the car was 25 minutes Not very good at all.

Mr Cartwright, 04 Jan 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Never had such poor service in my life, left waiting in the terminal for one hour for the car to be delivered. The service was so bad I had to call 3 times to get them to pick up and eventually when I got to the car park there were 6 men stood around and my car was on its own and the very last car. Totally unacceptable in my mind and worthy of a full refund.

Mr Holmes, 02 Jan 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

All excellent

Mr Stanford, 01 Jan 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes all was veryngood

Mr Cooper, 01 Jan 2018

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Waited around half an hour for our car to be delivered back to the car park ... booked meet and greet as we were travelling with my 84 year old father but we still had a long way to walk to and from the terminal.

Mrs Cornaby, 31 Dec 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Drivers were late in the morning.. about 20 min at least.. at collection the driver was there little early But he was very nice.. because Luton s passport control was absolutely packed it took me an hour to get through.. instead of 30 min.. then having the driver ringing me all the time while I was queuing wasn’t helpful .. either.. I had to pay extra when I wanted to leave the car park ... i

Miss Soller, 30 Dec 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Parking barriers at Luton short stay didn't Work on exit and held people up.

Mr Simpson, 29 Dec 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Upon our return, the wait from phone call to collection of the car was 50 minutes. (We were told on the phone at the time that it would be 30 mins). No major issue but seemed slightly disorganised.

Mrs Denny, 29 Dec 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

The outward parking arrangements with Swift Parking at Luton we’re fine but on return I had to wait 50 minutes in the open carpark in the rain for my car. The facilities (ie a parasol in a muddy car park shared by 6 companies) is far from adequate. I had previously used the multi story and that was fine except the barrier did not recognise my car as paid.

Mr Cotton, 29 Dec 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

On arrival a very rude person «  welcomed » me . And when I came to pick up my car I had to call various times and waited for over 30 minutes . I will not use you service any longer as I’m a regular client , this is not the first time but now I will NOT book anymore with you

Ms Honigh, 28 Dec 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Being the first time we did not see the directional signs and ended up at the exit ( I am 89 ) but was corrected by your staff. Normally we travel by National Express, but will definateley use you in the future.

Mr Lucas, 22 Dec 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly.

Mr Harrop, 21 Dec 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

long wait to board at Berlin Schoenfeld in overcrowded space.

Mr Martindale, 20 Dec 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

You lost my car and left me high and dry in the middle of the night in Luton airoport

Mr Mills, 20 Dec 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything went well. Would defiantly recommend.

Mrs Reilly, 17 Dec 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes all good

Mr Neocleous, 14 Dec 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We had to wait 2 hours for our car. I felt sorry for your staff member at the meet and greet point as it was bitterly cold and there was ice on his table where he kept the documentation. However the person I spoke to when enquiring about the delay in returning our vehicle was unhelpful and disingenuous. Can you explain why we should have had to wait 2 hours to collect our car, Swift Meet and Greet must be meant as irony. I will never use your service again.

Mr Levy, 14 Dec 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, signs to the parking was a little confusing, (it was 5am!) but that's due to ongoing expansion and improvements at Luton Airport, everytime i go something has changed there. Overall it was a very good service at a competitive and realistic price, i would use this service again.

Mr Chase, 13 Dec 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Holiday Extras was fine and I will use again but the Drop and Go Service at Luton was truly abysmal. It was chaotic, amateurish and generally rude.

Mr Billingham, 13 Dec 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very smooth departure and arrival. be sure to call them at the appropriate times before and after your travels to make sure you don't have long waits. I waited no more than a few minutes each way.

Mrs Cornwell, 12 Dec 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Had to wait 20+ minutes in freezing temperatures as other passengers pm the same flight who came out after us had cars before us NOT A HAPPY CUSTOMER

Mr Deacon, 12 Dec 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

waiting time to long as it was very cold and no where to shelter or sit down from the weather and when car did arrive long wait for exit ticket. we waited at least 30 minutes and the hole system look like a complete shambles

Mr Wood, 10 Dec 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very smooth The car was dropped off and collected without any problem

Mr Clark, 08 Dec 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and pleasant, just had to wait longer than expected for my car to be returned. Not nice in the cold when I have a baby, but otherwise a great service and I will use this again!

Miss Murphy, 07 Dec 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful, however I had to wait for the car to be collected.

Mr Gallagher, 07 Dec 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

VERY DISAPPOINTED: Drop off went smoothly as usual. However collection took 45 minutes from phoning at passport control. Not acceptable when travelling with a toddler and left in a freezing cold car park for over half an hour. Totally ignored by staff VERY DISAPPOINTED.

Mrs Saunders, 07 Dec 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

All went smoothly - staff very friendly and helpful

Mrs Mcqueenie, 04 Dec 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went fine

Mr Coleman, 03 Dec 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

OK, but a long wait for the car to arrive, 40 mins after we called them.

Mr Pitkin, 03 Dec 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

All was excellent

Mr Mills, 02 Dec 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything fine and very polite

Mr Freeman, 01 Dec 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Yes and efficent.

Mr Fraser, 30 Nov 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Took a little longer that advertised to retrieve car than advertised

Mr Devine, 29 Nov 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Car should just come a bit more fast , besides that staff is very kind

Mrs Honigh, 30 Nov 2017

Swift Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 2384

Top