Reviews for Park Smart Liverpool Airport

Park Smart Liverpool airport, Liverpool, Merseyside L24 1YD

Book Liverpool Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
4 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park Smart, on average, 9/10 (5258 reviews).

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 5258

Parking at Liverpool Airport so easy and straight forward

Miss Farnell, 30 Dec 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

We always book airport parking through “holidayextras”. It’s so easy to manage; well directed and supported and at a very reasonable price. Give them a try next time!

Mr Bond, 31 Dec 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Couldn't have gone any better

Mrs Bowler, 22 Dec 2019

Park Smart
4 out of 5

All perfect

Mr Lewis, 16 Dec 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

It is just so easy. Drive up get your ticket. Put it in a safe place. Have a great trip come home and your car is waiting. Drive home. Easy peasy. Only problem is it can be hard to find a space at peak holiday times.

Mrs Jennings, 16 Dec 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

It is just so easy. Drive up get your ticket. Put it in a safe place. Have a great trip come home and your car is waiting. Drive home. Easy peasy. Only problem is it can be hard to find a space at peak holiday times.

Mrs Jennings, 16 Dec 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Very good service quick and easy, Definitely use again Thank you.

Mr Bell, 14 Dec 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, never spoke to a member of staff. If you want to offer other services, like car wash, then some contact with staff could be useful. I would definitely use that service.

Mr Watson, 15 Dec 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

I have used holiday extras many times for parking. Easy to use website. If you have a query, staff are very helpful.

Mr Giacomet, 13 Dec 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

All perfect

Mr Wainwright, 12 Dec 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

All perfect

Mr Wainwright, 12 Dec 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

5 minutes walk from the terminal. Easy to get in and out.

Mr Dale, 06 Dec 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

No problems encountered, all as described with a short 5 minute walk.

Mr Butler, 01 Dec 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Staff was helpful they opened barrier it would not recognise numberplate & when I give reference number they staff said there is no note of it I said I got recipt they open barier

Mr Rae, 29 Nov 2019

Park Smart
4 out of 5

Car park well signposted, plenty of spaces, smooth entering and exiting, short walk to airport.

Mrs Cawley, 29 Nov 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

For the second time this year you have NOT UPDATED MY DETAILS on your system. I changed my car back in July on your website booking form. Your entry gate at cheap parking/smart parking does not recognise the new number plate thus the entry gate wouldn't open. Your staff are helpful but arriving late at night that's the last thing I want to have to sort out. !!!

Mrs Ranner, 26 Nov 2019

Park Smart
3 out of 5

Made the process easy and simple.

Mr Howden, 25 Nov 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

No probs at all, very smooth.

Mr Williams, 26 Nov 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

All fine -easy walk to and from terminal. Price was reasonable. Would book again

Mr Curran, 25 Nov 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

The name of the car park had been changed and I wasn’t told... would have been handy to have known the Park was formerly known as Cheap parking.

Ms Gargaro, 23 Nov 2019

Park Smart
4 out of 5

Very close to the airport. Everything goes ver smoothly. We had a 2 year and a baby had no problem getting to terminal. Parked the car as received instruction and were in airport under 5 minutes. Definately use again.

Mr Ali, 18 Nov 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything is good

Mr Mahmood, 17 Nov 2019

Park Smart
3 out of 5

Everything is good

Mr Mahmood, 17 Nov 2019

Park Smart
3 out of 5

Everything was as expected. Very simple and straightforward.

Mrs Pickford, 14 Nov 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, staff good

Mrs Lynch, 13 Nov 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

5 minutes walk from airport

Mr Lewis, 12 Nov 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Car park really easy to find, hassle free walk to terminals. Definitely use them again 10 out 10

Mrs Woods, 12 Nov 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Booked lounge and parking at Liverpool airport for trip to jersey. Both value for money. Preference for Liverpool rather than Manchester Airport

Mr Birtwistle, 12 Nov 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

We've used this car park a number of times because it's hassle free, close to the terminal. Fingers crossed never had an issue with the automatic barriers.

Mr Morgan, 09 Nov 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Very easy to find. Very straightforward to park. Super quick when leaving.

Mr Hodgkinson, 09 Nov 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Efficient process, short walk to terminal, plenty of car park spaces

Mrs Platt, 08 Nov 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Easy access and plenty of space to park.

Mr Stockton, 09 Nov 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything fine

Mr Davies, 06 Nov 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Best value in LPL airport Always lots of spaces

Mr Regan, 05 Nov 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Great carpark, so close to terminal easy to book and not too expensive.

Mrs Clisham, 05 Nov 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Easy to book I was expected at car park which was as described. Easy to leave Like the app so I can see my booking easily

Mrs Kirwan, 05 Nov 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Made life simple.. Easy to find. Easy to park. Not far for the airport. Visible security. Would certainly park here again.

Miss Wilson, 03 Nov 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Have used the facilities, several times and always found them to always so professional and so easy enter and exit the car park. I know my car is in good hands. Staff, never seen any staff all the time I have used the car park..

Mr Potter, 02 Nov 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Close to the terminal.

Mrs Carmichael, 01 Nov 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

We couldn't get in or out of the car park as our car wasn't recognised. We have used you many times before but not happy this time.

Mrs Mcnulty, 01 Nov 2019

Park Smart
2 out of 5

Perfect everything went as described

Miss Hulme, 31 Oct 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

everythink went smoothly and staff very friendly and helpfull ive used you,s many a times and never had any problems

Mr Renshaw, 30 Oct 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

All good very handy and short walk to airport

Mr Burnett, 30 Oct 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

superb service

Mr Mafuelo, 29 Oct 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Even got an email through the day before I travelled informing me of the name change of the owners of the car park.

Mr Wolfenden, 30 Oct 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Even got an email through the day before I travelled informing me of the name change of the owners of the car park.

Mr Wolfenden, 30 Oct 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Yes Yes Didn’t see any

Mrs Kavanagh, 29 Oct 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Yes Yes Didn’t see any

Mrs Kavanagh, 29 Oct 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Very easy to find even with the new name change, well updated by emails, reminders etc. Barriers lifted straight away, found a space, walked for 10 minutes and then it was as simple as that upon our return.

Mrs Singleton, 27 Oct 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything as expected. No problems.

Mr Griffiths, 26 Oct 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 5258

Top