Reviews for iPark Liverpool Airport

iPark Liverpool airport, Liverpool, Merseyside L24 1YD

Book Liverpool Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
4 minutes
to the airport
9.2/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Park Smart, on average, 9/10 (5201 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 5201

excellent,no problems

Mr Hodson, 17 Feb 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

A lovely car park, close to the airport, no problems, didn't have to speak to anyone, just get your ticket and drive in. Have used this many times and will continue to do so.

Mrs Browne, 16 Feb 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

excellent,no problems

Mr Hodson, 17 Feb 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

A lovely car park, close to the airport, no problems, didn't have to speak to anyone, just get your ticket and drive in. Have used this many times and will continue to do so.

Mrs Browne, 16 Feb 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

The staff were really unhelpful

Mr Smith, 16 Feb 2020

Park Smart
2 out of 5

Park easily, close to the terminal. Easy to exit on homeward journey. Hassle free.

Mrs Kitson, 15 Feb 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

It's a car park, you park your car and go. Then you come home and drive out of the car park . How good is that

Mr Saunders, 13 Feb 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Very easy park at Liverpool airport, so quick and directly next to terminal, do not waste money on main airport car park as it is no closer.

Mr Hudson, 14 Feb 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

As usual everything was first class

Mrs Williams, 09 Feb 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

It was as described, a car park

Mr Kimberley, 10 Feb 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Car park is easy to find and only a few minutes walking distance from the airport. Whole process is very easy.

Mrs Sutton, 09 Feb 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

As usual everything was first class

Mrs Williams, 09 Feb 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

It was as described, a car park

Mr Kimberley, 10 Feb 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Car park is easy to find and only a few minutes walking distance from the airport. Whole process is very easy.

Mrs Sutton, 09 Feb 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Car park within easy walk to terminal, no problems whatsoever with entry or departure.

Mrs Traverse, 07 Feb 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

I use this car park regularly and it is perfect.

Mr Griffin, 03 Feb 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Price increased before I was able to book it Disappointed money grabbers

Mr Hitchen, 31 Jan 2020

Park Smart
2 out of 5

Excellent location and price

Mr Seymour, 29 Jan 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Excellent location and price

Mr Seymour, 29 Jan 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

everything was perfect

Mrs Gronowska, 28 Jan 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything from booking to parking ran smoothly

Mrs Lynch, 23 Jan 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Yes went straight into the car park without any problems

Mrs Jones, 22 Jan 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Car park is easy to find and just a short walk from the terminal. Hugely convenient and better than the larger airports.

Mr Lister, 18 Jan 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

No problems from start 2 finish will be booking again

Mr Bowker, 16 Jan 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

As always it’s the best parking at Liverpool airport so easy park and a few minute walk to the terminal.

Mr Mcclarey, 15 Jan 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Parking was easy, just a short walk to the terminal. Price was acceptable, will definitely use again. As a side issue which is not your responsibility, but the pavement from the terminal entrance to the side roadway would benefit from a complete renewal and levelling. It is a tarmac surface which has been patched in places.

Mr Percival, 14 Jan 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent, thank you

Mrs Jones, 13 Jan 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Barrier never recognised my reg on arrival however this only took a second to rectify by a grumpy lady who opened it for us.Besides that no issues. And close to the airport.

Mr Johnson, 13 Jan 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Superb service easy to find straight in then straight out on our return

Mr Parry, 11 Jan 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Car park very convenient for terminal.

Mr Ross, 11 Jan 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

3 min walk to airport. Everything smooth. Just drive up and it reads the number plate. Job done

Mr Cuerden, 08 Jan 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

3min walk to airport. Easy to find, cheap. ????

Mr Angelov, 08 Jan 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

I always book with holiday extras but this time had problems the barrier didn’t lift when we arrived we did eventually get through but wasn’t issued. Ticket so we then experienced problems getting out! We did get out quoting ref number but it was embarrassing as. Big queue had formed behind us .

Mrs Coates, 08 Jan 2020

Park Smart
4 out of 5

It was difficult to find if using the sat nav but if using the directions the company sent it was easy. I would definitely use again. Really happy with it.

Miss Skarratts, 07 Jan 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

All went like clockwork. No staff needed!!

Mr Adams, 07 Jan 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Quick easy and hassle free as usual.

Mr Davies, 05 Jan 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

I have used Holiday Extras for parking for many years and the service was excellent as always. Quick and easy to book and trouble free.

Mrs Crothers, 04 Jan 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Car park worked as described in the booking details. Got a space about 5 mins from the terminal.

Mrs Breeze, 04 Jan 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

No problem at all. Very close to the airport. Definitely using it again.

Ms Zea, 03 Jan 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Always thought airport parking was a pain - easy as anything at Liverpool airport - already looking for our February trip!

Mr Barlow, 03 Jan 2020

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find. Plenty of parking spaces. 5 mins walk to departures. Trouble free.

Mr Jones, 31 Dec 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

No problems at all very easy to book and use.

Mr Heyes, 31 Dec 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Parking at Liverpool Airport so easy and straight forward

Miss Farnell, 30 Dec 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

We always book airport parking through “holidayextras”. It’s so easy to manage; well directed and supported and at a very reasonable price. Give them a try next time!

Mr Bond, 31 Dec 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Couldn't have gone any better

Mrs Bowler, 22 Dec 2019

Park Smart
4 out of 5

All perfect

Mr Lewis, 16 Dec 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

It is just so easy. Drive up get your ticket. Put it in a safe place. Have a great trip come home and your car is waiting. Drive home. Easy peasy. Only problem is it can be hard to find a space at peak holiday times.

Mrs Jennings, 16 Dec 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

It is just so easy. Drive up get your ticket. Put it in a safe place. Have a great trip come home and your car is waiting. Drive home. Easy peasy. Only problem is it can be hard to find a space at peak holiday times.

Mrs Jennings, 16 Dec 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Very good service quick and easy, Definitely use again Thank you.

Mr Bell, 14 Dec 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, never spoke to a member of staff. If you want to offer other services, like car wash, then some contact with staff could be useful. I would definitely use that service.

Mr Watson, 15 Dec 2019

Park Smart
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 5201

Top