Sentinel Secure Airport Parking

Book Sentinel Secure Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Sentinel, on average, 10/10 (3924 reviews).

Viewing reviews 3901 - 3924 of 3924

A very efficient service. A quick turn around especially at the Sentinel collection point on arriving back in the UK. Will cetainly use this service again.

Mrs Rafferty, 21 Sep 2008

Sentinel
5 out of 5

i booked it for my 73 year old dad who said the service was spot on

Mr Watt, 18 Sep 2008

Sentinel
5 out of 5

i thought the servics was excellent

Miss Fitt, 18 Sep 2008

Sentinel
5 out of 5

very efficient service would definately book with them again.

Mrs Eamonson, 01 Jun 2008

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Highly recommended, took all the worries away about parking, very good customer service wil use again Thankyou

Mr Marwood, 07 Jul 2008

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Very competitive price. Very friendly and helpful staff, fast efficient transfers to and from the airport and most of all no worries about the safety of our car which was parked only a few yards away for us to collect when we returned from our holiday.

Mr Spencer, 04 Jul 2008

Sentinel
5 out of 5

excellent, close to the airport, waiting for us when we arrived at carpark and took us straight to the airport on our return the bus was waiting for us and the car parked up. very efficient.

Mr Riley, 24 Jun 2008

Sentinel
5 out of 5

fantastic staff, excerlent parkig routine,felt realy happy and piece of mind, will be using your company again.

Mr Baxendell, 11 Aug 2008

Sentinel
5 out of 5

excellent service

Mr Bromley, 11 Aug 2008

Sentinel
5 out of 5

An Efficent and friendly service. I would recomend and use your services again without any hessitation

Mr Jones, 07 Aug 2008

Sentinel
5 out of 5

met at airport door even after 2 hour flight delay no waiting time at all excellent service

Mr Green, 07 Aug 2008

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always.Highly recommended 5 star *

Mr Humphreys, 06 Aug 2008

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Simple booking procedure-print out, take with you. no problems. Booked probably five times with this site. Sentinel parking at Leeds was very efficient. Picked up from airport within munutes.

Mrs Lait-Huzzard, 21 Jul 2008

Sentinel
4 out of 5

no fuss, no problem, just park, enjoy holiday, come back, drive home

Mr Scott, 21 Jul 2008

Sentinel
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Mr Anderson, 19 Jul 2008

Sentinel
5 out of 5

the web site is clear and easy to use and the sentinal staff are always friendly and helpful no matter what time of day or night it is, first class!

Mr Faye, 18 Jul 2008

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Great service. Will definitely use again. Thanks

Mrs Drury, 16 Jul 2008

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent fast, friendly, hassle free service.

Mr Rayson, 16 Jul 2008

Sentinel
5 out of 5

The team at sentenial (Leeds / Bradford Airport) were professional and efficient, we will definately book with them again

Mr Dixon, 11 Sep 2008

Sentinel
5 out of 5

An excellent service with no delays and prices that make sense. Will use you again if required. George W Bailey

Mr Bailey, 11 Sep 2008

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Having used various airport parking facilities both at Manchester and Leeds Bradford I found that Sentinal was by far the most efficient and we would certainly have no hesitation in using them again.

Mr Spencer, 10 Sep 2008

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Great Value in todays market

C4fag -, 02 Sep 2008

Sentinel
5 out of 5

Excellent and prompt service

Mr Peck, 26 Aug 2008

Sentinel
5 out of 5

more or bigger transfer buses,esecially at busy times.

Mrs Williamson, 22 Aug 2008

Sentinel
3 out of 5

Viewing reviews 3901 - 3924 of 3924

Top