Airport Car Watch Reviews

Book Leeds Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated LBA Car Watch, on average, 9/10 (534 reviews).

Viewing reviews 301 - 350 of 534

problems getting in carpark had to get another ticket, got it sorted but now wondering if we might get charged again.

Mr Pickles, 04 Jul 2016

LBA Car Watch
4 out of 5

Arrived home late evening bus not as fast as during day walked back to car park without seeing bus

Mrs Branthwaite, 04 Jul 2016

LBA Car Watch
4 out of 5

Outward journey no problems. Coming back on 30/6/16 at 10.00pm was a different experience. No assistance getting luggage on or off the bus and no announcements as to bus stop numbers or locations. Weather was dreadful. I was travelling with my 77 year old wife,who uses a walking frame . I am 74 years old and had to handle a large case and 2 hand luggage cases. There was no assistance offered at all.

Mr Carney, 03 Jul 2016

LBA Car Watch
3 out of 5

Everything was fine as usual apart from the exit at the barrier. I inserted the card to exit and it was asking for an additional £75.00, this took 15 minutes to sort out with calls to the office etc. Why did this happen as I have never experienced this before.

Mrs Ball, 03 Jul 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

EVERY THING WAS FINE. THIS IS A COMPANY AND SERVICE I WOULD RECOMMEND.

Mr Mitchell, 02 Jul 2016

LBA Car Watch
4 out of 5

everything went to plan very smoothly with no problems at all

Mr Hardy, 02 Jul 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. The staff were helpful, and the facilities were good.

Mr Corcoran, 03 Jul 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

YES, YES,YES.

Mr Cahill, 01 Jul 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Car park was very full but still managed to find a space. Bus service good and friendly

Ms Sharpe, 01 Jul 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Barcode reader at car park entrance not working causing me to have to chase round the airport at 2.30am to find staff after a delayed flight.

Mrs Smith, 30 Jun 2016

LBA Car Watch
4 out of 5

no staff on site, very few parking spots and hard to find soaces

Mrs Barlow-Fletcher, 27 Jun 2016

LBA Car Watch
4 out of 5

Nothing more you could do everything went well

Mr Shackleton, 27 Jun 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

leaving the car is so easy and stress free

Mrs Mitchell, 25 Jun 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Very happy with the price, facilities and transfers to/from airport

Mrs Gamble, 26 Jun 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mr Durkin, 28 Jun 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

A straightforward system that worked perfectly. What more do you need?

Mrs Mcatee, 25 Jun 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

At our leaving point it did not recognise that we had prepaid.Saying we owed £75 .We had to call for assistance to be let out

Mr Kreczak, 28 Jun 2016

LBA Car Watch
4 out of 5

All OK

Ms Berkeley, 25 Jun 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Road signing could be clearer. On arrival, there is a small square of text to read regarding prepaid parking at the barrier. Felt a little nervous driving in as the large sign was labelled up with the prices like it wasn't for prepaid parking.

Mrs Spear, 28 Jun 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

everything was as it was stated.

Mr Kamara, 25 Jun 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

A little confused in finding the car park as looking for lba car watch

Ms Raine, 26 Jun 2016

LBA Car Watch
4 out of 5

Perfect

Mr Buckley, 20 Jun 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Everything g was fine, no problems at all

Mr Nesbitt, 18 Jun 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Every thing travel wise went well The only thing that went wrong was for the second year in a row my case was damaged and I had to perches a new one to travel home

Mr Whipp, 17 Jun 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

We usually use LBA but have parked the car elsewhere for a few years. This year tried tried LBA long stay and the experience was great. The frequency of shuttle outward and return was excellent and the gate opening to save me scanning my downloaded ticket at the entrance barrier to save me scrabbling for the ticket was brilliant. One improvement please though: Repaint the road markings. They have worn out and are barely readable (June 2016).

Mr Dunn, 18 Jun 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

When a group of aircraft arrive close together ensure extra buses are ready to take us to the car park areas.

Mr Abdy, 16 Jun 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly.

Mrs Dowson, 16 Jun 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Good service, was parked att section 4 which does not appear to be finished, making it difficult to move the suitcase over the stoney road.

Mrs Brogie, 17 Jun 2016

LBA Car Watch
4 out of 5

Excellent service,flight was delayed so was late back,but no issues at all with parking.

Mr Mckeown, 16 Jun 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

everything was fine

Mr Taylor, 15 Jun 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Everything from getting too the airport and parking ran really smoothly I couldn't fault the parking and where it was situated and wud definitely use it again

Mr Rodgers, 14 Jun 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

exactly as described, with clear and easy to use instructions. no problems whatsoever.

Mr Falkiner, 13 Jun 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Everything ok

Mrs Mcdermott, 14 Jun 2016

LBA Car Watch
4 out of 5

Everything ran perfectly with the car park and our flight had been cancelled the night before and we got back unsure about how to get the car out of the car park but the staff were extremely polite and very helpful and it made life a bit easier for us after the stress with the flight!

Mr Temporal, 14 Jun 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Very good service again this is the 4th time I've booked and will book again no hesitation

Mr Sharp, 13 Jun 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Brilliant so easy to use, no waiting about

Mrs Mason, 10 Jun 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Everything that was as advertised was correct. No hidden extra charges and easy parking with enough spaces. Transfer coach on time and easy to use.

Miss Scott, 10 Jun 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mrs Howell, 08 Jun 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Easy to find using direction given, bus wait time was short. Staff member who verified ticket was helpful

Mrs Staples, 07 Jun 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Brillant

Mr Holdsworth, 06 Jun 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Everything went well, worked as described. Five minute walk to airport departures.

Mr Frew, 07 Jun 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Very much. So

Mr Catterson, 30 May 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

The whole process was very easy and went smoothly. Will definitely use again.

Mrs Mitchell, 06 Jun 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

No problems at all. Well organized.

Mrs Lambeek, 04 Jun 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Everything ok

Mr Wilson, 04 Jun 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Got a ticket at barrier using barcode. Had to get assistantance to leave as ticket not reconised by machine

Mr Turner, 01 Jun 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Very helpful

Mr Stainthorpe, 03 Jun 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Pick up was great on way out but we waited 25 mins at the airport for the bus back...bit long...apart from that all good

Mr Emmett, 02 Jun 2016

LBA Car Watch
4 out of 5

Everything went well.. we always use this car park when travelling... nice and handy for the bus stops which are regular...

Mr Blackburne, 25 May 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Yes very

Mrs Plant, 31 May 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 301 - 350 of 534

Top