Airport Car Watch Reviews

Book Leeds Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated LBA Car Watch, on average, 9/10 (534 reviews).

Viewing reviews 451 - 500 of 534

Everything was good. No problems.

Mr Leak, 22 Feb 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

everything run smoothly thank you

Mr Brown, 21 Feb 2016

LBA Car Watch
4 out of 5

yes

Mr Blackburne, 20 Feb 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected...great!

Mr Sargeantson, 17 Feb 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Car park was very full as the other was closed therefore had to drive around awhile before finding a parking space. We walked to the bus stop and a bus arrived immediately and only took a few minutes to reach the airport.

Mrs Hunt, 16 Feb 2016

LBA Car Watch
4 out of 5

the card to let us out of the carpark wouldn't work and had to call out attendant, was charged £3 to drop off which were not warned about and couldn't avoid once had gone through the barrier to the drop off point !

Mr Moore, 16 Feb 2016

LBA Car Watch
2 out of 5

very smooth

Mr Waugh, 16 Feb 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

As there was no qr code on the booking confirmation and the info on the machine for this situation was in small print in the pitch black it was very difficult to actually know what to do so as there were cameras on the exit I assumed it must have number plate recognition so went to the barrier and couldn't get out so ended up waiting at the buss stop for about 40mins to go back to the terminal to validate the ticket to leave.

Mr Dodd, 16 Feb 2016

LBA Car Watch
1 out of 5

Just got to the wrong car park and ended up having to go through another one which we had to pay £3 to get out.

Miss Skelton, 15 Feb 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Facilities very good, quick and efficient transfer to airport.

Mrs Walsh, 15 Feb 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

everything was as booked excellent all round. would definatly recommend car park and holiday extra.

Mrs Old, 13 Feb 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

nothing very helpful secure parking

Mr Coates, 12 Feb 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Great service, great price.

Mr Park, 26 Jan 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Everything was as described and went smoothly.

Mr Handley, 25 Jan 2016

LBA Car Watch
4 out of 5

Everything was great

Mr Frankland, 25 Jan 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

easy to book and everything went well at the airport with the courtesy bus etc

Mr Clark, 25 Jan 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Only issue was lack of bus stops at car park

Mr Main, 15 Jan 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mrs Brannan, 10 Jan 2016

LBA Car Watch
4 out of 5

Everything worked as intended!!

Mr Correia, 07 Jan 2016

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Yes everything good.

Mr Wilcox, 15 Dec 2015

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

No direction on arrival.no info desk at return no clear directions and stuck at barrier causing tail back as there eas no scanner for barcode on printed sheet.

Mr Kerry, 15 Dec 2015

LBA Car Watch
1 out of 5

brilliant.

Mr Medd, 02 Dec 2015

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

On our return, our ticket was rejected a number of times. I'm not sure if I should have validated my ticket in the airport to avoid this. I don't recall reading that it was necessary, but if it is, it should be highlighted in the instructions. Otherwise, every thing was great. Busses were not long in arriving, and no arrival problems. Oh, you did have to send a 2nd email for me to be able to print the barcode.

Mr Wright, 06 Dec 2015

LBA Car Watch
3 out of 5

Every thing when well,possibly a longer bus shelter would be nice ( in the bad weather we are having at the moment at is nice out of the wind and rain)

Mr Naylor, 05 Dec 2015

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Everything went fine and I lost my ticket to get out and they gave me another one straight away

Mrs Phillips, 05 Dec 2015

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Very easy to park and transport to and from airport very quick

Mr Kirk, 04 Dec 2015

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

everything was perfect

Mr Smith, 03 Dec 2015

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Brilliant

Mr Pearson, 01 Dec 2015

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Yes it was perfect ,higley recomended.

Mr Medd, 01 Dec 2015

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Everything was absolutely fine. Only down side is that buses don't stop as near to the parking in general.

Mrs Clark, 01 Dec 2015

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Kirk, 30 Nov 2015

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

I chose the parking specifically for being close to the airport because my wife was 5 months pregnant, however, we were directed to parking area 8 ( approx 20mins in the difficult weather conditions). I think we may choose parking further away with a bus service to the terminal next time. Also although we entered the parking ok, the ticket on exit wasn't working and I had to walk 20mins back to the airport desk and another 20mins back to the car. By the time we had got out the rush hour traffic was heavy and altogether we were 2hrs later home than the same previous journeys.

Mr Edmunds, 26 Nov 2015

LBA Car Watch
2 out of 5

things went easier than I thought, pulled up gave my reg and that was that

Mr Binns, 25 Nov 2015

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Absolutely brilliant as usual.

Mrs Mickleborough, 20 Nov 2015

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

All staff very helpful

Mr Morley, 14 Nov 2015

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Very simple system to park car at Leeds Bradford and reasonably priced too

Mr Macdonald, 11 Nov 2015

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Everything was great. No problems

Mrs Errington, 11 Nov 2015

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Could have better signage in the car park. Exit signs very poor. I wanted to walk to terminal but had no idea which direction to go.

Mrs Hallam, 06 Nov 2015

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Fast and efficient.

Ms Barber-Starkey, 04 Nov 2015

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

all as advertised

Mr Armstrong, 31 Oct 2015

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Excellent

Mr Hebblethwaite, 31 Oct 2015

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Smooth as silk.

Mr Champken, 31 Oct 2015

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

so easy, just pulled up to the barrier took our ticket, parked the car and within minutes the transfer bus was there to take us to the terminal. Higly recommend

Mrs Mills, 29 Oct 2015

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

everything was perfect. no problems at all. I would recommend to anyone.

Mrs Jowitt, 28 Oct 2015

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

just great

Mr Docherty, 28 Oct 2015

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect, easy to find and as described, bus pickup and drop off spot on, no waiting.

Mr Durrans, 28 Oct 2015

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

We couldn't get out the car park when we arrived back they got someone to come within minutes and the male staff member was very good polite and very helpful would defiantly book again great service .

Mrs Morrow, 27 Oct 2015

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

All fine

Mrs Dennison, 27 Oct 2015

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Everything was great, parked up and transfer bus came within 5mins.Didn't need any help on return, all straight forward as instructed.

Mr Godsman, 26 Oct 2015

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

did exactly as it said on the tin.

Mrs Webster, 26 Oct 2015

LBA Car Watch
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 451 - 500 of 534

Top