Reviews for Glasgow Airport Skyport

Book Glasgow Skyport

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Skyport, on average, 9/10 (1383 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1383

First class , nothing negative about the service, staff were Very polite And helpful from start to finish. I will continue to book this service in the future as I have done several times.

Mr/S Cooper, 19 Sep 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

Travelled to Turkey on 25th August, my wife uses a mobility scooter and I would like to say the assistance provided by the desk staff and bus drivers on both outbound and inward journeys was second to none, polite,courteous and efficient, have used skypark before and definitely will do again ????

Mr Ferrier, 06 Sep 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

Easy to find and very quick return bus. Very good parking service.

Mr Scott, 06 Sep 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

Fantastic service, easy to find and park, drop off and collection first class.

Mr Leyland, 02 Sep 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

Changing the dates and times was easy ver professional, transfer times both to the airport and back were perfect.

Mrs Thomson, 30 Aug 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

Easy and reliable, only thing was arrived back at 2am, and barriers were not in use.

Mrs Strachan, 30 Aug 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

What a great service ! The staff are the best, helpful, polite and obliging. From arrival at the car park through to our departure one week later holiday extras made our holiday one to remember. Perfect.

Mr Edwards, 29 Aug 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

Easy parking close to airport. Regular busses to and from with courteous drivers

Mr Stern, 29 Aug 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

Simple process, excellent price, friendly staff and driver 10/10

Mr Brine, 27 Aug 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find and I had no problems finding a parking space. Hassle free transfer to the airport and would definitely use again.

Miss Mccluskey, 26 Aug 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything went very smooth no waiting around

Mrs Best, 23 Aug 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything as described on the website.

Mrs Galloway, 22 Aug 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

Excellent service at a reasonable price.

Mr Roy, 21 Aug 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

Easy to deal with fast and efficient service.

Mr Simpson, 18 Aug 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

Helpful check in and friendly drivers. On return bus was waiting for us so we were back at the car park in no time at all. We always use Skyport as it is the most accessible from the airport and Holiday Extras prices are very reasonable.

Mrs Butler, 15 Aug 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

Perfect....Keep it just the way it is and I will have no problems.

Mr Blakely, 16 Mar 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

Perfect....Keep it just the way it is and I will have no problems.

Mr Blakely, 16 Mar 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

Easy from start to finish. Friendly staff and bus waiting outside for us when we got back.

Mrs Fyfe, 14 Mar 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

Easy from start to finish. Friendly staff and bus waiting outside for us when we got back.

Mrs Fyfe, 14 Mar 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

This service is a god send. It is so reliable, safe. Frendly staff every time. Would not go away without using this service.

Mrs Martin, 12 Mar 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

Would be great if we could be dropped off at our car when travelling with heavy cases

Mr Campbell, 04 Mar 2020

Skyport
2 out of 5

Everything fine though rather long wait for bus at Airport - in a snowstorm

Mrs Pascoe, 28 Feb 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything fine though rather long wait for bus at Airport - in a snowstorm

Mrs Pascoe, 28 Feb 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

Happy with the arrival and pick up but the car park was flooded and had to go ankles deep in water to get to my car plus it wasn’t well lit so couldn’t see the depth

Mr Williamson, 23 Feb 2020

Skyport
2 out of 5

Happy with the arrival and pick up but the car park was flooded and had to go ankles deep in water to get to my car plus it wasn’t well lit so couldn’t see the depth

Mr Williamson, 23 Feb 2020

Skyport
2 out of 5

Easily to find with good signage from M8. Great staff, even got me going when my battery was flat on return. Slick service, great value.

Mr Chance, 21 Feb 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

every thing was great

Mr Hoblyn, 21 Feb 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything about the parking was perfect. The barrier opened when we drove up, we got a space close to the bus depot, the bus driver was expecting us so waited until we arrived, and he helped us get our luggage on the bus. The journey to the airport was short and the drop off location right outside the front door. The bus was waiting for us for the return journey, and again the driver was very pleasant and helped us with our luggage. We would% use again and recommend to all.

Mrs Homewood, 20 Feb 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

You can only improve by coming to pick me up from my address so i dont have to drive.????

Mr Duncan, 17 Feb 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

You can only improve by coming to pick me up from my address so i dont have to drive.????

Mr Duncan, 17 Feb 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

yes, everything went smoothly

Ms Snitar, 16 Feb 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

very impressed with staff, even though main road link closed we was taken via industrial estate and got us there no problem. MANY THANKS.

Mr Batty, 15 Feb 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything as advertised . Helpful staff and good facilities and easy access from and to the motorway for journey.

Mr Cuthbert, 13 Feb 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

We have used this car park 3 times in the past 6 months with another stay booked. Very impressed with the whole service.

Mrs Morgan, 03 Feb 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

Facilities and staff were good, but my flight details hadn't been transferred from your website to them, so i had to repeat all the information.

Mr Campbell, 24 Jan 2020

Skyport
4 out of 5

Easy booking process near the airport you park your own car and keep your keys shuttle bus takes you to the airport was waiting on us when we came back. Great company to go with 24hr security plenty space between each car.

Mrs Robertson, 22 Jan 2020

Skyport
3 out of 5

every thing okay

Mr Hayes, 16 Jan 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Ms Snitar, 13 Jan 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

Spot on easy transferes A+++++++++

Mr Bettaney, 04 Jan 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

Don’t change anything the staff when I arrived were welcoming and friendly and so very polite it was a very pleasant experience

Miss Shepherd, 01 Jan 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

Easy to find , smooth access and immediate transfer to airport. On return pick up quickly after telephoning by courteous and friendly staff. Price was also very reasonable. I will use again.

Mr Bunch, 19 Dec 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Hotel was very clean with everything required for a good nights sleep. Staff were very helpful and accommodating. Convenient location within walking distance of airport.

Mrs Saunders, 19 Dec 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Really good service, had to change flights and team handled phone query perfectly. Drivers getting into Christmas spirit was lovely, thanks!

Ms Mills, 19 Dec 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Seamless and efficient process from start to finish

Mr Paterson, 13 Dec 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Seamless and efficient process from start to finish

Mr Paterson, 13 Dec 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as expected. Parking was easy, the transfers were quick, and the staff were extremely helpful and informative.

Mr Lewis, 11 Dec 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as expected. Parking was easy, the transfers were quick, and the staff were extremely helpful and informative.

Mr Lewis, 11 Dec 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Car park was very easy to find, pleasant staff, no problems whatsoever

Mr Smith, 06 Dec 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find and service was really quick on arrival and on way back from the airport. Would definitely use again.

Mrs Mitchell, 30 Nov 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Fantastic service, regular buses and minutes away. Used before and will issue again.

Mrs Simpson, 27 Nov 2019

Skyport
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1383

Top