Reviews for Glasgow Airport Skyport

Book Glasgow Skyport

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Skyport, on average, 9/10 (1410 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1410

Arrived at Flying Scot to have a very grumpy receptionist who said she had been there 16 years snapping at everyone. Very rude lady. On the bus back to collect car, I noted that the bus inside was very dirty. Windowsills were thick with dust, floors filthy and the seats were full of dust and crumbs etc at the seams. It looked as if the bus had not been cleaned inside prior to lockdown. It had handgel on the bus but you really need the bus to be clean inside!!!!

Mrs Murray, 07 Sep 2021

Skyport by Flying Scot
2 out of 5

Reasonably priced, secure parking with friendly, helpful staff. Shuttle bus journey less than 10 mins from Glasgow Airport and process for returning to car park at was easy and efficient; just call from designated phone next to baggage carousel.

Mr Collie, 06 Sep 2021

Skyport by Flying Scot
4 out of 5

Was fine on the way there. Sat waiting 20 minutes on pick ups. The other company i use is more efficient.

Miss Evans, 02 Sep 2021

Skyport by Flying Scot
1 out of 5

No frills service & helpful staff - all that was required.

Mr Samuels, 01 Sep 2021

Skyport by Flying Scot
4 out of 5

Staff was rude , were literally waiting and telling us to hurry so the bus can leave as they only had one driver . The fact that we were offloading a car full of suitcases and 4 young kids all under the age of 12 didn’t seem to mean anything to them . When I went in to leave the keys the lady behind the desk was very rude and show me how unhappy she was by talking with no polite manner … bad service and not recommended for anyone with family

Mr Gerasimidis, 27 Aug 2021

Skyport by Flying Scot
1 out of 5

Good, efficient service

Mr Ritchie, 22 Aug 2021

Skyport by Flying Scot
5 out of 5

As expected and more.

Mr Costa, 22 Aug 2021

Skyport by Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Quick easy service, the usual park by the company & have your car ready on arrival is unavailable due to Covid 19 but we were happy to park ourselves. The bus was quick & efficient

Mrs Esslemont, 20 Aug 2021

Skyport by Flying Scot
5 out of 5

It’s was a smooth process. The transfer to the airport look a bit dodgy with plastic sheeting protecting the driver?? It looked a bit tacky and adhoc.

Mr Kelly, 11 Aug 2021

Skyport by Flying Scot
4 out of 5

We turned up and no one was there, there was a note on door with a number saying we are open, after waiting and no reply from buzzer we called the number several times (yet to receive a reply) no one answered called the land line on the email no one answered buzzed peeped called constantly and nothing after 15-20 minutes we had to make the decision to leave and go to airport as we didnt want to risk missing flight and my kids were extremely upset and worried!!! This resulted in my being charged a further £57 for parking at the airport as we had no choice as we had no idea when anyone would be back to the car park, if there had been a sign or if someone had answered the phone it wouldve helped but nothing, I have put a complaint in as I want refunded the £17.99 I paid you and I also want paid for the £57 parking that I shouldnt have had to pay for!!! Worst service ever and I will never use again

Mrs Sharpe, 10 Aug 2021

Skyport by Flying Scot
1 out of 5

covid tests spoiled our holiday stressful trying to arrangs appointments and paying out more money then coming back at airport with all the carry on with all these tests c

Mr Usher, 09 Aug 2021

Skyport by Flying Scot
1 out of 5

I booked in to flying Scot which cost £18, I arrived in the morning and the place was shut with not a car in sight! I have emailed and complained but not received any response? I had to then take my car to the airport parking which cost me £57. I am £75 down when I should only be £18 down. I would like a full refund of all costs.

Miss Mackinnon, 01 Aug 2021

Skyport by Flying Scot
1 out of 5

Pick and drop off timing is really good . It’s only 5 minutes away from Glasgow airport . Great customer service .

Mr Khan, 31 Jul 2021

Skyport by Flying Scot
5 out of 5

I had to rebook because of date change. Please could you refund the original booking fees

Mr Colquhoun, 10 Jul 2021

Skyport
5 out of 5

helpful man on intercom at car park exit on return

Mr Colquhoun, 04 Jun 2021

Skyport
5 out of 5

Excellent in every way.

Mrs Gentles, 30 Dec 2020

Skyport by Flying Scot
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly and to plan.

Mr Ritchie, 02 Nov 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful and no delay to get their customers to the Airport even if it happens to be just one person so, no waiting for numbers or minimum customers to be taken at the same time. Superb

Mr Awoyale, 01 Nov 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

Excellent long stay car park with helpful staff. I knew my car would be completely safe during my holiday.

Miss Mccluskey, 17 Oct 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

Car parking at Glasgow Airport- excellent service. Professional, quick, excellent price.

Mrs Waters, 13 Oct 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

I had a really good experience, very smooth from start to finish and easy. Mick was especially helpful when I returned to a flat battery. Couldn't recommend more!

Mrs Lee, 13 Oct 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

Great staff, very helpful.

Mr Edwards, 08 Oct 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

Excellent sevice ..no waiting about for transfer to airport or for return bus on return journey .staff really helpfull.

Mrs Milliken, 04 Oct 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

Great friendly staff at SKYPORT make it a joy to park and ride to the airport, any time of day or night. Easy parking and easy transfer.

Mr Bilby, 02 Oct 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

All worked perfectly and bus was outside airport when we arrived back without needing to phone. Really friendly staff.

Mr Hewett, 30 Sep 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan. Transfers to/fromairport were efficient and friendly.

Mr Harrison, 24 Sep 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful, have used parking many times and been impressed with the staff. Only thing I would like is too be able to book disabled bay as it is helpful for me to be close to the terminal. Have recommended to family and friends and they like parking as well..

Mr Mackay, 24 Sep 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

Efficient, easy to find and car was still in line piece so I'm more than happy. Would use again

Ms Smith, 24 Sep 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

First class , nothing negative about the service, staff were Very polite And helpful from start to finish. I will continue to book this service in the future as I have done several times.

Mr/S Cooper, 19 Sep 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

Travelled to Turkey on 25th August, my wife uses a mobility scooter and I would like to say the assistance provided by the desk staff and bus drivers on both outbound and inward journeys was second to none, polite,courteous and efficient, have used skypark before and definitely will do again ????

Mr Ferrier, 06 Sep 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

Easy to find and very quick return bus. Very good parking service.

Mr Scott, 06 Sep 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

Fantastic service, easy to find and park, drop off and collection first class.

Mr Leyland, 02 Sep 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

Changing the dates and times was easy ver professional, transfer times both to the airport and back were perfect.

Mrs Thomson, 30 Aug 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

What a great service ! The staff are the best, helpful, polite and obliging. From arrival at the car park through to our departure one week later holiday extras made our holiday one to remember. Perfect.

Mr Edwards, 29 Aug 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

Easy parking close to airport. Regular busses to and from with courteous drivers

Mr Stern, 29 Aug 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

Simple process, excellent price, friendly staff and driver 10/10

Mr Brine, 27 Aug 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

Car park was easy to find and I had no problems finding a parking space. Hassle free transfer to the airport and would definitely use again.

Miss Mccluskey, 26 Aug 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything went very smooth no waiting around

Mrs Best, 23 Aug 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything as described on the website.

Mrs Galloway, 22 Aug 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

Excellent service at a reasonable price.

Mr Roy, 21 Aug 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

Easy to deal with fast and efficient service.

Mr Simpson, 18 Aug 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

Helpful check in and friendly drivers. On return bus was waiting for us so we were back at the car park in no time at all. We always use Skyport as it is the most accessible from the airport and Holiday Extras prices are very reasonable.

Mrs Butler, 15 Aug 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

Perfect....Keep it just the way it is and I will have no problems.

Mr Blakely, 16 Mar 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

Perfect....Keep it just the way it is and I will have no problems.

Mr Blakely, 16 Mar 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

Easy from start to finish. Friendly staff and bus waiting outside for us when we got back.

Mrs Fyfe, 14 Mar 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

Easy from start to finish. Friendly staff and bus waiting outside for us when we got back.

Mrs Fyfe, 14 Mar 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

This service is a god send. It is so reliable, safe. Frendly staff every time. Would not go away without using this service.

Mrs Martin, 12 Mar 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

Would be great if we could be dropped off at our car when travelling with heavy cases

Mr Campbell, 04 Mar 2020

Skyport
2 out of 5

Everything fine though rather long wait for bus at Airport - in a snowstorm

Mrs Pascoe, 28 Feb 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

Everything fine though rather long wait for bus at Airport - in a snowstorm

Mrs Pascoe, 28 Feb 2020

Skyport
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 1410

Top