Customer Reviews for Parksafe

Book Glasgow Parksafe

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Parksafe, on average, 9/10 (1298 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1298

From the very friendly and helpful lady when we arrived to the bus waiting with a friendly driver when we got home this was a very pleasant experience for the first time flying from Glasgow airport in a decade. Would not hesitate to use again

Miss Mclaren, 24 Nov 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

All fine and just as we needed.

Mrs Wright, 24 Nov 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Great service

Ms Linden, 25 Nov 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

There does not seem to be a waiting room so you have to drag your cases round the car park to and from your car.

Mr Brown, 25 Nov 2017

Parksafe
4 out of 5

all grand. Staff were so lovley

Mrs Duff, 23 Nov 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

staff were helpful

Mrs Garry, 23 Nov 2017

Parksafe
4 out of 5

No problems. Very prompt

Mr Martin, 23 Nov 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

At drop off: helpful staff at parking, easy to find car park, hardly any time to wait for bus to airport. On pick up: clearly marked bus was already at stand for return journey. Easy to understand info re. return on card.

Miss Cheung, 22 Nov 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

First time using an off Airport site and was well impressed, will use again.

Mr Riggins, 22 Nov 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Everything spot on no complaints

Mr Mclauchlan, 22 Nov 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Prompt, pleasant staff and good value as usual.

Mrs Elliot, 22 Nov 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Excellent service and no waiting.

Mr Miller, 20 Nov 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Everything went extremely smoothly. Have always found all the staff to be very helpful and polite. Never have any problems using Parksafe.

Mrs Cherry, 20 Nov 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

No imrovements required,however we did have a wee concession discount card for parksafe but since we booked online there was no way to claim it?All staff we dealt with were very professional and friendly

Mr Byrne, 19 Nov 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Everything was fantastic; access, service, and especially employees.

Mr Farshadi, 18 Nov 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

At reception asked for information already provided on-line and asked for by a not very polite receptionist

Mrs Macleod, 18 Nov 2017

Parksafe
4 out of 5

Transport to airport was terrible. Sat on a cold bus with 8 other people (with engine turned off) for 20 minutes until driver came out of office and drove to airport, only after I had to ask him to stop chatting to the other staff and do his job.

Mr Hagerty, 18 Nov 2017

Parksafe
1 out of 5

Really helpful and friendly staff, with very prompt and efficient bus transfers.

Mr Harrison, 16 Nov 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Always use your site and Glasgow Parksafe cant fault the staff & service. A better discount on loyal customers would be great.

Mr Richardson, 16 Nov 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Yes no problems

Mrs Burke, 16 Nov 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

All went very smoithly

Mrs Mclaughlin, 16 Nov 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Easy to find, inexpensive and reliable.

Miss Thomson, 14 Nov 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful, easy to find car park everything went really smooth. I felt confident my car was safe.

Mrs Duffy, 13 Nov 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

WE UNFORTUNATELY HAD TO WAIT ALMOST FIFTY MINUTES BEFORE WE WERE PICKED UP

Mrs Macwhinnie, 13 Nov 2017

Parksafe
1 out of 5

Ran like a well oiled machine. Parksafe staff were excellent.

Mr Henderson, 12 Nov 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

staff first class

Mr Clark, 12 Nov 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Used car park before no problem on the bus straight away and same on return bus waiting at bus stop

Mr Paterson, 12 Nov 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Excellent parking facility at Glasgow. Very easy to find and the arrival was seamless. Pick up was waiting for us when we landed back in and straight back to the car park...no complaints from us 😊

Mr Crawford, 11 Nov 2017

Parksafe
1 out of 5

We came back to Glasgow to a car that had died! Probably our fault. Your employee, John, was an absolute star - in the tipping rain got us going - couldn't have done more or been more patient! Thanks again John!

Mrs Beaumont, 10 Nov 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

The only problem I found was trying to dodge the large puddles in the car!

Mr Gray, 11 Nov 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Staff were very friendly and helpful. The service is amazing and will use it again.

Miss Dolan, 09 Nov 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Excellent first class! Staff very friendly! Our car was looked after very well. We shall be back! Thanks again. Michael

Mr Walter, 08 Nov 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Excellent service, although I still have yet to find the Freephone in the arrivals to let you call for the bus for pickup - if not there please update your information - if there please arrange for it to be properly signposted.

Mrs Wallace, 08 Nov 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Staff great, parking and transfer to airport and back simple and efficient. Excellent service

Mrs Shanks, 08 Nov 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Very easy to book check in and quick transfer to the airport . Quick pick up on return.

Mrs Phillips, 08 Nov 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Great service with freindly staff. Had my car washed while away great idea for comimg back from holiday.

Mrs Polonis, 06 Nov 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent. My wife wZ in wheelchair and taken well care of. They also helped with luggage. Thank you.

Mr Mackenzie, 05 Nov 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Super service

Mr Thomson, 05 Nov 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Best pick up we’ve had... arrived prompt to airport on our return and left airport sharp .. no hanging on to fill up bus. The driver was extey helpful and pleasant

Mr Rodden, 05 Nov 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Everything was very smooth don’t try to fix something that works well

Mr Hallihan, 05 Nov 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

No hitches or glitches.

Mr Mccartney, 03 Nov 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Yes can’t fault your service thank you

Mr Foy, 03 Nov 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Excellent service used many times.

Mrs Carmichael, 03 Nov 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Yes can’t fault your service thank you

Mr Foy, 03 Nov 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Excellent service used many times.

Mrs Carmichael, 03 Nov 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Parksafe was easy to find, there was waiting around, staff were friendly, on return to Glasgow it was early hours and the bus was there at the airport hassle free I will definitely recommend holiday extras to my friends and family.

Ms Mcgleish, 31 Oct 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Yes & ease my mind when I called to inform them of a flight delay of 27 hours.

Miss Bowman, 31 Oct 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Parksafe was easy to find, there was waiting around, staff were friendly, on return to Glasgow it was early hours and the bus was there at the airport hassle free I will definitely recommend holiday extras to my friends and family.

Ms Mcgleish, 31 Oct 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Yes & ease my mind when I called to inform them of a flight delay of 27 hours.

Miss Bowman, 31 Oct 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Service was efficient and easy to use.

Mrs Oneill, 31 Oct 2017

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1298

Top