Customer Reviews for Parksafe

Book Glasgow Parksafe

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Parksafe, on average, 9/10 (1414 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1414

The car park is tricky to find on a dark night/morning. It has signs but they're not very well illuminated.

Mr Towers, 15 Dec 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Link to direction

Mr Williams, 07 Dec 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Mcmaster, 28 Nov 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

The fact had to walk to terminus was only issue, if I had been quite a distance away from it then wouldn’t have been happy

Mr Mcneill, 29 Nov 2019

Parksafe
4 out of 5

There was a slight delay on my arrival at the barrier. I discussed this with staff and we agreed that it could have been dirt on my number plate. Otherwise everything went smoothly, as usual.

Mr Mcarthur, 26 Nov 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Staff and driver were very friendly. Drove in. Parked my car. Checked in. Jumped on bus. Arrived at airport. As simple as that.

Mr Barbour, 27 Nov 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff and so easy to use

Mrs Murphy, 16 Nov 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Very efficient worked as planned friendly staff

Ms Patrick, 12 Nov 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

staff were great.biggest complaint was lack of lights to find car on return on arriving back at night.

Mr Fell, 06 Nov 2019

Parksafe
3 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Our car had a flat battery on our return, but a battery charger was provided. The staff were very helpful and pleasant, including the bus driver.

Mrs Murray, 02 Nov 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

First class service as always. I used Skyport/Parksafe, and just so easy. Just show up, a quick check-in then jump on the bus and off you go to the front door of the airport. Return pickup is just as easy - phone the number, leave your details and round comes the bus. 10 out of 10 (4th time using).

Mr Murray, 30 Oct 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Exactly as described, good safe service.

Mr Mahon, 29 Oct 2019

Parksafe
3 out of 5

Exactly as described, good safe service.

Mr Mahon, 29 Oct 2019

Parksafe
3 out of 5

Have used this carpark a few years ago, had no issues decided to use it again same great service and friendly staff. Will now be using next time we go on holiday.

Mr Mcleish, 27 Oct 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Booking smooth as always. Great carpark with excellent facilities.

Mrs Reynolds, 23 Oct 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

It did what it said on the can

Mr Casement, 23 Oct 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

No problems at all, from booking to collecting car when we returned everything went very smoothly.

Mr Lawton, 22 Oct 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Excellent service drop off and pick up transfers to airport all went smoothly thank you

Mr Sweeney, 20 Oct 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Great service from checking in, easy parking you choose where and quick dropping off and pick up.

Mr Mc%20master, 19 Oct 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Arrived at car park when it was dark. The car parking area was unlit and I had great difficulty finding a space to park. I stepped out the car into a deep puddle of water. I would not recommend this car park.

Mr Kennedy, 18 Oct 2019

Parksafe
2 out of 5

More selection of food sandwiches very dry more for kids to do

Miss Young, 17 Oct 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Easy to get to and staff friendly

Mrs Griffin, 16 Sep 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Staff helpful no problems

Mr Ferguson, 14 Sep 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Good facilities, pleasant staff

Mrs Black, 12 Sep 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Everything was easy. Bus drivers helped with luggage. Bus was waiting when we came out of the airport.

Mr Kennedy, 09 Sep 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Drivers were polite and helpful

Mr Davis, 02 Sep 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Everything was fine, only thing I would say is I was a disabled driver and when I arrived there was no marked spaces I just went and found a space but then when we checked in the lady said there was a space closer but I didn’t know that,

Miss Law, 01 Sep 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

As used before, booking process was easy and simple to follow, had car parked in no time and was on bus to airport within 5 mins

Mr Combe, 02 Sep 2019

Parksafe
4 out of 5

Very easy to find efficient transfer to and from the sirport

Mrs Wells, 27 Aug 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Excellent service from arrival to departure

Mr Mcdonald, 27 Aug 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Cox, 27 Aug 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

System could not be any easier. Book, turn up, check in, park the car and jump on the bus for shirt trip to the airport. On return, jump on the bus from the airport back to parking site, collect your car, and you are on your way home. Simple!

Mr Parkes, 25 Aug 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

First class once again. 3rd time using Skyport and although cheaper options are available, I wouldn't go anywhere else.% recommend!

Mr Murray, 25 Aug 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Easy access and staff friendly but spaces far too tightly packed together. On return had to climb in through passenger door as car next to me was so close.

Mr Glenville, 24 Aug 2019

Parksafe
3 out of 5

The whole process from booking in the car to parking it up is very swift and staff friendly and informative. The transfer from the park is quick and easy as is the return journey from the airport

Mr Robertson, 12 Aug 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Fast service, welcoming staff and pleasant bus driver. No complaints!!

Mr Parker, 10 Aug 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

No problems, friendly staff but a grumpy driver on return. It

Ms Ramsay, 08 Aug 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Rather than leave a msg, answer the call or text back that msg has been received

Mr Scrase, 30 Jul 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Good customer service, very smooth transfers from car park to airport and back with very little waiting. No complaints at all.

Mrs Mcgrory, 27 Jul 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Could be cheaper apart from that fine

Mr Murray, 22 Jul 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Would’ve been nice to have lights in the car park. We returned after midnight and it was very dark. Signs for coloured sections were not visible as it was so dark. Very difficult to see where going & a bit eerie.

Miss Singer, 20 Jul 2019

Parksafe
4 out of 5

Everything went as expected. Totally painless, will definitely use this service again

Mr Lodge, 13 Jul 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Staff pleasant, very helpful, facilities good

Mr Durovic, 11 Jul 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Our plane was due to arrive at 23.30 I had to pay extra £10 overstay becuase we returned to the car park after midnight (next day) so not a good deal holiday extra bit of a con so people need to remember its when you judge yourself getting back to the car park especially with late night returns. Our fault I suppose just something to be aware of in the future.

Mr Graham, 07 Jul 2019

Parksafe
3 out of 5

Parked no problem,return was a joke,with dozens of people at both stand 4 and 5 and no coordination ,lucky there wasn’t a serious disorder with no clue what was happening

Mr Brogan, 06 Jul 2019

Parksafe
2 out of 5

everything will be allright

Ms Szulc, 06 Jul 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

On returning to my home address I found the boot and engine compartment of my car full of dried mud and grass, presumably due to a combination of weather conditions and grass cutting around it during its 2 week stay. It will now require valet cleaning.

Mr Crerar, 25 Jun 2019

Parksafe
1 out of 5

The bus drivers were very good and helpful. When you book the car park you have to put the flight time in but leave late in the evening and land early morning , you put the flight in so they know what flight you are on but it comes up a day early which you don,t see till you get back. I had to pay an extra days parking when i arrived back. This happened to 2 our people as well it just seems like a scam to get more money out of you

Mr Gillman, 21 Jun 2019

Parksafe
3 out of 5

The staff were very helpful and very professional. But the car Park was part solid road and muddy grass at night in the dark you will get wet the lights are poor.

Ms Drummond, 18 Jun 2019

Parksafe
3 out of 5

Yes all great, very smooth and efficient service.

Mrs Mccotter, 18 Jun 2019

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1414

Top