Customer Reviews for Parksafe

Book Glasgow Parksafe

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Parksafe, on average, 9/10 (1416 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1416

Excellent service.

Miss Young, 22 Jul 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Everything was good

Mrs Mcconnachie, 22 Jul 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

No problems encountered all ok

Mr Coull, 22 Jul 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

My car was covered% in a thick black dust, the dirtiest I have every seen my car. The car park spaces were over run with weeds and long grass. The date I was returning was incorrectly documentation and I had to pay for an extra day which cost me £10, the female worker then gave me a new 4 digit number which was incorrect and caused me an embarrassing delay, not ideal after 16 hrs travelling home.

Dr Wright, 22 Jul 2022

Parksafe
1 out of 5

Registration recognition for ease of entry and swift bus arrival to take to airport, same with collection. We missed first bus for collection on way home and the next bus was arriving as the bus was leaving.

Mr Mitchell, 10 Jul 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Big queues to get on the bus, had to check in When we arrived, not sure why? I’ve been to other car parks where it’s all digital & the barrier recognises you on entry & exit. Only one pick up & drop off point, lots of congestion & stress. Advertised as 3 separate car parks when it’s actually just one. Only adds to confusion.

Ms Beebee, 10 Jul 2022

Parksafe
2 out of 5

Mini bus was too small, large queue took a while to clear.

Mr Panton, 10 Jul 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

From beginning to end no issues with parksafe and very competitive prices Thankyou

Mrs Morrice, 08 Jul 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Very friendly staff at Parksafe Terminal and similar and professional drivers on both directions. Used Parjsafe many times over the years even when based in Paisley and have had excellent service on all occassions. I have recommended to friends family and clients having originally worked as a Manager with Thomas Cook. Everthing was as advertised and First Class

Mr Burke, 05 Jul 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Easy to locate parking. On approach you could see that this was a facility that a significant amount of money had been invested in to ensure that your vehicle would be secure . Staff were excellent !

Mr Hosie, 04 Jul 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Simple parking booking process and straightforward service.

Mr Clark, 28 Jun 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Everything went well, staff very helpful

Mr Walsh, 25 Jun 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Great service. All staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Transfers were ball timely, no hanging about waiting. Would certainly recommend.

Mr Blair, 24 Jun 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful and courteous We both felt that some of the parking on the lot by other customers was very haphazard and resulted in many of the bays being too tight . I don’t know what you can do about it but it’s clearly an issue that affects overall parking

Mr Wright, 23 Jun 2022

Parksafe
4 out of 5

Helpful staff , convenient parking

Mrs Craib, 21 Jun 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Brotherton, 18 Jun 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

This is the first time I had used off airport parking. It was very well organised both going on holiday and on returning to the airport. The transport was at the airport waiting when we left the terminal.

Mrs Allan, 15 Jun 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

I booked car parking through holiday extras, the app was quick and simple to use and gave me different options to choice from. I choose park safe who were very helpful throughout the whole process, parking and pick up was seamless with issues at all

Miss Mcgovern, 14 Jun 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

No problems at all. Friendly, helpful staff. Prompt pick up. Have used several times before & will do again

Mr Blackwell, 13 Jun 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

I booked car parking through holiday extras, the app was quick and simple to use and gave me different options to choice from. I choose park safe who were very helpful throughout the whole process, parking and pick up was seamless with issues at all

Miss Mcgovern, 13 Jun 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Despite booking 2 days parking and paying my reservation was for 7hrs of parking only. Who would need airport parking for this little time is anyone’s guess. No idea if you had a computer or It glitch bur nevertheless I didn’t get the product I ordered. Had to pay the car park directly as I was classed as an overstay for the hours over what had been forwarded by Holiday Extras.

Mr Lewis, 13 Jun 2022

Parksafe
1 out of 5

Staff helpful and pleasant, quick transfer to the airport in mercedes minibus, on return minibus arrived quickly and got us back to our car, smooth operation with no problems

Mr Muller, 12 Jun 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Everything was very smooth from start to finish good service

Mr Mcgarry, 12 Jun 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Easy parking at site, quick transfer to airport, easy collection at airport.

Mrs Ingram, 11 Jun 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

I found the website very straightforward to use, the car park weary to find and the staff friendly, helpful and professional. Unfortunately, our return flight was cancelled but the staff were very patient and made the extension much less painful than it could have beeen.

Mrs Mullan, 09 Jun 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly from accessing car park, finding a space and staff assisting with luggage. Our return was just as smooth. Phoned from baggage area and mini bus was waiting at pick up point. A great service.

Mr Martin, 07 Jun 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Staff helpful and good service

Mr/S Milligan, 06 Jun 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

All was as expected, pleased with the service.

Mrs Dunsmore, 06 Jun 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Very professional staff. Everything went as planned

Mrs Mcdonald, 01 Jun 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mr Haley, 30 May 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

We booked the car parking through yourself to enjoy the discount offered, unfortunately our holiday had to be extended due to party member testing positive for Covid and having to quarantine for 5 days which meant we overstayed the booking by 5 days. I spoke to your customer services whilst away to explain this and was basically said sorry but nothing can be done and we would have to pay the car parking extra as we had paid for the late return we expected to pay the extra at £5 a day - this was not the case it cost us a further £50. The lady on reception was extremely apologetic but it is not her doing it is the company that you work alongside. I think that due to the worlds pandemics there should be a leeway with cost due to genuine medical reason for late return

Mr Cox, 29 May 2022

Parksafe
1 out of 5

First class service from start to finish everything was not a problem will use again without a doubt

Mr Duncan, 28 May 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Staff were good and help. But I don't understand why I have to call them when I back, the problem is I am deaf. Please sort it out for the future. And also its difficult to find the signal EXIT and I found it was on the floor. The car park need more improvements and good place. Thanks

Mr Sanchezmostaza, 23 May 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful. Park could be better surfaced and better lighting as it could be a long walk to pick up transfer bus

Mr Hunter, 23 May 2022

Parksafe
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly no problems at all, very pleased with the service

Mrs Logan, 22 May 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

No issues when we arrived to drop the car off all went smoothly staff available to help at reception and gave information on what to do when we arrived home for pick up. Followed instruction had to wait a good 20 minutes for bus to arrive to pick us up and take us to car park to collect the car bit of an issue with too many people and not enough seats for everyone .

Mr Davies, 22 May 2022

Parksafe
3 out of 5

Good service and price. Staff very friendly

Mr Wilson, 22 May 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly no problems at all, very pleased with the service

Mrs Logan, 21 May 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

So easy to book and very easy to find company are great to deal with booked sky lounge as well first class service

Mrs Conway, 21 May 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Prompt pleasant service

Mr Gray, 17 May 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

I would not recommend holiday extras to anyone as you are plagued with messages which are quite annoying. I will just delete this app

Mr Burt, 17 May 2022

Parksafe
1 out of 5

Everything% good.

Mrs Grant, 16 May 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

No hassle and friendly

Mr Cloughley, 16 May 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Yes and the staff were very helpful

Mr Stewart, 15 May 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

The only problem I had was, when returning to my vehicle, I was unable to access it. This was because the vehicles on either side we’re parked too close (one of them actually parked well over the bay marking). Fortunately, one of the staff was slim enough to be able to gain access. I appreciate that this is a site issue and not a Holiday Extras issue. Insofar as Holiday Extras are concerned, everything scored a 10.

Mr Sinclair, 15 May 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

An easy way to obtain parking quotes without having to visit several sites.

Mr Simpson, 14 May 2022

Parksafe
4 out of 5

Parking/transfer process was smooth + efficient. Staff were friendly + helpful. Toilets were clean, snacks + drinks were also available on site.

Miss Baird, 11 May 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Staff were very friendly. Only problem was it was a mini bus so we had to wait quite a while as it only seated 9 passengers.

Ms Mcewan, 09 May 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Great communications from H. E. from confirmation with updates throughout to Departure. Easy to get to Parksafe with routing planner and First Class Service from staff at Parksafe

Mr Burke, 08 May 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always, and helpful friendly staff

Mr Munroe, 03 May 2022

Parksafe
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 1416

Top