Reviews Gatwick Long Stay North

Book Gatwick North Long Stay

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay North, on average, 9/10 (5878 reviews).

Viewing reviews 5651 - 5700 of 5878

The car parks were perfectly located with swift access to and from the terminals. Prices were very reasonable and so easy to book online. Confirmation and full details were e-mailed promptly and I have total faith in using Holiday Extras for my holiday needs. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Mrs Bailey, 19 Aug 2008

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Hassle free service that added to a great holiday.

Mr Conetta, 19 Aug 2008

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

The customer service was exceptional thank you. I will definitely use your services again.

Miss Mudondo, 18 Aug 2008

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

No problems at all using this service

Mr Emmins, 17 Aug 2008

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

quick efficient and easy to use

Mr Welling, 15 Aug 2008

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

The car park is so simple and safe to use. The staff are always helpful and curtious. The bus service is timely and with with very helpful drivers is a pleasure to use. I will always return to the Flightpath/NCP car park even if using south terminal. Well done, an excellent service/product.

, 12 Mar 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

We received all relevant details via email promptly with detailed instructions on how to find the car park, making some of the onerous task of travel, a little easier.

, 16 Mar 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Munford, 02 May 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

A very easy and efficient way to park....loved the bus driver, great sense of humour! (28/04/07)

Mrs Smith, 29 Apr 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Easy and reliable web booking service.

Mr James, 28 Apr 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

No but very efficient and excellent value

Mr Hall, 28 Apr 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

It's great to be able to drive straight out through the barrier, as the ticket is already validated. That's technology at your service.

Mr Woodham, 27 Apr 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

A very good experience, at an excellent price

Mr Dollie, 08 May 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

The process was very quick and simple. It was the first time I had booked car parking and I would definitely do it again. Everything was trouble-free.

Miss Evans, 07 May 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

the on line ordering was easy, and the website very imformative, the value for the parking was goodand the siet is kept in good order, all the staff we met was pleasent

, 14 May 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

I have allways been happy with Holiday Extras and wouldn't use anyone else

Mr Bulpin, 12 May 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Very efficient.

Mr Rand, 12 May 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

cheap and easy parking

Mr Mitchell, 22 May 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

VERY GOOD,EFFICIENT SERVICE

Mr Stiles, 21 May 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Arrangements for car parking at Gatwick easy to understand, convenient and worked well.

Mr Easto, 21 May 2007

Long Stay North
4 out of 5

very clear info, efficient system, helpful staff

Mrs Durston, 20 May 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

excellent no problems

Mrs Minns, 19 May 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

We always use you when we travel abroad and will continue to do so. Many thanks for an excellent service.

Mr Coe, 19 May 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Flight path couldn't find our booking reference, but they simply took a copy of our reservation and we were on our way. They were going to sort it out later. I was beginning to dread a long wait.Very good.

Dr Smith, 31 May 2007

Long Stay North
4 out of 5

I have used this site several times in the past and have no problems!

Mr Davies, 30 May 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Found the service to be excellent and very dependable - would recommend.

Ms Batey, 29 May 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

very easy service to use - would recommend

Miss Hopkins, 29 May 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

The bus driver on the way back was really cheery and helpful!

Mr Perkins, 28 May 2007

Long Stay North
4 out of 5

really easy to book, have used many times and will continue to do so.

Mrs Payne, 26 May 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Quick, easy and efficient and no problems. A pleasure after returning from Morocco!

Mrs Faulkner, 26 May 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

I had very pleasant journey.

Ms Philadelphia, 26 May 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Excellent efficent service

Mr Baker, 05 Jun 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

very good location,very friendly staff.

Mr Dabbagh, 05 Jun 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

excellent, quick response, good service, will continue to use

Mrs Stevenson, 05 Jun 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Great service and easy to use

Mr Marsden, 04 Jun 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Easy transfer, no problems with direction. Thank you.

Mrs Boorer, 03 Jun 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Excellent service will use again for our next holiday.

Mrs Pembroke, 03 Jun 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Excellent price, excellent results

Mr Peasey, 01 Jun 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

As it was my first time using airport parking I was a little nervous about it, but my fears proved groundless.In and out with no trouble at all.

Mr Hutley, 13 Jun 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

good service no problems

Mr Hutchinson, 09 Jun 2007

Long Stay North
4 out of 5

Parking facility excellent easy to find bus came in less than 5 minutes for both journeys. from coming out of terminal to being on the roaad home less than 15 minutes

Mrs Oliffe, 08 Jun 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful especially when I don't know the name of the park my husband wants to use. Always phone direct never through travel agent and am frequent user.

Mrs Hubley, 21 Jun 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Despite having to make the drive down from Cheshire for our flight the experience at NCP Flightline at Gatwick made the journey worthwhile - better parking experience than Manchester by far.

Mrs Birks, 21 Jun 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Worked well.

Mr Lloyd, 19 Jun 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Great holiday and great service from you with no problems at all.

Mr Warren, 18 Jun 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

we had a great time i wish i booked for two weeks lots of things to do going back next year for two weeks

Mr Kelly, 18 Jun 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Good service, and great prices.

Mr Bowen, 18 Jun 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Allchorn, 18 Jun 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Ran like clock work

Mr Jebbett, 18 Jun 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

This is the first time we have used Holiday Extras for car parking at Gatwick airport and we found the whole experience nice and easy. We will definitely use them again.

Mrs Fear, 18 Jun 2007

Long Stay North
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 5651 - 5700 of 5878

Top