Airparks Gatwick return greet reviews

Book Gatwick Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Return Greet Time Saver - by Airparks, on average, 9/10 (834 reviews).

Viewing reviews 751 - 800 of 834

The meet and greet service was good overall however the driver was 20 mins late to pick up our car on departure

Ms Law, 28 Dec 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Valet parking very good.

Mr Whale, 03 Nov 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

We had meet and greet, service was great. Met on time and the driver made sure the car was warm for us too!

Mr Bennell, 24 Oct 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service. Had to wait 5 mins on arrival but it was very early in morning so we arrived quicker than anticipated. On arrival back to UK car was there as soon as we got outside - no more than 10mins after calling to say we were through customs.

Mrs Stanbridge, 16 Oct 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Would highly recommend and will use again in the future.Meet on time with no problems.We were 12 hours late coming back but this was no problem at all.Excellant service and very polite staff.

Mr Martin, 20 Sep 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very efficient service.on time with no problems especially as we were 12 hours late.very polite and professional staff.highly recommend.

Mr Martin, 05 Sep 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I was really impressed with the service we received both going and coming home and highly recommend the service to anyone traveling from Gatwick.

Miss Duffett, 02 Sep 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everyone was most helpfull. The only negative, for some reason my return time was listed as 9-00am instead of 6-30 am. Otherwise an excellent service, I will most definetly use your service again and will recommend you to others. Thank You.

Mr Skidmore, 01 Sep 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The meet and greet is a great service. Saved us lots of time and stress at the end of our holiday.

Mr Kidd, 20 Jun 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Having booked parking on line I realised I had made a mistake and made a phone call to correct the sitation. The lady I spoke to could not have been more understanding. She was charming and sorted the problem instantly and I was hugely impressed.

Mrs Berkeley, 08 Jul 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Service was punctual and drivers very friendly. Following a 17 hour flight delay on our return home it was nice to receive excellent service and no additional charges.

Miss Shotton, 13 Jul 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I booked my meet and greet parking, late the night before my trip.. It couldn't have gone more smoothly. Great service... Great to have the car there at the airport as you come outside. Just put the luggage in and your on your way. No waiting for buses to catch.

Mr Sayer, 13 Jul 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The numer 1 lounge at Gatwick was well worth the extra. The meet and gree service is always 1st class. I've been a customer since 2001. Thank you

Mrs Gibbs, 14 Jul 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Brilliant service - we always use Holiday Extras to book our meet and greet/parking through and I have recommended you to a friend this very week.

Mr Moth, 15 Jul 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I would certainly use Park & Meet again, despite there being a slight misunderstanding about where to meet on my return, which caused a bit of a delay.

Mrs Birts, 31 Jul 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Staff on phone and pick-up/collection were very friendly and helpful. First time we used this service and would definitely use again. We had to wait around 10-15 minutes on return but it was at busiest time of year and there were lots of other people on

Mr Procter, 22 Aug 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Holiday extras were easy to deal with through the internet and their service was excellent when it really counted when we were stranded in Turkey during the Volcanic Ash episode. Holiday extras provide an excellent level of service and are great value for money. We will definitely use them when we go abroad again next year.

Mrs Sedgman, 30 Apr 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Gatwick parking did an amazing job, getting out car back to us swiftly on our return and even not charging us extra as we were late due to the ash cloud!!

Mrs Redding, 25 Apr 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Delighted that Airparks decided not to charge extra for extended parking arising from the volcanic ash disruption. Top marks and first class service.

Mr Bowler, 23 Apr 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

it was a fantastic gesture of goodwill that we were not charged for the extra 6 days that we had to park due to the volcano! Thank you!

Mrs Trim, 23 Apr 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On arrival yes. On our return we waited an hour for our car to turn up. I phoned to chase this and was told it was all of a sudden busy.

Mrs Oldfield, 17 Apr 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Navigating Gatwick airport on my own with two small children seemed like quite a daunting task but the meet and greet service took a lot of the stress out of it. Everything went smoothly for both the drop off and the pick up. Can't fault it, especially for the price and would definitely use the service again.

Mrs Williams, 14 Apr 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly smoothly dropping off the car and collecting it. The Valet Car Parking service really does make things easier and takes the hassle out of that part of the journey.

Mr Temperley, 09 Apr 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Quick service which took the hassle of waiting for buses out of the equation and allowed for an easier booking in.

Mr Siega, 13 Mar 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We booked the valet service with airparks and was very pleased with the service. It saved us approx half an hour on our journey each way. The chauffers who collected our car were both polite and friendly and we had no qualms about leaving our car with them. Thanks again for making getting to and coming home from the airport a more pleaseant experience.

Ms Freeman, 03 Mar 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

very good service i have used this service many times and never been let down or disapointed always been on time and no waiting around GREAT start to my hols.Easy to come home straight in the car and off many thanks

Mrs Tappin, 03 Mar 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

it is a very efficient service, we were on our way home quicker than if we had parked ourselves and had to wait for a coach transfer to a car park. being able to book online and prepay also made it cheaper and easier thankyou

Mrs Potter, 24 Feb 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Overall I am really happy with the service you offer and I would use you again without hesitation. My only criticism is that I had to wait about 15 minutes on arrival and departure for your driver to meet me and this felt a bit too long. I understand the reality of the situation but perhaps you could have someone at the airport to let customers know that there driver is on the way. Thank you.

Miss Furnevall, 17 Feb 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

We were very pleased with the service you provided. Your staff were friendly and helpful and were there on time to meet us. We had no hassles and have already recommended you to a few people.

Mrs Jaisinghani, 16 Feb 2010

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Worked very efficiently the phone operator was very friendly, the 'meet' could have been slightly quicker, we waited about 10 minutes for both collection and return.

Mr Gray, 24 Dec 2009

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

This was the first time we had used meet and greet. It was faultless, and saved us a great deal of time, and waiting in the cold!

Mr Blachford, 16 Dec 2009

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I picked this service because I wanted everything to be smooth i.e not waiting around as I had the baby with me and it was our first family holiday, and was very impressed by the meet and greet service, I would recommend this service to anyone.

Mrs Goni, 15 Dec 2009

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Holiday Extra staff very good. However the meet and greet service was disappointing. On our return we called after we had collected our luggage as instructed and had to wait for 20 minutes until they brought our car. It was freezing cold and delayed our

Mr Sivil, 07 Dec 2009

Airparks Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

Very pleased with the extremely quick service (about a two minute wait each time) and so much more convenient than self-parking. Would definitely recommend.

Miss Bush, 05 Dec 2009

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent and as promised in the blurb.

Mr Ferrett, 30 Nov 2009

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything went precicely as said and was very well priced. The staff were very helpful even thou they got the date of return wrong, they got to my car to me on time.

Mr Holder, 27 Nov 2009

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Airparks Gatwick Meet and Greet were excellent. No problem when I rang and changed the car we would be coming in. Collection and delivery speedy and efficient

Mr Faber, 22 Nov 2009

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

great, only minor gripe was that we had to find the driver upon arrival as we were at opposite ends of the arrivals ramp, Pick up upon return was brilliant

Mr Tune, 20 Nov 2009

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We made a last minute booking to a gatwick hotel on the day before we due to go on holiday i thought we might have left it a bit late but with the help of holiday extras it was no problem and they even sorted out the meet and greet, everthing went very smoothly i cant thank them enough.

Miss Moore, 19 Nov 2009

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really good service, our flight was very early and i was alittle worried we would have to wait, but driver was waiting for us when we arrived as promised. Will use again

Mr Fletcher, 06 Nov 2009

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Departing LGW was fine. On arrival back we had to wait an excessive time for the car to be brought to the terminal. Not good enough.

Mr Rodrigo, 02 Nov 2009

Airparks Meet and Greet
1 out of 5

Having made two bookings with one of your competitors we were so disappointed with their service on the first occasion we cancelled the second and re-booked with you. We certainly had no complaints this time. Thank you.

Mrs Jenkins, 27 Sep 2009

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

On our return to Gatwick we had to wait a good 30 minutes before vehicle returned. However staff were very helpful & apologetic.

Mr Thelwall, 26 Sep 2009

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Very happy with the service provided, quick and easy.What could be easier, you drop yourself of at check-in and holiday extras is there to meet you and park your car for you. Very good value for the price we paid

Mr Sloan, 13 Sep 2009

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Both Drivers arrived on time for departure and arrival. They were polite and got our holiday off to a good start!

Mrs Hunt, 11 Sep 2009

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

This has been the first time I have used this service. Both drivers were very pleasant, polite and helpful. Certainly worth the extra cost on the shuttle bus. will be using this service again next year. Thank You!

Mrs White, 28 Aug 2009

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

WE arrived at Gatwick ahead of our anticipated time but a call to your folks as we approached meant there was someone there waiting for us. Great service and friendly staff.

Mrs Robinson, 14 Aug 2009

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The Meet and Greet staff were efficient and met us at the terminal on time. Everything went smoothly which was important for us as we were travelling with an infant. We would use them again as their staff were friendly and competent and we felt our car

Mr Francavilla, 17 Jul 2009

Airparks Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very good service, slightly more expensive than others and the meet on the return journey left us waiting a little longer than expected

Mr King, 19 Jun 2009

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

I printed out what I thought were the instructions for the meet and greet (2 lots of paperwork) but as we were travelling I refered to them in more detail and didnt' believe I had the right information. This caused me to be less happy. The service though (meet and greet Gatwick parking was good though....

Mr Brennan, 28 May 2009

Airparks Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 751 - 800 of 834

Top