Exeter Long Stay Car Park 4 Reviews

Book Exeter Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay 4, on average, 9/10 (2093 reviews).

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 2093

I never used your service for this holiday, yet when I had my credit card bill you have taken a payment without my consent, this amounts to fraud as you have kept my credit card details from last September when I did use this service. I never booked or gave any details of my cards to you for this holiday.

Mr Rogers, 12 Jun 2018

Long Stay 4
1 out of 5

no problems, parked so close to the entry no need for the shuttle

Mr Summerfield, 11 Jun 2018

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Even though the car park is only about a quarter of a mile from the airport we still had to wait 40 mins for the shuttle bus on our return.

Mr Ellis, 10 Jun 2018

Long Stay 4
2 out of 5

No problem

Mrs Walford, 08 Jun 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything as expected- all went smoothly

Ms Doyle, 08 Jun 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to use service would recommend and use again

Mr Tremayne, 03 Jun 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Early morning parking at Exeter P3 was straightforward. The return at 3 pm not so. It took far too long to exit the carpark. Some vehicles were stuck at the exit barrier for several minutes at a time. The delay was not entirely clear and there were no staff to assist. Vehicles had either not pre-booked or had overstayed and were encountering difficulty in paying.

Mr Cartwright, 03 Jun 2018

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Excellent service.

Mrs Darch, 30 May 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

car park to big driver was very rude

Mr Bunyard, 30 May 2018

Long Stay 3
1 out of 5

You park your car. You go away. You come back and you drive your car back. Simples. Easy peasy. No hassle. No trouble. No worries.

Mr Hudson, 26 May 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

We had to park much further away than we expected so it was a challenge arriving after midnight and then having such a long walk with luggage as we are 64 and 70.

Ms Minette, 26 May 2018

Long Stay 3
3 out of 5

everything went very smooth no problems at all

Mrs Booth, 25 May 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

So close to the terminal. Everything worked.

Mr Smith, 24 May 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Excellent service

Mr Oxley, 25 May 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Yes, everything was perfect.

Mr Aaronson, 22 May 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Too long too wait for minibus on return trip

Mrs Harvey, 22 May 2018

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

System worked okay, saw no staff at any point in time! Would I use you again? yes but only because your very convenient. You sent out far too much rubbish advertising after I booked. Just like confetti, what a time waster. Then you offer me 15% off parking, but its not available at the airport we are using. Stupidity.

Mr Jepson, 21 May 2018

Long Stay 3
2 out of 5

No problem with the parking but think the price is too high even when booking well in advance.

Mrs Howell, 20 May 2018

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Have already booked and used the car park twice this year and already have a space booked for October this year because as always the service is one of the best efficient and user friendly what more could one want ?

Mrs Miles, 17 May 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Cabin and food really good they got the times for activities wrong so we missed a lot also it felt cold on board and we waited a while to get served with drinks

Mrs Fry, 16 May 2018

Long Stay 3
3 out of 5

the booking process was simple but once again when departing the car park at Exeter airport, the system failed by asking us to pay £130 when we had prepaid. Despite having booking reference it took a little while for the assistant to clear us through the barrier.

Mr Corlett, 09 May 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Great service only waited 2 minutes for the minibus to take me to the airport. Coming back the minibus was there waiting for me and as I was the only person on the bus he dropped me right next to my car, very friendly driver and he put my case into the back.

Ms Jacobsen, 09 May 2018

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Shuttle bus came almost straight away. Would definitely use again.

Mrs Robertson, 07 May 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected.

Mr Paver, 07 May 2018

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Yes all good

Mr Towers, 04 May 2018

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

All ok

Mr Robinson, 30 Apr 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Exeter airport car parking is so easy. The shuttle bus both ways is very convinent and takes any hassle out of parking.

Mr Hall, 24 Apr 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

On arrival parked our car easily as were lots of free spaces, we didn’t have to walk very far to arrive at terminal.

Mrs Daniel, 23 Apr 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Booked parking at Exeter airport, which was exactly as advertised and all went smoothly.

Mr Hylands, 09 Apr 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

We parked at Exeter airport in long stay 3. All went fine but the car park is extremely long and we walked a huge distance to get to the airport. The bus is supposed to come when called but did not and the car park is not that well lit.

Mrs Mcalonan, 09 Apr 2018

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

problem with the booking transferring from the Thomson site cost me over £7 in calls to a premium rate number to resolve. Will book directly next time.

Mr Miles, 17 Mar 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Return flight delayed because of weather I know that’s not their fault. But lack of information as to what was happening at the airport

Mr Sheppard, 16 Mar 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was fine. The shuttle bus was fairly prompt each way although on the return journey the driver was not so helpful.

Mr Woods, 13 Mar 2018

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Car park was perfectly positioned near airport with plenty of spaces available. I’d pre booked and paid £43 for a 4 day stay. When trying to leave the car park, within my pre paid time the machine told me I had £70 to pay and the barrier would not raise!!! I tried the button to talk to someone but at that point no one answered. I had to ask the driver behind me to reverse out of the way so I could stop blocking the exit. That particular driver herself had a problem and had to reverse out if the way!! She to had tried to contact someone with no joy. Sometime later she was able to teach someone who raised the barrier for her, I then followed and after a brief conversation my booking was checked and the barrier raised.

Mr Gee, 13 Mar 2018

Long Stay 3
2 out of 5

We had a fab holiday....flight was fine, transfer quick and we loved our Hotel Sol in Lanzarote

Miss Friggens, 15 Feb 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Used for parking - no problems

Mr Fennell, 12 Feb 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything very smooth

Mrs Wright, 10 Feb 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

The car park mini bus was not running......... as usual it was a long walk, I have only seen it once in the last four weeks.

Mr Doxey, 10 Feb 2018

Long Stay 3
1 out of 5

The TUI staff were very good, except for more direction and help at the airport. The hotel was very goo, with a nice clean room and very friendly staff. Our only disappointment were the deserts at dinner. They looked delicious, but they lacked flavour and were actually very bland.

Mr Damen, 08 Feb 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was good.

Mr Tomlinson, 01 Feb 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to use.

Mr Iles, 22 Jan 2018

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Yes everything went like clockwork

Mr Stevens, 20 Jan 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went very well. No problems at all.

Mr Ozanne, 20 Jan 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

All went well. Only down side is that a large number of parking spaces are allocated to rental car companies so I had to drive quite a way into the car park to find a space. I chose to walk to the terminal as there was not a shuttle bus in sight at the time I was there. I did not have any experience of meeting staff members. Would use again.

Ms Harris, 20 Jan 2018

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Everything worked well.

Mrs Race, 18 Jan 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very helpful.

Mr Webb, 18 Jan 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

No improvement needed

Mr Barry, 11 Jan 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

no problems, facilities good, very helpful staff.

Mr Davey, 10 Jan 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very helpful , I did have a slight issue with my parking card as it read my number plate completely wrong but went to the office and very friendly and helpful and all sorted within minutes

Mrs Lecount, 09 Jan 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Dr Rutterford, 03 Jan 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 2093

Top