Exeter Long Stay Car Park 4 Reviews

Book Exeter Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay 4, on average, 9/10 (2093 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 2093

The Exeter Long Stay Car Park was fine. On exit, I was asked to pay £48 even though I had paid Holiday Extras in full several weeks in advance. Had to wait for assistance and they confirmed it was all paid. Not good though. Doesn't inspire confidence.

Mr/S Hoare, 01 Oct 2018

Long Stay 3
3 out of 5

I booked the car park st Exeter airport the day before we flew. All went smoothly, we arrived, parked, queued up for the shuttle bus which was very quick and only a 5 minute wait. It dropped us to the front door if the airport in a few minutes. The return was the same, easy and trouble-free.

Miss Hunt, 01 Oct 2018

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

CAR PARKING EASY TO FIND DID NOT HAVE TO WAIT LONG FOR TRANSPORT

Mrs Rodgers, 30 Sep 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Simple quick convenient, and we were asked where is your car and dropped right by it, didn't get the name of the lady driver but she was very nice and friendly. A+++++

Mr Carson, 29 Sep 2018

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

I think it is misleading to advertise parking from £5 a day, I am yet to get anywhere near that rate. I prepaid £56 for 5 days. On my return and exit from the carpark I was asked to pay £72?!! This is not the first time this has happened on exiting the carpark.

Mrs Tremain, 29 Sep 2018

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

We hadn't used car park 4 before, the shuttle bus wasn't around when we arrived and we didn't see it when we got back, but if you cut across the short stay car park you can get out in the corner and it's not to far to walk.

Mrs Wills, 26 Sep 2018

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Once again excellent service from Holiday Extras, will definitely use again

Miss Parkin, 25 Sep 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy process from initial on line booking to return shuttle bus and collection of car.

Mr Honey, 25 Sep 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Staff excellent. Car parking surface want repair.

Mr Powell, 25 Sep 2018

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Easy to use facility and resonably priced.Recommend.

Mr Whittaker, 24 Sep 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Yes everything was fine.no problem s at all

Ms Moyana, 24 Sep 2018

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Pre pay for car park and then when leaving car park ask me to pay again so had to call help button and hold other people up behind me

Mr Doyle, 24 Sep 2018

Long Stay 3
3 out of 5

Just keep the same level of service and costs down

Mr Stephens, 24 Sep 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went well but the car park was long and narrow and fuller than I expected so it took quite a while to find a space. It might be a good idea to mention on your information sheet the maximum time needed to park, then walk to departures or wait for the shuttle bus. We used the shuttle on our return and the service was excellent.

Mrs Lawrence, 24 Sep 2018

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

NO PROBLEMS AT ALL HAVE USED THIS CAR PARK MANY TIMES.CLOSE TO TERMNAL ONLY A YD WALK BUS IF REQUIRD.

Mrs Rundle, 22 Sep 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Parking facilities are good and all within walking distance of the terminal, the shuttle had to be requested so l didn’t bother, what puts me off is the cost very expensive!

Mrs Burt, 14 Sep 2018

Long Stay 4
2 out of 5

The car park let me in normally even though I was early. It’s very difficult to predict an exact time of arrival after a motorway journey but I was very happy that the barrier went up automatically when I was nearly 20 minutes before the time I had booked.

Ms Emerson, 02 Sep 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

It was not clear on the instructions thag I had to press for help and be issued with a ticket. The instructions just said my number plate would be recognised. Press for a ticket. On trying to leave the car park j was asked for over £80. When j pressed for help the man was a bit shorty that I had done it wrong. I did 're read the instructions and it certainly was not clear

Mrs Kelly, 02 Sep 2018

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

I’ve booked this car park twice over the holiday. First- arrived and pressed buzzer. Another family was already waiting. 10 minutes late the driver arrived. There wasn’t enough space for my family of five. I asked the driver how long it would take to return......... His exact response “god knows. I’ve worked 10 hours and there’s nobody else. I’m going home so don’t expect me to get you. You’ll be waiting ages because I’m not coming back†We pressed the buzzer but eventually had to walk. We should have demanded a refund. On arrival back we met a couple too scared to get the taxi back as the driver shouted at them on their first journey saying they should have walked as it’s close for them and not worth him coming out....... Second- arrived back in the county. Waited with many others. After 15 minutes, walked again. This time I’d like to demand a refund but for both experiences. So annoyed I gave you a second chance Disgraceful

Mr Digby, 31 Aug 2018

Long Stay 4
1 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, from easy access to calling the shuttle bus. This arrived promptly and driver very polite, friendly and helpful. On return the same, only waiting a few minutes and delivered to our car.

Mr Agates, 29 Aug 2018

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

we paid extra just in case our flight was delayed and it was by 5 hours! When we came to leave the car park, the machine said we owed money so I had to press the buzzer to explain we had paid extra already to avoid a charge which was a bit annoying,

Mrs Gannon, 25 Aug 2018

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

Nothing all great

Mr Skinner, 24 Aug 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car parking excellent. Pressed a button to call shuttle bus and we waited no more than 2 minutes. Friendly, polite driver. Arrived home and shuttle bus already waiting. Nobody else clambering to get on and so within 5 minutes of collecting our bags we were stood outside our car.

Mr/S Wheaton, 21 Aug 2018

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Car park booking worked very well and the pickup staff were very helpful and stopped to pick us up by own car.

Mr Linton-Smith, 19 Aug 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Went like clockwork, got picked up just as we were parking and on the return journey the same happened. Great

Mr Sullivan, 10 Aug 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Included car hire had little hidden insurance ‘extra’ cost €110, but car was good, clean and did the job. Holiday was brilliant and Villa was faultless, again clean, big enough, lovely pool. Tui Flight attendant Noreen On homeward journey was brilliant, So nice and friendly with everyone, such a noticeably pleasant person.

Mr Rosaman, 09 Aug 2018

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

smooth from start to finish

Mr Gaunt, 04 Aug 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

More spaces in front for private cars, too many for hire cars

Mr Stephens, 05 Aug 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to park and close to airport

Mr Lock, 04 Aug 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

First time I had travelled on my own and it was perfect.

Mrs Radcliffe, 03 Aug 2018

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

The car parking at Exeter Airport worked well. Good price.

Mrs Millbanks, 27 Jul 2018

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Very easy to find and get to the terminal which was within walk distance

Mr Bickerstaff, 24 Jul 2018

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Everything as on the tin!

Mr Stephenson, 20 Jul 2018

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Easy and convenient with short walk to terminal from parking bay.

Mr Harwood, 20 Jul 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly- no problems at all. Expensive

Mr Frewer, 20 Jul 2018

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

All as described and expected!

Mr Twitchen, 16 Jul 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Long walk to the departure terminal. Didn't use shuttle bus but would do so on future departure.

Mrs Heyworth, 16 Jul 2018

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

My mistake but I entered the right time but not on 24 hour clock, even though I returned back in the time I had chosen I still had to pay an extra £25

Miss Haynes, 06 Jul 2018

Long Stay 3
1 out of 5

Easy to book, mini bus came as soon as we arrived , and came back. Will definitely use next time

Mr Jolangdon1976, 04 Jul 2018

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Price was extortionate

Mr Opie, 04 Jul 2018

Long Stay 3
3 out of 5

We used you guys to book the car park stay before flight AND the transfer from Airport to destination hotel. Just WOW.. it was brilliant. Had the find where reception was for the transfer coach ( had a short journey too!) in the arrival airport. That was the only difficult bit as arriving an a new holiday destination... the return pick up was on time and arrived perfectly with plenty time. Would definitely use again as paying the extra meant we had the transfer to ourselves..

Mr Lau, 02 Jul 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car park quite full,so had a long walk to the terminal

Mr Bazeley, 01 Jul 2018

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

TUI and all the staff at Exeter airport were great, but this comment is about the shuttle bus provision for the parking on our return. We and other families with very tired young/small children were left standing and waiting for the shuttle bus for, in honesty, longer than we should have been. In fact I gave up waiting and walked to the car to bring it back which turned out to be quicker. And being parked near to bus stop ‘J’ it was quite a trek! In my opinion with a flight of families landing at 3am - at a time when arrivals was otherwise quiet - I would’ve expected more than one shuttle bus be provided to take us back to long stay 3 - as it happened, after 10 mins of waiting (after I assume it had done a previous run for those whose baggage had come out fastest) even though we were at the front of the queue, the driver told us to move to one side as he was doing a run to long stay 4 so we’d have to wait - that’s when I decided to fetch the car myself. More/frequent shuttle buses please!

Mr Caddy, 30 Jun 2018

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Everything was good, no problems

Mr Hinton, 28 Jun 2018

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Had a long wait for the transfer bus when we got back, as others have mentioned. Only a short distance from the terminal, but walking to the car park would have involved going down a dark, narrow road with no pavement in places. Booking all handled very well by Holiday Extras.

Mr Blackmore, 26 Jun 2018

Long Stay 4
3 out of 5

There was only 1 transfer mini bus transporting people to the designated car parks, we were in car park 4 which was the furthest away from the terminal so had a considerable wait out side the terminal before we got transported to our car park

Mr Dunston, 20 Jun 2018

Long Stay 4
3 out of 5

Straight in no hassle in or out.very obliging and nothing too much trouble

Mrs Twist, 18 Jun 2018

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

easy to find, airport just across road, very little walking,

Mr Long, 17 Jun 2018

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Our flight was delayed by 2 and a half hours and we had to pay £1 extra to get out the person in front was ask to pay £28 they refused to do so causing a long tailback of cars waiting to exit and at 4.30 I the morning not good

Mr Anstey, 17 Jun 2018

Long Stay 3
1 out of 5

Never met any staff

Mr Snowdon, 16 Jun 2018

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 2093

Top