Exeter Long Stay Car Park 4 Reviews

Book Exeter Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay 4, on average, 9/10 (2093 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1801 - 1850 of 2093

Used Exeter Car Park and gained access without a problem. No sign of any busses so walked to airport. No trouble leaving car park.

Mr Marshall, 27 Aug 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Taxi on outward journey was fine but although a return taxi was arranged, a shuttle bus arrived to take us back to the airport. This shuttle bus was 15 minutes late and was driven erratically, making an unpleasant journey.

Miss Souter, 25 Aug 2012

Long Stay 3
3 out of 5

Brilliant service

Miss Olver, 25 Aug 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

All brilliant

Mrs Renowden, 21 Aug 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went exactly as promised. Great holiday

Mr Snell, 21 Aug 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to use and good value :)

Ms Coomber, 18 Aug 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

parking good, courtesey bus bad, waited 10 mins then gave up on way out. On return walked back to car but spoke to a family group who had been waiting for a while for a pick up. 2 mini buses were parked outside of hut in short stay car park as we walked past with no drivers in!

Mr Smith, 18 Aug 2012

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Car park booking at Exeter airport very easy through Holiday exras,straight into car park 2 with number plate recognition but very full and took along time to find a space. We bagan to think there weren't any so make sure you allow time for finding a space if travelling at peak times.

Mrs Pounder, 15 Aug 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was great with the car parking facility offered

Mr Murphy, 14 Aug 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

All went smoothly, staff extremely helpful and friendly.

Ms Westcott, 12 Aug 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

took all the stress out of parking and made for an easy journey home

Mr Bellamy, 03 Aug 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

We booked airport parking for a week and it couldn't have been easier. Cheaper and far easier than just turning up.

Mr Davies, 01 Aug 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and all had a wonderful holiday

Mr Tucker, 29 Jul 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

All went smoothly staff helpful and friendly and facilities as described

Ms Bassett, 28 Jul 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and staff very helpful.

Mr Baker, 22 Jul 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Booked airport parking through you, very good rates and excellent service. Thanks.

Mrs Brown, 21 Jul 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

car park was fine

Mr Baker, 21 Jul 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Yes

Mrs Mcdonnell, 17 Jul 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went very well exactly as we were told and we were impressed with the service.

Mr Glover, 17 Jul 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

expensive

Mr Bagley, 17 Jul 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

everyone was most helpful.

Mrs Landeryou, 16 Jul 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

The service was just as advertised, and made for a trouble free start , and end to our holiday..

Mr Hughes, 13 Jul 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

I just booked car parking through you and it was easy and straightforward to use

Mrs Newton, 11 Jul 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

There were no problems No staff were involved

Mr Bulman, 09 Jul 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever

Mrs Jagger, 09 Jul 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

We booked airport parking and Travel Insurance and both were very reasonable. It went very well and would definitely recommend Holiday Extras.

Mr Ball, 07 Jul 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

yES EVERYTHING AS PLANNED

Mr Cattle, 05 Jul 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

We made an error on our airport parking time which Holiday extras immediately changed without any bother to us AND sent us confirmation that they had done this. They were excellent!

Mr Blatchford, 02 Jul 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

yes

Mrs Hazelgrave, 01 Jul 2012

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

perfect. quick and easy service

Miss Browne, 30 Jun 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Holiday, Food and Resort all first class, can't improve on it, looking forward to next year already. Thank You

Mrs Bates, 30 Jun 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything worked exactly as planned.

Mr Johns, 29 Jun 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car Park staff were very helpful when i discovered a flat tyre, we would definitely book this car park through holiday extras again

Mr Glover, 29 Jun 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to book and easy to use facilities.

Miss Lidstone, 27 Jun 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly , it was everything we expected . And would go again .

Mr Taylor, 27 Jun 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Airport parking- good price, no problems with booking

Mrs Trudgeon, 27 Jun 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth and we had a thoroughly good problem free holiday

Mr Vowles, 23 Jun 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

E ery thing was perfect thank you

Mrs Goulter, 23 Jun 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Yes! I called call centre night before as I had lost original email and the lady took my details and emailed it straight to me.

Mr Greaves, 18 Jun 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

efficient reliable and trustworthy 4th time using holiday extras and yes will definately be back.....thanks

Mrs House, 18 Jun 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

BOOKED CAR PARKING AT EXETER AIRPORT WITH YOUR COMPANY .STRESS FREE EXCELLENT SETUP .WILL BE USING YOU AGAIN THANKS

Mrs Hill, 16 Jun 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

no problems

Mrs Kane, 15 Jun 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Airport parking was a breeze as I had pre-booked it with Holiday Extras

Mr Swinbank, 15 Jun 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Ms Jones, 14 Jun 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Cost effective and hassle free.

Mr Lamanna, 14 Jun 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Booking very efficient, car parking at Exeter Airport very easy

Mr Andrews, 14 Jun 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Quick and easy!

Mr Peace, 09 Jun 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

No hassle

Mr Berry, 09 Jun 2012

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

every thing was as described

Mr Robert, 07 Jun 2012

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

I had problems with booking on line but when I phoned the staff were very helpful and sorted everything out

Mr Titmus, 06 Jun 2012

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1801 - 1850 of 2093

Top