Exeter Long Stay Car Park 4 Reviews

Book Exeter Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay 4, on average, 9/10 (2201 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 2201

Was well marked and easy to find and hassle free.

Mrs Miller, 19 Jun 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

No staff available. Closest parking space was 15mins from terminal - had to drag suitcases up incline in showery conditions. There should have been a shuttle bus provided for the extortionate price we paid. Being over 70years old, not a good experience.

Mr Andrew, 19 Jun 2022

Long Stay 3
3 out of 5

Unfortunately there is no longer a shuttle bus taking people from the car park to the departure lounge. All the hire cars have their parking near the entrance to the car park so depending on how busy the car park is depends how far you have to walk! This isn’t really clear in the information. It’s a long walk from the ‘P’ section in the car park to the departure lounge. If it’s raining you would get drowned! Very very disappointed. Would consider not using Exeter airport ever again or arrange someone to give us a lift somehow

Mr Parkin, 17 Jun 2022

Long Stay 3
2 out of 5

Easy to book and all went well,however we were very disappointed with Exeter Airport for still not running a courtesy bus from the car park.As the car park is now getting back to full capacity it can mean a very long walk to the terminal along a gravel track.Not good if it is raining.

Mr King, 15 Jun 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Excellent parking but a bus for us golden oldies would be good

Mr Blewett, 15 Jun 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything indeed went smoothly! No problems at all.

Mrs Tennant, 14 Jun 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

All went well. Would like the pathway out of the car park to be a bit smoother for the case. Don't always take advantage of the transport as by the time you have called and it arrives it is quicker to go on foot

Mrs Tovey, 14 Jun 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to book, drove straight in and out. Only problem was there was no shuttle bus so too far for my husband to walk so he had to wait at the entrance while I parked.

Mrs Lukins, 13 Jun 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly, could have been different if raining as a lengthy walk through car park with no shelter. All done online so no contact with any staff but very efficient

Mrs Dunigan, 13 Jun 2022

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

I have been charged twice for the same car RRM at Exeter Airport and find it impossible to get a refund. Can you help?

Mr Milton, 13 Jun 2022

Long Stay 3
1 out of 5

Hi, just got parking through you. My flight was changed and I had late back insurance, I was 24 hours late and charged £72 late back fee. I have tried to speak to someone but can't get hold of anyone. Please help.

Mr Garland, 12 Jun 2022

Long Stay 3
3 out of 5

All went very smoothly. Our flight was cancelled on our return so we couldn't pick our car up at the time planned. However, no problem getting our car out of the cat park.

Mr Hart, 09 Jun 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Our flight was delayed for 20 hours so we left the car park and came back again later. No problem leaving again after our holiday Very helpful man when we pressed for assistance

Mrs Darville, 09 Jun 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

easy to book, easy to use. once the car was parked it was a flat walk into the airport.

Mr Brown, 09 Jun 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

It was great but our parking code was not recognised when trying to leave the airport parking the parking attendent had to come over and check the booking before allowing us to exit

Mrs Easton, 08 Jun 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Parking so easy

Mr Hardware, 07 Jun 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy and simple to book and use

Mr Crago, 06 Jun 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Yes all smoothly.

Miss Pollard, 04 Jun 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Convenient and easy. No problems

Mrs Conn, 30 May 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Used car park 3. Happy it is close to terminal . Worked smoothly.

Mrs Hayes, 30 May 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

All went well and i know the airport very well.

Mr Buller, 30 May 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

The only issue was with transport from the carpark to the airport. There was none at all. I know this is not your responsibility but you may have a good rapor with the airport to get this across to them.

Mr Skinkis, 28 May 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Effortless transition thanks

Mrs Tozer, 25 May 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Nice and easy

Mr Belt, 24 May 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

no problem with our experience!! everything was fine

Mr Bradley, 23 May 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Yes all smooth. But I send far toooooooooo many emails

Mr Rombulow-Pearse, 22 May 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

All went smoothly.

Mr Touch, 18 May 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected

Mr Copleston, 17 May 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Shame there were no buses taking you to the airport. On the plus side, the parking is only 5 minutes walk, but with heavy holiday luggage being walked along a shingled road it was hard going.

Mrs Flannery, 14 May 2022

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Easy to book online both entering and leaving easy to use no problems

Mr Hamilton, 10 May 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. No problems whatsoever. Will continue to use Holiday Extras

Mrs Ronner, 01 May 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

I am unaware of any savings , if any, that you made for me? It would be helpful if you could illustrate the savings to customers!!

Mr Fozard, 24 Apr 2022

Long Stay 3
2 out of 5

Easy booking and parking on arrival. Very helpful man in kiosk on our departure. Will definitely recommend holidayextras to all our family and friends. Well done. Great service

Mr Smith, 22 Apr 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Driving in parking no problem leaving the barrier would not take our tickets we were 4 th in the queue of 15 vehicles I helped the lady in front of us by getting out and talking into the machine for her disabled?the man than had to override the barrier so not so smooth leaving.

Mrs Stewart, 21 Apr 2022

Long Stay 3
3 out of 5

Easy to book and amend. Great customer service.

Mr Smith, 16 Apr 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Not far from airport building .fairly spacious parking bays

Mr Trayhurn, 13 Apr 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

We had to drive around the car park to find a place as it was quite full. The directions walking to the terminal need to be clearer maybe painting a different colour on the road. Also the exit to drive out was not clear. We did not see any staff on arrival or exit.

Mrs Low, 10 Apr 2022

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Easy to find and park. I thought there would be some blue badge / disabled parking spaces, but there was Not.

Mrs Thompson, 05 Apr 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

The car park surface is a disgrace because it is very rough. It is damaging and difficult with the small wheels on the latest suitcases.

Mr Forrester-Addie, 05 Apr 2022

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

There was no shuttle bus at the car park to take us to the airport building so we had to walk.

Mr Woods, 31 Mar 2022

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Parking is always easy using the method. All done online quick and easy. Drive to barrier, car recognition by machine,ticket issued. After holiday enter ticket on exit and done.

Mr Mayne, 16 Mar 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly.. we even managed to get a space near the exit which made a welcome change. the biggest problem is dragging suit cases over the stones

Mr Leach, 23 Feb 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

No staff available on arrival but this was no problem found space to park car very easy. On arrival back very windy again no staff available but again no problem barrier left up exit very easy.

Mr Potter, 23 Feb 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything was goid

Mrs Haslam, 26 Jan 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

All great

Mrs Randle, 10 Jan 2022

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very well, very smooth

Mrs Rackley, 05 Nov 2021

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

N/aa

Mrs Haslam, 31 Oct 2021

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Very close to terminal,simple entry and exit.

Mr Polden, 11 Oct 2021

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

I have a useless voucher

Ms Drake, 10 Oct 2021

Long Stay 3
1 out of 5

All was good able to Park close to exit so not far to walk.

Mr Chalcraft, 05 Oct 2021

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 100 of 2201

Top