Exeter Long Stay Car Park 4 Reviews

Book Exeter Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay 4, on average, 9/10 (2093 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2093

I am still waiting a reply from your customer team from this stay. my car is still in your car park and again I'm still awaiting a reply from yourselves

Mr Cotter, 01 Apr 2020

Long Stay 3
1 out of 5

So easy and simple

Mr Voysey, 18 Mar 2020

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

It was so simple and stress free

Mr Voysey, 17 Mar 2020

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

It was so simple and stress free

Mr Voysey, 17 Mar 2020

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

When we returned to Exeter the shuttle bus drove past the pick up point three times without stopping. We had to walk to car park 4 in the rain. Not happy

Mr Mills, 06 Mar 2020

Long Stay 4
3 out of 5

Car park didnt provide a ticket on entry as barrier up. On attempting to exit no answer after 8 minutes on answer phone. I had to leave tailgating another driver despite paying for my parking stay. This on top of the airline taking me collapsing and having to get a bus and taxi back to the airport car park.

Mr Dukic, 07 Mar 2020

Long Stay 3
2 out of 5

Very pleased, everything went smoothly.

Mrs Jordan, 21 Feb 2020

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Car parking was good,except wehe i came to leave,I placed my parking ticket into the machine which asked me for £72 to pay!!!!.I had paid my £44plus late arrivals payment before i left.Had to contact parking guys who sorted it,an irritation really

Mr Heale, 22 Feb 2020

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to book and what I thought was a good price. Close to airport departure lounge (easily walkable). In the event of inclement weather a regular bus service is provided. No problems with getting in or out of the car park.

Mr Penney, 16 Feb 2020

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy to book and what I thought was a good price. Close to airport departure lounge (easily walkable). In the event of inclement weather a regular bus service is provided. No problems with getting in or out of the car park.

Mr Penney, 16 Feb 2020

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Tried to charge me extra even though my flight arrived early

Mr Francis, 07 Feb 2020

Long Stay 3
2 out of 5

Car park was easy to find didn't see any staff but none were needed

Mrs Lomax, 30 Jan 2020

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy access no hassle

Ms Davis, 30 Jan 2020

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Been using this car park for years - no issues, vfm, recommend.

Mr Whittaker, 23 Jan 2020

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Prepaid but entry machine didn't recognize my vehicle. Had to ask for help. Long walk to kiosk to sort out problem once parked, although I could have waited for shuttle bus to return - didn't realise it was so rapid. Chap in kiosk very helpful and sorted out my ticket quickly. On my return used the shuttle bus - driver obliging but I had to lift my own suitcase into and out of the bus baggage hold, which is quite high. Elderly people would probably have problems doing this.

Ms Aish, 05 Jan 2020

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Have used this service multiple times and have had no particular issues. Usually walk from car to airport if weather is ok. Apparently the buzzer by section M wasn't working this time,as advised by those waiting and the transport just happened to be picking up someone else further down. Just saying.

Mrs Tovey, 01 Jan 2020

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Staff extremely grumpy don't think they wanted to be there Boxing Day. Operation worked smoothly.

Mr Freeman, 28 Dec 2019

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

You were no cheaper than booking with the airport direct. In fact I thought I was booking direct with Exeter airport until the end of the booking. I do not like to be miss directed.

Mr Gray, 28 Dec 2019

Long Stay 3
3 out of 5

Ticket machine refused to accept ticket several times on exit

Mr Rowland, 22 Dec 2019

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Car at Exeter for flight to Alicante

Mr Symons, 19 Dec 2019

Long Stay 3
3 out of 5

Easy on line booking. Late return and cancellation ins. option. All went smoothly. No problems.

Mr Blizzard, 12 Dec 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Easy on line booking. Late return and cancellation ins. option. All went smoothly. No problems.

Mr Blizzard, 12 Dec 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Smoothly in and out of the carpark, we didn’t need to speak to any staff this time, as our battery went flat on the previous visit and then a power pack was used to start the car. A1

Mr Edwards, 20 Nov 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Close to terminal. Excellent.

Mr Sheffield, 16 Nov 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Excellent car park just drove in took no time to walk o the terminal highly recommend Exeter airport

Mr Foster, 10 Nov 2019

Long Stay 3
3 out of 5

When I came to exit the car park the barrier didn’t lift so I had to ring for help. This has happened to me before at Exeter.

Mrs Thomas, 07 Nov 2019

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

Absolutely perfect!

Miss Firth, 07 Nov 2019

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

When I came to exit the car park the barrier didn’t lift so I had to ring for help. This has happened to me before at Exeter.

Mrs Thomas, 07 Nov 2019

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

Absolutely perfect!

Miss Firth, 07 Nov 2019

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Staff were all friendly x everything went smoothly x everything was just as described

Mrs Collins, 05 Nov 2019

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Leach, 02 Nov 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

The surface in Car Park 3 is simply atrocious and will destroy the wheels of one's suitcases in no time at all. I managed to find a spot in Section "O" which a very long way from the terminal entrance/exit.

Mr Coles, 01 Nov 2019

Long Stay 3
3 out of 5

Every thing went very well.staff very helpful and transport prompt and on time

Mr Bertie, 31 Oct 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly both entering and leaving the ca4 park

Mr Wall, 27 Oct 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly both entering and leaving the ca4 park

Mr Wall, 27 Oct 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Bit annoyed to find my car blocked in on our return late at night, but thankfully the driver was in the office & able to move it.

Mrs Grimward, 27 Oct 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Always use car park 3 at Exeter airport. Usually bus driver very helpful but driver returning us back to car park on Wednesday 23rd October made no effort to help put our 3 items of luggage into or out of bus. We are elderly folk!

Mrs Parsons, 25 Oct 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Arrived back at Exeter some 4-5 hours late at 3.15am after flight delays and diversion to Bristol. Good taxi ride down the M5 and no trouble in retrieving my car with no excess to pay. Pity we then had to drive for another hour or so in the fog over Exmoor. Perhaps recommend that Exeter "International" Airport updates its landing systems so that planes can land in the fog,,Our plane was able to do so but Exeter is behind with its technology

Mr Barton, 25 Oct 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Drove in, drove out. No problems.

Mr Anitamnock, 21 Oct 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly on arrival. On our return I was ill and needed assistance of airport staff who contacted your office at Exeter airport the staff were so helpful too.

Mr Biggin, 20 Oct 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Provide a better detailed map with booking paperwork. It was my first time to Exeter and I was lucky in finding car park 4. Apart from that very good

Mr Willoughby, 18 Oct 2019

Long Stay 4
4 out of 5

We have used this facility many times, mostly with no problems at all, and would be happy to recommend it to others. Everything went smoothly this time and we were grateful for the shuttle bus as we always end up having to park at the far end of the car park.

Mr Woods, 17 Oct 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

We have used this facility many times, mostly with no problems at all, and would be happy to recommend it to others. Everything went smoothly this time and we were grateful for the shuttle bus as we always end up having to park at the far end of the car park.

Mr Woods, 17 Oct 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Booked parking at Exeter Airport - all worked OK

Mr Jones, 23 Sep 2019

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Really easy to use, stress free experience

Mrs Gillson, 22 Sep 2019

Long Stay 4
5 out of 5

Limited spaces. Some wait for pick up to terminal. Driver on return irritable and cross with another couple, who were tired and confused about parking lots at Exeter

Mr Holcombe, 20 Sep 2019

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

I had to cancel holiday due to health reasons. I endeavoured to get a refund on £70.80 paid in April to you but gave up after numerous phone calls.

Mr Dawson, 18 Sep 2019

Long Stay 3
1 out of 5

We have never had a problem parking at Exeter

Mr Hunkin, 16 Sep 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

A LONG WALK FROM THE BOTTOM OF CAR PARK 3 ,RANG FOR BUS BUT GOT FED UP WITH WAITING

Mrs Rundle, 12 Sep 2019

Long Stay 3
4 out of 5

Parking arrangements went completely smoothly without any hitch or problem all as agreed beforehand.One hundred per cent satisfaction

Mr Danby, 07 Sep 2019

Long Stay 3
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 2093

Top