Exeter Long Stay Car Park 3 Reviews

Book Exeter Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay , on average, 9/10 (4081 reviews).

Viewing reviews 4051 - 4081 of 4081

No problems purchasing the insurance was very smooth

Mr Holloway, 19 Mar 2013

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car parking in Cardiff Airport arranged without a hitch and everything went smoothly on return

Mr Hayter, 18 Mar 2013

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Excellent service all went with no problems would definitely use again

Mr Harries, 17 Mar 2013

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

NOTHING WRONG. HAD TO WAIT QUITE A LONG TIME TO GET THE PARKING TICKET VALIDATED.

Mr Hoile, 16 Mar 2013

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

yes yes and yes. our flight was delayed by 24hrs and the extra charge via HE was only £3 - well impressed.

Mr Beasley, 14 Mar 2013

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Signage for parking at the airport was somewhat confusing but staff were very helpful.

Mrs Hanney, 13 Mar 2013

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

everything was fine .

Mr Cummings, 12 Mar 2013

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly thank you, facilities were fine. Can't comment about the staff as we didn't see any!!

Mr Allen, 11 Mar 2013

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

everything went very smoothly no problems what so ever.directions to car park clear & validating of ticket was easy

Mrs Underhill, 11 Mar 2013

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

All well

Mrs Gildea, 09 Mar 2013

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

very quick and smooth

Miss Hodges, 13 Feb 2013

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

good service

Mrs Rees, 13 Feb 2013

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

All went really smmothly thanks. Excellent value for money.

Mrs Hamer, 13 Feb 2013

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

The parking was exactly as described, even the walk to the terminal!

Mr Hughes, 11 Feb 2013

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to book good value trouble free

Mrs Burgess, 10 Feb 2013

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

I do not remember being told I had to take my booking number with me which became necessary when I checked in at the NCP desk to validate my ticket on my return. Everything else went well

Mrs Morel, 05 Feb 2013

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mr Sanger, 02 Feb 2013

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

There were no staff at the car park, they were not required, directions were very clear and easy to follow. On arriving back home, validation of our ticket was very efficient.

Mr Ballard, 22 Jan 2013

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

All good, as it was only parking.

Mr Green, 14 Jan 2013

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

flight from cardiff airport to dublin running on time as was return journey,hotel first class

Mr Jones, 10 Jan 2013

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

stress free

Mr Macarthur, 05 Jan 2013

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Excellent value for money and a quick efficient transfer - many thanks.

Mrs Law, 06 Jan 2013

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

we had to que for 20 mins to get our tickets validated not good when all you want to get home should be automated one person reading each email before validating

Mr Salter, 27 Dec 2012

Long Stay 2
1 out of 5

Everything was straight forward although the staff at the validation desk could have been a bit more cheerful "/

Mrs Davies, 24 Dec 2012

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Signing for the car park was a little vague.

Mr Watkins, 20 Dec 2012

Long Stay 1
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Miller, 13 Dec 2012

Long Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy parking, no problems on return.

Childs, 12 Dec 2012

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly

Fraser, 10 Dec 2012

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very smooth from start to finish

Johns, 08 Dec 2012

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

excellent would recommend

Wareham, 03 Dec 2012

Long Stay 2
5 out of 5

Yes it went well

O'connell, 26 Nov 2012

Long Stay 2
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 4051 - 4081 of 4081

Top