Exeter Fly Parks Reviews

Book Exeter Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Flyparks Park and Fly, on average, 9/10 (1664 reviews).

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 1664

Perfect, Exeter Flypark, so close to the airport.

Mrs Held, 07 Oct 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

All was good.

Mrs Meneer, 07 Oct 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very simple quick and easy to use.

Mr Carter, 02 Oct 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Parking made easy...no problems and would definitely recommend and continue to use their service

Mr Shipp, 02 Oct 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

The car park was fine and the service was good - the only real problem was that the "meet and greet" carp park was actually further to walk than the long stay park so the premium charged was simply for someone to get the car out ready for us

Mr Wilkinson, 30 Sep 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
3 out of 5

Efficient, friendly and service just as described.

Ms Cotton, 27 Sep 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

A fast and easy way r To park with no hassle

Mr Brady, 26 Sep 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very smooth and easy service with friendly and helpful staff

Mr Hedley, 27 Sep 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Easy parking. It would help if there was a dedicated footpath to use as not the easiest walk to and from the carpark with suit cases. But all in all good car came back undamaged and waiting for us.

Mr Ladbrook, 24 Sep 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Efficient and easy service, including arriving in the early hours. Walking distance to the airport

Mr Jarvis, 23 Sep 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

V close to the airport, and well organised

Mrs Goodman, 22 Sep 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Easy online booking. Reasonable price and close to Airport .

Mrs Williams, 20 Sep 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect rang the mobile number provided 10 mins before arrival Arrived in the car park greeted by a lovely man who told us to park the car we took our cases out of the car and walked to the airport all went smoothly On return rang the mobile number when we collected our cases walked over to be greeted by the same man who gave us our keys and told us where the car was parked brilliant will definitely book again

Mrs Lawther, 20 Sep 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

It. Was easy and when we phoned answered promptly clear directions excellent service

Mrs Price, 19 Sep 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

All worked well

Mr Hayward, 19 Sep 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Facilities recently upgraded, much nicer. Service as always was outstanding, friendly seamless service

Mr Summers, 18 Sep 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Once again superb service

Mr Cleal, 15 Sep 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

All very good

Mr Hunter, 15 Sep 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very good

Mrs Theyer, 13 Sep 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Car parking was easy, close to the airport and staff were friendly and helpful. Car was there ready when we arrived back so we were away quickly.

Mr Rundle, 10 Sep 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Staff very pleasant and helpful , car was there ready for us on our arrival thanks

Mr Jones, 09 Sep 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

everything went to plan

Mr Giles-Wilson, 27 Aug 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Great service, staff friendly and helpful.

Mrs Ford, 25 Aug 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Every thing went to plan

Mrs Lawton, 24 Aug 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Unable to cancel due to family death

Mr Fice, 22 Aug 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
1 out of 5

Fly Parks

Mrs Billing, 18 Aug 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

All I could have hoped

Mr Moores, 13 Aug 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Not as near to the terminal as it used to be but much more convenient and cheaper than the car parks!

Mr Ladd, 13 Aug 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful and ready waiting with our keys when we returned.

Mr Davies, 13 Aug 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Car parking at Exeter airport - went very well & reduced stress levels immensely!

Mrs Reed, 12 Aug 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything went well but shouldn’t be called meet and greet as it’s not and have to walk down road to airport.

Mr Willis, 10 Aug 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
4 out of 5

Absolutely great, friendly and quick

Mrs Turnbull, 04 Aug 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

The parking arrangements were perfect. We were close to airport and everything went along swimmingly. Giving us have a peaceful & relaxing start to our holiday. Then on return we just walked across, picked ups keys, job done! Thank you Airport parking!

Mrs Cotton, 27 Jul 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Easy to find and always waiting when you arrive to park as long as you remember to ring about 20 minutes before you get ther

Mrs Willcock, 26 Jul 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very efficient- car already waiting when I phoned after landing Friendly and helpful staff Less than 5 min walk from airport

Mrs Travis, 20 Jul 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

All went smoothly

Mr Carney, 17 Jul 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Good experience, very easy, just park and walk into the airport

Mrs Broadhurst, 16 Jul 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Nice easy drop off, very close to airport, return just as easy, a very good experience.

Mr Tweed, 13 Jul 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

I don’t use holiday. Stop sending me email

Mr Chase, 13 Jul 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
1 out of 5

Great service

Mr Canney, 10 Jul 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Very and very helpful

Mr Sobey, 07 Jul 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

The attendant was helpful and courteous. I was able to drop my car off earlier than requested as was on the motorway when 20mins from drop off time. As the Car Park is some distance from airport terminal, I would request that car park staff would be able to drop passengers and luggage off and then take the car to the park, if insurance allows

Mrs Kett, 07 Jul 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Superb service, a friendly welcoming face on arrival. Super quick and we were on our way across the road to the airport. On return, again super quick,nice and friendly and again we were on our way home. Could not be simpler. Thank you

Mrs Kelly, 30 Jun 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything went pretty smoothly only thing was trying to contact somebody by phone to tell them of our pending arrival and again on our return. Saying that the car was waiting for us on our return from the airport.

Mr Pullman, 29 Jun 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Excellent experience of parking with you as always. Staff courteous and helpful. Flight back to the UK delayed but this wasn’t a concern. Thank you. Will book with you again soon.

Mrs Shaw, 28 Jun 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Great service and very helpful

Mr Heracleous, 26 Jun 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Excellent service, staff very helpful.

Mrs Twine, 25 Jun 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly have no complaints

Mr Lee, 23 Jun 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

All good thank you.

Mr Norman, 22 Jun 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Easy and quick drop off and pick up. The walk to the terminal was fine on the way out but on the way back with 3 young children who were very tired/asleep was more difficult. Good customer service.

Mr Milton, 19 Jun 2018

Flyparks Park and Fly
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 1664

Top