Edinburgh Secure Air Parks reviews

Book Edinburgh Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Secure Airparks, on average, 9/10 (3065 reviews).

Viewing reviews 2901 - 2950 of 3065

We were very happy with all our travel arrangements from start to finish. Everything was on time & all staff were exttemely friendly & helpful. Would certainly book again

Mr Paton, 05 Sep 2011

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

no problems.

Mr Watson, 01 Sep 2011

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly couldn't have asked for better

Mr Lafferty, 29 Aug 2011

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

everything was fine

Mrs Simpson, 25 Aug 2011

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Very happy with your service. Only problem not easy to find.

Mr Wood, 19 Aug 2011

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

transfer from park to airport without problem or delay. Facilities as described, no staff involved.

Dr Stevenson, 15 Aug 2011

Secure Airparks
4 out of 5

excellect proximity to airport - buses waiting on arrival and departure

Mr Neilson, 10 Aug 2011

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Excellent all round service

Mr Bishop, 23 Jul 2011

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Vey smoothe

Mr Adamson, 18 Jul 2011

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything was very straightforward

Mr Innes, 18 Jul 2011

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Absolute excellent service as always.

Mr Kane, 13 Jul 2011

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

as this was a late booking numberplate recognition did not work but staff were quick to recognise my difficulty and everyting soon sorted bus drivers were cheerful and courteous

Dr Fleming, 11 Jul 2011

Secure Airparks
4 out of 5

late booking so vehicle recognition did not work but staff immediately stepped in - problem solved

Dr Fleming, 10 Jul 2011

Secure Airparks
4 out of 5

Excellant

Mr Simmie, 09 Jul 2011

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Great car park. Like parking the car myself and taking the keys with me. Excellent transfers to and from airport.

Ms Douglass, 03 Jul 2011

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

extra day's parking due to seven (7) hour delay at Palma. If Thomson pay for this that will be fine.

Mr Simpson, 01 Jul 2011

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

smooth process

Mr Gifford, 30 Jun 2011

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Efficient and hassle free service. Number plate recognition a bonus. Would definitely recommend and also use your service again.

Mr Haggart, 26 Jun 2011

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

saw no staff as car park automated driver of bus was pleasant but does not help with luggage

Mrs Marshall, 25 Jun 2011

Secure Airparks
4 out of 5

Once again holiday extras provided exactly what I needed at the best price

Mr Walker, 24 Jun 2011

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Fast and hassle free. Great Service. Will use again next time I fly from Edinburgh.

Mr Drummond, 24 Jun 2011

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Problem-free parking and transfers.

Mrs Jones, 23 Jun 2011

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

perfect

Mr Mcguire, 20 Jun 2011

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

This is the second time we have used parking and we were just as pleased second time around and looking to book again for September.

Mrs Elder, 17 Jun 2011

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Just perfect

Mr Nagy, 15 Jun 2011

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Great service from secure air parks..

Mrs Lindsay, 14 Jun 2011

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went very well , bus to and from airport very quick - hardly any waiting time at all.

Mr Mckeand, 13 Jun 2011

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Secure Airpark was excellent. Fast transfer, friendly staff and no long waits for the transfer either. Would definitely book again.

Miss Craib, 11 Jun 2011

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Car park facilites and procedures excellent

Mr Wadeson, 09 Jun 2011

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly

Mr Coombey, 07 Jun 2011

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Entry to car park was very smooth and transfer mini bus arrived prompt,very good service

Mr Cowan, 05 Jun 2011

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Great site for presenting price options of all airport parking facilities - use frequently with positive results.

Ms Haack, 02 Jun 2011

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

No complaints - everything went to plan. Till the next holiday.

Mr Anderson, 01 Jun 2011

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

excellent car parking facilities in edinburgh i would not hesitate to use holiday extras again.

Mrs Baird, 31 May 2011

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything was exactly as described, and we were happy with the service you provided

Mrs Mitchell, 28 May 2011

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

very easy throughout, no problems at all.

Mrs Donaldson, 24 May 2011

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

very good service

Mr Kieran, 20 May 2011

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Excellent parking facility and helpful bus driver

Mr Rout, 20 May 2011

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Exceptional service and costs, won't ever book with anyone else!

Mrs Starling, 19 May 2011

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

NO problems

Mr Airnes, 18 May 2011

Secure Airparks
4 out of 5

Very easy to get to good parking bays no problem entering/leaving bit long on pick up but very good

Mr Kelly, 17 May 2011

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

fantastic service and completely hassle free!

Mr Braban, 10 May 2011

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

pleasantly surprised with service at edinburgh secure airport parking

Mr Cowie, 03 May 2011

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Very quick and easy service. Would definitely use again.

Mrs Cowan, 26 Apr 2011

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Had to drive around a bit to find a space, but otherwise ok.

Mrs Nimmo, 23 Apr 2011

Secure Airparks Early Bird
1 out of 5

Everything was great.

Mrs Cameron, 03 Mar 2011

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan.

Mr Wilson, 04 Mar 2011

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

Plain sailing from arrival to departure - well chuffed!

Ms Neilson, 15 Mar 2011

Secure Airparks
5 out of 5

first class thank you

Mr Carey, 16 Mar 2011

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Excellent service - easy to use and reasonably priced.

Miss Tindal, 20 Apr 2011

Secure Airparks Early Bird
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 2901 - 2950 of 3065

Top