Edinburgh NCP Scotpark Reviews

Book Edinburgh Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated NCP Scotpark, on average, 9/10 (940 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 940

Arrived at car park staff showed us car parking space and were very helpful only waited a couple of minutes for bus too take us to terminal on return bus was waiting for us nice pleasant journey back to car park

Mr Pattison, 09 Sep 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything went well would definitely use your facilities again .

Mr Wilson, 09 Sep 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Staff were very friendly and helpful

Mrs Paterson, 07 Sep 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Arrived at NCP car park, bus was waiting on us , got dropped off at airport. On return walked to the bus stop number 8 and again the was waiting. One criticism the where to get the bus on return is a wee bit away and not clearly sign posted. Now I know I would definitely use the service again. Thank you

Mrs Reid, 04 Sep 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, bus is quite small but managed to pack on!

Miss Mellon, 28 Aug 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Easy with friendly staff.

Miss Robson, 29 Aug 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Staff friendly - walk from terminal to bus stand at 2am in the morning was very long but apart from that everything was well organised Andean smoothly

Mrs Neilson, 28 Aug 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

No real issues , the bus was a little slow in picking us up on the return , however the airport was exceptionally busy which probably caused the short delay.

Mr Davidson, 27 Aug 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Not bad on the way out but coming home we had to stand in the pouring rain for ages cause the bus that came was only a small mini bus and couldn't fit on it and it was the only one running back and forth to the car park that we chose at one of the busiest times at the airport which is shocking not good enough

Mrs Linn, 27 Aug 2018

NCP Scotpark
1 out of 5

Easy to find then came home.car was under trees covered in bird droppings so staff kindly sent me round to car wash in premises and they washed it

Mr Todd, 26 Aug 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Perfect t and ready to find

Mrs Traynor, 24 Aug 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Great choice and prices. Location was excellent

Mr Mcclelland, 21 Aug 2018

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Parking spaces very small.

Mr Durno, 19 Aug 2018

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Minibus overcrowded with too many people . People queue jumping. No help from driver for people having difficulties with luggage.

Mr Templeton, 19 Aug 2018

NCP Scotpark
1 out of 5

Great service as usual

Mr Hallimond, 17 Aug 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

When we arrived we just missed the bus, but when it returned there wasn't a long wait waiting to fill the bus, when I attempted to leave the halt barrier,i made a mistake with my ticket, there was a guy there to help, and sorted it out for me, didn't have to leave the car, Great friendly service

Mr Butterworth, 12 Aug 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Not only was it cheapest car park but very easy to find with very quick transfer time.

Mr Wells, 10 Aug 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Great service

Mrs Pitblado, 06 Aug 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Its all down to the best price you can give me

Mr Reekie, 02 Aug 2018

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Staff were great help Bus fab, 4 mins and you arrive at airport No problems getting back late at night either Superb

Ms Owens, 30 Jul 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

It just plain worked - close to the Airport, easy access and easy to get out of - shuttle bus was prompt both ways - just remember to get your ticket validated at the car park booking office before returning to your car.

Mr Peden, 30 Jul 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

This was the best car park we have ever used. A lovely lady met us when we arrived and made everything really easy for us. On our return everything went to plan.

Mrs Wallace, 28 Jul 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Bus to and from the terminal was overcrowded.

Mr Shiels, 29 Jul 2018

NCP Scotpark
3 out of 5

I found the bus driver on the return journey very rude. My husband had an accident a few months ago and has to use a crutch, other passengers on the bus had put there suitcases in front of the small chairs at the front of the bus for disabled passengers as I was mentioning this to my husband before we got on the bus the driver shouted at me that there was another seat on the other side which I had failed to notice. It was appreciated he had pointed out the other seat but the manner in which it was delivered was unacceptable. The bus was very busy and there was not enough seats for everyone and cases were parked in the aisle.

Mr Cherylclifford1, 28 Jul 2018

NCP Scotpark
1 out of 5

When arriving at ncp scotpark to collect my car midnight after six hrs traveling I find out ncp had no record of my booking.I showed mr jobsworth mmy phone bank payment to you,my reference code from you but took almost a hour before he would give a tickets to get out of his car park so between you and your car park no points

Mr Tquinn67, 26 Jul 2018

NCP Scotpark
1 out of 5

All good

Mr Gray, 21 Jul 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Great car park close to airport prompt shuttle bus service & great price with holiday extras

Mrs Brodie, 20 Jul 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth as always

Mr Pratt, 19 Jul 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Easy to find. Very close to airport, staff were great. Would use again.

Mrs Campbell, 16 Jul 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything went well car parking spaces were a bit tight

Mr Cooper, 12 Jul 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Yes excellent service.

Mr Anderson, 10 Jul 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Easy access and very close to airport. Bus trips are short and frequent.

Mr Scott, 07 Jul 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Easy service to use and friendly staff.

Mr Mackay, 06 Jul 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Decent location near to the airport. Car park was very busy so took time to find a space but it is peak travel time. Friendly staff and not too long a wait for the shuttlebus on both departure and arrival.

Mr Mcguinness, 04 Jul 2018

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

Flight got delayed and I got charged an extra £16

Mr Davies, 04 Jul 2018

NCP Scotpark
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, we will use Holiday Extras again.

Mr Forbes, 02 Jul 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Staff were extremely helpful. Everything went smoothly. The only thing that would have helped is more specific instructions on how to get back to the car park from the terminal. I also did not receive a confirmation email and it was tricky to login and see the details of my booking.

Miss Longva, 03 Jul 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Very busy and difficult to find a space. Spaces tight and some cars over 2 spaves. Woman chatting to driver on return bus journey, difficult to get past her with large suitcase as she wouldn't move. Lady in office very pleasant.

Ms Innes, 02 Jul 2018

NCP Scotpark
3 out of 5

Great car park

Mrs Morton, 30 Jun 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Great service and friendly staff

Mrs Paterson, 29 Jun 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

You’ve put so transactions through. I’ve emailed but no reply!!!!! I’d like a refund of one of the items please.

Ms Mclaren, 28 Jun 2018

NCP Scotpark
1 out of 5

Very easy to park and retrieve car

Mr Lannigan, 25 Jun 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything went as promised. There was no problem with the late arrival of the returning flight-I phoned from Geneva to check and was very happy with the helpful response.

Mrs Caldwell, 24 Jun 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly despite exceptional traffic due to the nearby Royal Highland show. Parking spaces and short walk to the Office/bus stop on a good surface. Staff pleasant and helpful. I would use them again especially at the price I I was given.

Mr Bonthrone, 25 Jun 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

The process at arrival and departure and transfer to the airport and back was plain sailing. However I thought that the parking spaces were too tight and in fact someone has put a small dent in the side of my car

Mrs Williams, 21 Jun 2018

NCP Scotpark
1 out of 5

Yes. Will definitely use N CP in the future. No wIting time at pick which was great despite the arrival of my flight being late.

Mr Mcnally, 20 Jun 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Car park fairly close to airport yet much cheaper than main car park adjacent to airport. Short mini-bus transfer time and didn't have to wait long. Friendly staff.

Mr Stevenson, 18 Jun 2018

NCP Scotpark
4 out of 5

very safe parking were attended to well

Ms London, 17 Jun 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

As an older couple it would have been nice to have got some help with our cases on to our bus , not impressed !

Mrs Paterson, 17 Jun 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Very close to the airport, didn’t have to wait for a shuttle bus in either direction.

Mr Allan, 17 Jun 2018

NCP Scotpark
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 940

Top