Edinburgh Low Cost Parking Reviews

Book Low Cost Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Low Cost, on average, 9/10 (1048 reviews).

Viewing reviews 851 - 900 of 1048

Car was not ready for collection but the staff were very helpful

Mrs Laing, 26 Apr 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

just what i expectrd, faultless.

Mr Seator, 25 Apr 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

The Best Service

Dr Urbanek, 24 Apr 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

There were not enough signs of direction

Mrs Bryden, 24 Apr 2016

Low Cost
2 out of 5

The staff were very good help and was a fast and efficient service

Miss Neilson, 24 Apr 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and staff were helpful.

Mrs Kemp, 23 Apr 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful and friendly.

Mr Mcgeough, 24 Apr 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

A very easy parking experience at a good price.

Mr Gow, 22 Apr 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect, it all went smoothly.

Miss Smith, 22 Apr 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Service excellent

Mrs Freeland, 22 Apr 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Yes, all great

Ms Haack, 22 Apr 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Premiere services for budget prices, well done folks good friendly and helpful staff.

Mr Mcaulay, 22 Apr 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Yes

Mrs Bell, 21 Apr 2016

Low Cost
4 out of 5

Thanks everything went as smooth as possible

Mr Moore, 22 Apr 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

The service was first class in every way, I have traveled from most airports in the uk and yours was by far the best. We made it from the plane into the car within 35mins. Thank you the Blyde Family.

Mr Blyde, 22 Apr 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Staff were helpful, buses were too small and we had to wait for next one which was approx 25 mins, not good.

Mr Waugh, 21 Apr 2016

Low Cost
4 out of 5

Mini bus was full as we got to pick up point and had to wait 20mins on another bus, was freezing cold and with 2 young kids a little long to wait, but other than that, I would have scored it a 10.

Mr Cooper, 20 Apr 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

everything went well except for the aircraft being delayed.

Mr Adam, 19 Apr 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Checking in staff terrific. Checking out not so terrific. Was surprised to be asked for a receipt.

Mr Anderson, 19 Apr 2016

Low Cost
4 out of 5

It was wot you said very good service

Mr Macpherson, 19 Apr 2016

Low Cost
4 out of 5

Going to the airport was fine but on return 3 flights arrived at the same time. When we got to the pick up point the first bus took orange one blue tickets the second bus only took blue ticket when the 3rd came In took orange only this left about 14 people the driver of he 4th bus had to phone to ask if he could take the remaining customers. I think you should have more than 2 buses.We waited more than 30 min .Just as well it was dry!Don't know if will use again all other car park buses had no problems.

Mrs Sharp, 18 Apr 2016

Low Cost
3 out of 5

Not satisfied. Waited 20 minutes in rain to book in, transfer bus was too small for number of customers and luggage. Courtesy phone did not connect when calling in on return. Waited another 20 minutes, again in the rain, for pick-up. Not enough buses, buses too small and infrequent.Both drivers were helpful but harassed. Parking site is too far from airport and involves negotiating the busiest stretch of road in Scotland.

Mr Serafini, 18 Apr 2016

Low Cost
1 out of 5

Given wrong information by call centre which cost me extra and meant the car park had the wrong information regarding my return flight

Mr Ross, 17 Apr 2016

Low Cost
4 out of 5

Courtesy telephone at airport would not connect me to advise of my arrival. Fortunately I had a mobile but it does not mean that everyone has one ! A lot of confusion re where my car actually was, but the man working out in the park went that extra mile to find it for me.

Mr Hopkins, 18 Apr 2016

Low Cost
3 out of 5

Excellent Service, very friendly staff!

Mr Babre, 17 Apr 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Great value smooth transfers courteous staff

Mr Thomson, 17 Apr 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Staff friendly . However on return journey not enough buses for the number of passengers left standing in cold and sleet with young kids. Drivers need to control the queue more and surely u must know how many people returning St same time therefore put in enough transport to accommodate.

Mrs Crossan, 17 Apr 2016

Low Cost
4 out of 5

Transfer to airport was fine. Transfer back was a shambles. Queues of people waiting in rain. Buses too small. We wee taken to wrong drop off point, then had to wait 20 mins for another bus which took us back to airport again before taking us to our car. We came out of airport at 1410 and collected our car at 1530. We were not made aware there were 2 drop offs and staff spoke to us as if we were stupid. I am very unhappy at service received.

Ms Dickson, 17 Apr 2016

Low Cost
2 out of 5

Everything was perfect from cost to service. Thank you.

Mr Connolly, 16 Apr 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Apart from 3 and a half hours sitting in a very hot JET 2 PLANE.Facilities were adequate but inundated by lager lout stag parties! Vomit and bodies on our floor!

Mrs Mckenna, 16 Apr 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Yes, everything went smoothly

Mr Maclean, 15 Apr 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Cheap, reliable and professional - perfect.

Mr Shevlin, 14 Apr 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

all good

Mrs Fry, 14 Apr 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Never used it and was unable to cancel

Mrs Liddle, 14 Apr 2016

Low Cost
1 out of 5

Waiting 20 minutes for a shuttle bus with 2 year old baby at 6am in the morning was not ideal. There was a crowd of people waiting for a transfer... Next time I won't go for cheapest option...

Mr Makula, 14 Apr 2016

Low Cost
2 out of 5

Staff were extremely helpful and efficient.. On return however we were told to use courtesy phone to contact company for pick up- problem being there was no courtesy phone... So was left walking back and fro from airport to bus stance following misinformation from other bus companies.

Miss Montgomery, 13 Apr 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

From beginning to end, the parking experience was excellent

Mr Devlin, 13 Apr 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

yes

Ms Grahame, 13 Apr 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

All went very well until our return.There was a lengthy queue and we had to wait for 40mins until picked up. More mini buses were required.Luckily it wasn't raining!

Mrs Frame, 12 Apr 2016

Low Cost
4 out of 5

everything was fine but a bit of a wait for return journey.... lucky it was dry.

Mrs Murray, 12 Apr 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Courteous helpful drivers

Mrs Hunter, 13 Apr 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Staff were friendly prices were reasonable and it wasn't too far from the airport

Mr Hallihan, 11 Apr 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Good value and no issues

Mrs Hawkridge, 10 Apr 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

No delays

Mr Russell, 10 Apr 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly

Miss Campbell, 10 Apr 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Great hassle free service at a good price.

Mr Turner, 11 Apr 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Have booked this parking through holiday extras many times now and always have got excellent service, just a minute's drive from Travelodge as well. Full marks, David

Mr Maclennan, 09 Apr 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

The only issue was there was no low cost number at the airport phone set. I asked the staff on the duty for help he tried couple of times but it was not working so he phoned from his cell and informed the low cost about the problem. Otherwise it was fine.

Mr Rashid, 09 Apr 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Everything was made very easy for us. There was only a few minutes delay when we arrived at reception before we were taken to the airport. Pick up on arrival was easy by using courtesy phone in the airport.

Mrs Sorensen, 08 Apr 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Extremely helpful

Mr Blamey, 01 Apr 2016

Low Cost
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 851 - 900 of 1048

Top