East Midlands Mid Stay 2 Car Park Reviews

Book East-Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Never beaten on price

Our customers rated Mid Stay 2, on average, 9/10 (1911 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1911

Everything was great . Jet 2 staff best I've met . Hotel staff a bit miserable

Mr Saunders, 08 Apr 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to book, easy to find, easy walk to terminal.

Mrs Lees, 07 Apr 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Great park. Five minutes walk to terminal. Love East Midlands Airport always efficient

Mr Hoult, 04 Apr 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car park is really convenient. Nothing to do with holidayextras but if you could push the airport to surface the footpath to the Car park it would be sooooo much easier to drag suitcases!

Ms Ellmer, 28 Mar 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Just as described, Happy to use again Walking distance of airport

Mr Wilson, 28 Mar 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy carpark to find , no problems getting in and out, easy walking distance to airport

Mr Clarke, 26 Mar 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

No, we we're held up at the exit gate for around 15 minutes at automatic number plate recognition system failed and yourvoperative couldn't find our number in her system.

Mr Solomons, 25 Mar 2019

Mid Stay 2
1 out of 5

We booked the car park close to East Midlands Airport at a reasonable price. Booking was easy and all went perfectly smoothly at the car park. We have booked with you before and will do so in the future.

Mr Craig, 24 Mar 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very easy

Mrs Okeeffe, 21 Mar 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

could not have been better,thank you

Mr Myles, 17 Mar 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything just as expected

Mrs Davenport, 13 Mar 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

The car park was excellently positioned five minute walk to the terminal.

Mr Hinchliffe, 13 Mar 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

So easy , drive into the car park , walk across to the terminal and fly away . No waiting for buses to pick you up. On your return grab your luggage , walk to the car park and drive away , again no waiting for buses. So so easy!!

Mr Bott, 12 Mar 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Was not able to exit carpark - barrier did not raise. Staff were rude when called through for help

Mrs Duffin, 11 Mar 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

I arrived at the park at 4.30 am didn’t see a sole . But that’s not a grumble the car park spaces where a good size I felt safe leaving my new car there. The only negative was my wife wants me to park nearer next time which want anything to do with your service

Mr Bellwood, 27 Feb 2019

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Everything went very well access and parking was very straight forward. Thank you

Mrs Burton, 20 Feb 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went well from booking to returning home.

Mrs Garrett, 19 Feb 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

went with out booking details . Had to ring office and they were so helpful and we had no problems when we got to parking area. Thank you to who ever I spoke to for being so efficient .

Mrs Pedder, 18 Feb 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

No problems and everything ran smoothly

Mr Colvine, 15 Feb 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Straight forward booking process. Barrier didn’t open on arrival at the car park, however pressed for help and someone responded straight away. Short 5 min walk to airport. Plenty of parking spaces. Would book again.

Ms Maxfield, 15 Feb 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

All went smoothly, barrier read the number plate and plenty of spaces were available. Only issue was not fault of car park, some of the path to Departures was a bit bumpy for pulling a big case.

Mrs Potter, 07 Feb 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Barriers opened on entry and exit.

Mr Powell, 16 Jan 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Ok but car number plate not recognised on entry and exit.

Mr Russell, 08 Jan 2019

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Great service

Mr Rowe, 07 Jan 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Simple booking process. Excellent discount. Straight forward instructions. Overall 5 stars

Miss Lane, 02 Jan 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to book and good value.

Mrs Truswell, 01 Jan 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very easy to find and many car parking spaces to choose from. We stayed in short stay 2.

Miss Mccann, 01 Jan 2019

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Arrived at car park, straight in with no issues then exited again with no problems

Mr Lewin, 31 Dec 2018

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

No problems excellent service

Mr Page, 30 Dec 2018

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

The car park experience itself was great. The barriers lifted on arrival and departure, we found a space quite easily and it was within easy walking distance to the terminal. I just thought it was quite expensive, £44 for 5 days.

Mrs Smith, 31 Dec 2018

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Booked mid stay 2, wouldn’t let me in, told me I was booked in mid stay 1, so went there, they told me I was in mid stay 2!! Did get a token to get out of mid stay 1 in the end, not what you want a beginning of holiday

Ms Moore, 30 Dec 2018

Mid Stay 2
3 out of 5

First class service. Very easy process - many thanks

Mr Hedley, 28 Dec 2018

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy parking. Good value

Mr Redding, 25 Dec 2018

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to pay, simple to use but did have to scan the paper work because the barrier did not go up automatically

Mrs Mills, 19 Dec 2018

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

We parked at mid stay 2, maybe a bit trivial but the footpath into the terminal is in a terrible state, not good for the wheels on your suitcase

Mrs Brown, 20 Dec 2018

Mid Stay 2
3 out of 5

Very efficient service everything went smoothly allowing you to arrive and leave the airport calmly

Mr White, 13 Dec 2018

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Outbound and return transition happened without a hitch.

Mrs Colman, 12 Dec 2018

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Clearly signposted car park at East Midlands airport,within walking distance of the departure building .

Mrs Sharples, 12 Dec 2018

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Facilities excellent Sttaff extremely helpful room quiet clean and comfotable bed So near to airport too highly recommended

Mrs Lambert, 12 Dec 2018

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Smooth and efficient parking, as described.

Mrs Twigg, 12 Dec 2018

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

The car park was easy to find and was within walking distance to the airport

Mr Walsh, 11 Dec 2018

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car registration number was not recognised by the camera on entering or leaving the car park. Had to call assistance to get the barrier raised. This is the second time this has happened when parking booked through Holiday Extras. Never had a problem when booking parking direct with East Midlands Airport.

Mr Jackson, 10 Dec 2018

Mid Stay 2
3 out of 5

ema mid stay 2 , easy parking , short walk to departures, would use again

Mr Wragg, 10 Dec 2018

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Bentley, 09 Dec 2018

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Convenient and easy to park, just a short walk from the terminal

Mr Hatton, 08 Dec 2018

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Great experience parked car in mid stay 2, just a 5 minute walk to the terminal. Would definitely book again.

Ms Hastings, 30 Nov 2018

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

the car park's that large, i ended up parking so far away that I might as well of been in the other cheaper car park. I presume it's luck of the draw how close to the airport you park.

Mrs Eyre, 29 Nov 2018

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Had no problem with parking all was excellent and smoothly done with no worries at all. Which was a great start to the holiday.

Miss Obrien, 28 Nov 2018

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

All so easy

Mr Morton, 24 Nov 2018

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy booking through on line site Speedy transfer on foot from park to departures

Mr Fanning, 22 Nov 2018

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 1911

Top