East Midlands Mid Stay 2 Car Park Reviews

Book East-Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Never beaten on price

Our customers rated Mid Stay 2, on average, 9/10 (2260 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 2260

We were unable to exit the car park the barrier didn't lift automatically as it had done on entry. When u r tired in the early hours of the morning you want this procedure to work accurately so you don't experience the inconvenience!!

Mrs Lomas, 28 May 2022

Mid Stay 2
3 out of 5

Yes all was fine, no problems.

Mr Challoner, 27 May 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Very easy everything went to plan

Mr Crompton, 27 May 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

All good. Just a bit expensive.

Mr Boam, 27 May 2022

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Very smooth entry and exit to the car park. Close enough to walk to the terminal. A good price and quick online booking.

Mrs Smith, 26 May 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to find, easy walking distance to terminal building

Ms Crofts, 26 May 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car parking went very smoothly. Very efficient.

Mrs Reddish, 25 May 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

You send far to many emails, I did get confused because I booked parking, I then kept receiving emails for parking offers still. It’s worth adding to your database a cross check against bookings and email addresses or accounts before spamming people with emails. Good points was that it was hassle free, drive in and drive out.

Mr Gamanlal, 24 May 2022

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Parking arrangements worked perfectly, entry an exit was speedy and efficient, all automatic. Tarmac footpaths between car parks and the terminal are rather unsuitable with a luggage trolley and heavy suitcases. The trolley goes everywhere but in a straight line!

Mr Foster, 24 May 2022

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Mid stay 2 was too far away from Departures - I would not book it again. The cost for a nearer park makes a taxi to and from the airport a more cost effective alternative. Paid for security fast track, but the computer for that single lane was out of order. We were asked to queue in the family lane next door, which took longer than no security fast track would have taken. The airport staff were handing personal effects trays to go through the scanners out one at a time causing queues for them. This was despite there being stacks of them against the wall not being used. All in all, not a very good pre-flight experience.

Mr Martin, 22 May 2022

Mid Stay 2
1 out of 5

Airport parking easily booked, easy access and exit by number plate recognition only short walk to the terminal

Mrs Lloyd, 22 May 2022

Mid Stay 2
1 out of 5

Very easy to book on-line, competitive pricing and everything went like clockwork when entering and exiting the car park at East Midlands Airport. Thank you.

Mr Rowland, 21 May 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

The car park was further away from departures than described. The lighting was only on the outskirts of the car park and it was dark within the park itself. Several puddles were unseen on the uneven tarmac.

Mrs Hollington, 21 May 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

I had to change my car details a couple of days prior to departure date. All changed succesfully and arrival and departure at car park all worked well with no hiccups.

Mr Stewart, 19 May 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

very good service

Mr Glover, 19 May 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the parking was as described. We didn’t need any assistance so it was excellent.

Mr Riley, 18 May 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went without any issues, my registration number was recognised when we arrived and again when we left and there were no issues and no need to speak to any of your staff.

Mr Darby, 18 May 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

No, the barrier would not raise, charged me an extra £20 to exit . Checked my booking and realised I had put exit time of 10pm, the flight was scheduled for 10.15pm, so my mistake. However, the booking form asked for the flight number and destination, I would have thought this mistake would have been picked up then, otherwise why ask for those details?

Mr Mann, 18 May 2022

Mid Stay 2
3 out of 5

I love he ease of use through booking with this website. I have previously booked accommodation and parking and on this occasion only parking. No problems and I will continue to use in the future.

Mrs Dillon, 17 May 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car parking arrangements at East Midlands airport were very efficient and simple to book

Mr Howkins, 17 May 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, wouldn't hesitate to use again

Mrs Stroud, 16 May 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Parking was exactly as I expected. Barrier straight up when I arrived and the same as I was departing. Just what you need after flying.

Mr Wylie, 13 May 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to book, entry and exit from the car park was straight forward. Will certainly use Holiday Extras again

Mr Tomkinson, 13 May 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

All as expected - very easy to find and to park and near to the terminal.

Ms Royles, 13 May 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy and convenient

Miss Jones, 12 May 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Straight in plenty of room and Straight out no problem

Mr Beech, 12 May 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect from arriving to leaving

Mr Smith, 10 May 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Simple easy process despite change of vehicle only a couple of days before departure

Mr Best, 10 May 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

No staff encountered as everything ran smoothly and automatically

Mr Eager, 09 May 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly no problems at all

Mr Newsam, 08 May 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Thanks but the car park could be better marked with entry and exit routes more clearly marked

Dr Pask, 08 May 2022

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

I like the number plate recognition so that I didn’t have to find a ticket or remember a code. I like East Midlands airport as it is possible to walk to my car

Mrs Smith, 06 May 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

No dramas in and out no fuss

Mr Moloney, 04 May 2022

Mid Stay 2
4 out of 5

Everything went as it should and was as described my only problem is that I have to pay a full day for the sake of 1 hr

Mr Browne, 03 May 2022

Mid Stay 2
1 out of 5

Car park easy to find.. Well sign posted. Straight in no issue with barrier. And plenty of car parking spaces short walk to the terminal.

Mrs Hunter, 02 May 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.. no problems at all

Mrs Ellison, 02 May 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy to find parking and close to departure

Mr Gowen, 01 May 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Dr Whitton, 01 May 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Car parking at East Midlands is very expensive. Service from Holiday Extras good apart from the excessive number of emails trying to sell other, unwanted services.

Mr Brooks, 01 May 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything as stated no problems at all

Mr Newsam, 30 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

We booked parking at East Midlands airport Mid Stay 2 which was easy to find with plenty of room and only a short walk to Departures. I would certainly park here again.

Mr Pink, 30 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

It was easy and straight forward

Mr Parker, 30 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect, no trouble at all

Mrs Nadin, 28 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Perfect as always

Mr Oneill, 28 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Easy web site to use, prompt and foolproof

Mr Worrall, 28 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Perfect from start to finish.

Mr Carr, 26 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Nice, easy and relaxing way to start and end the holiday. Great and secure facilities.

Mr Chadwick, 26 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

The car park was quite easy to find, and the entry and exit system using number plate recognition worked well. I did not require any staff assistance.

Mr Harris, 25 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

On arrival the barriers didn't go up I had to ring the bell but nobody answered after a few trys the barrier lifted. On departure the barrier wouldn't lift and again I tried the button , eventually someone answered and raised the barrier. The overall experience was a bit frustrating.

Mr Lawton, 24 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 2
2 out of 5

Everything was fine

Mrs Denton, 19 Apr 2022

Mid Stay 2
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 2260

Top