East Midlands Mid Stay 1 Car Park Reviews

Book East Midlands Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


keep keys
£9.37*
per day
5 minutes
to the airport
8.8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Mid Stay 1, on average, 9/10 (1610 reviews).

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 1610

Everything was fine.

Mrs Cambage, 07 Sep 2018

Mid Stay 1
2 out of 5

OK at start of holiday in daylight. On return, landed in the dark at 01:00, cold and tired. Pedestrian approach to car park (we were in Midstay 1) poorly indicated. Colour coded lines on footpath from Arrivals building to the car parks would have helped. Signage as we drove from Midstay 1 car park, along Viscount Road, A453 and onto M1 south seemed poor in the dark, especially when tired.

Mr Bull, 06 Sep 2018

Mid Stay 1
3 out of 5

Took seconds to get in the car park & straight out of the car park at the end. Just do as instructed & you’ll have no problem.

Miss Mason, 28 Aug 2018

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Excellent and easy to use service

Mr Buxton, 25 Aug 2018

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly with our parking was within walking distance of the airport so had no waiting for a bus to take us back to our car so was ideal

Mrs Wells, 22 Aug 2018

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

No staff were there

Mrs Mckiernan, 21 Aug 2018

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

I have used Holiday Extras many times for parking and various airports and always found it a simple and painless experience. Happy to recommend.

Mr Spratt, 16 Aug 2018

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy straight forward procedure

Mr Bradley, 14 Aug 2018

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very close to departures and arrivals terminals. Plenty of spaces. Secure. Recommended.

Mr Robertson, 15 Aug 2018

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Parking was found easily - instructions need updated as reference to hotel was out of date. Rather confusing about how to get to out of car park as pedestrian but we worked it out

Mrs Collins, 15 Aug 2018

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was as expected. Use holiday extras for the parking quite a lot. Car park was mid stay 1 & a 5mins walk from the terminal. Wouldn't hesitate to use again or recommend

Mr Callow, 13 Aug 2018

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy straight forward procedure

Mr Bradley, 13 Aug 2018

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

No problems

Mr Beasley, 06 Aug 2018

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything worked as planned .

Mr Case, 03 Aug 2018

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Smooth as silk. From booking to clearing the car park.

Mr Riches, 30 Jul 2018

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very smooth transition. Would definitely use again.

Mr Coates, 24 Jul 2018

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Every thing ran really smooth from arriving to departing,,we landed back over 2hours late so over stayed our exit time but no worries,didn't cost us extra which was a lovely touch

Mr Miles, 22 Jul 2018

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very easy parking experience.

Mrs Green, 16 Jul 2018

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Booked car park 10 months before we travelled. Very easy to find and only short walk from airport. Very pleased.

Mr Coop, 12 Jul 2018

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Mid stay 2 was further to walk than described,

Mrs Jackson, 07 Jul 2018

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy seamless process, no issues when parking or retriving vehicle

Mr Kumar, 02 Jul 2018

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy access to car park, well sign posted, plenty of parking spaces and within walking distance to terminal, no problems at all, thoroughly recommend mid stay 3 car park.

Mrs Donaldson, 01 Jul 2018

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was as it was supposed to be car park barriers opened on entry and exit .the five minute walk was as it said it was

Mr Keen, 01 Jul 2018

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

All was described when booking easy parking .close to airport

Mr Sipson, 01 Jul 2018

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

The car park is very close to the airport, just a short walk, so easy to use and hassle free, which was important to us

Mr Brown, 30 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Good location, good price. Smooth entry and exit.

Mr Ashby, 25 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly with no issues whatsoever, thank you.

Mrs Needham, 24 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very simple process, no problems encountered on entry or exit.

Mrs Smith, 25 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, drove in through the barrier parked came back drove out all as I’d expect!

Mrs Remblance, 24 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Used for airport parking and transfer to hotel from naples to ravello, highly recommended, no issues and transfers on time

Mrs Cook, 24 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything went well, no staff involved. Easy process, perfect solution to parking

Mr Nuttall, 24 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

All very good

Mr Frankton, 24 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Everything was just about perfect apart from the pavements from the car parks too and from the airport some are ok but some are a bit rough they could do with a new surface of tarmac.

Mr Levick, 24 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Quick and easy .. well sign posted.

Mrs Stephenson, 22 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

I hate paying car parking never mind £45 What a rip off in this day in age we still have to pay £70 is just short of my road tax for the year RIP OFF

Mr Klein, 19 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 1
3 out of 5

Excellent position for Mid-stay Car park.

Mr Poulter, 12 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Car park too far away from airport

Mr Johnson, 10 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 1
2 out of 5

Straight forward hassle free experience,this was my second time and I'm sure it won't be my last.

Mr Boot, 08 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Easy to book, well signposted at EMA, barrier rose to let us in and out without any problem. Only downside is that it was a 5-10 min walk to departures, fortunately it wasn't raining!

Mrs Spink, 07 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 1
4 out of 5

The roads and pavements to the car park were all uneven and pot holes, with 2 young children and a trolley for the cases it was very difficult I get too and from the car

Mrs Andrews, 06 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 1
3 out of 5

Brilliant!! Everything went smoothly ,no problems at all thank you.

Mr Dutton, 06 Jun 2018

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Went as planned, smoothly and efficiently. Even though classed as 'Mid Stay' car park, very convenient for entrance to Departures at East Midlands.

Mr Foulkes, 30 May 2018

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Car park bays were very narrow. Otherwise no problems and a smooth experience.

Mr Godden, 30 May 2018

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Very smooth will definitely use them agian

Mrs Ampson, 29 May 2018

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Booked parking at East Mid airport and everything went well

Mr Taylor, 28 May 2018

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Required more signage and directions from car park to terminal and vice versa.

Mr Tracey, 28 May 2018

Mid Stay 1
4 out of 5

Too far to walk

Mrs Froggatt, 28 May 2018

Mid Stay 1
3 out of 5

Staff very helpful on the intercom machine. Very polite and cheerful staff with good instructions.

Mrs Goodsell, 26 May 2018

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Yes but some of the paths are rough

Mrs Turner, 24 May 2018

Mid Stay 1
4 out of 5

As usual no problems.

Mr Lebeter, 23 May 2018

Mid Stay 1
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 1610

Top
* Prices quoted are for stays on the 23-12-2021, valid as of 23-10-2021