Reviews of Cardiff Airport Meet and Greet

Book Official Meet and Greet Cardiff Airport

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Meet and Greet, on average, 9/10 (390 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 390

Easy to book online. On-site staff very efficient and helpful. A two minute walk from the airport!

Mrs Winrow, 07 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very pleased with service, staff excellent. Have used this service before and will definitely use each time we fly from Cardiff

Mrs Passmore, 06 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Simple to book online, email and text to confirm booking comes through straight away. I printed off the email as I like to have all holiday bookings together. The directions for the parking were perfect and once at the airport parking took all of 5 minutes staff were friendly helpful and efficient I would definitely use this parking again as once back off holiday the car was right by the entrance so literally took 2 minutes to put cases in and leave with no trouble.

Mrs Maunder, 05 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Fantastic service, we will definitely be using meet & greet again!

Mrs Rees, 04 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent service, friendly, efficient staff

Mr Williams, 04 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff were excellent, very helpful and professional.

Mr Davies, 04 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The car parking was great on the meet and greet very easy to do, maybe on some flights the car could have been closer if it's not busy other than that its great

Mr Foley, 02 Aug 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly, no issues

Mrs Strode, 31 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

First time with meet and greet and it was easy. Just park up hand keys over and short walk to check in.

Mr Ward-Davis, 30 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

So easy and carefree

Mrs Gardiner, 27 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great service, lovely staff at airport, meet and greet is definitely better than lugging cases half a mile when you forgot where you parked the car.

Herr Wadewitz, 26 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Really good experience. Drop off took only a minute or so, with staff at every point to assist. Collection was the same. Overall worth the few pounds more than the offsite option and buses, especially if needing to park or pick up out of hours.

Mr Puttick, 25 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to find , everything went well and the staff were friendly

Mr Williams, 25 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

I found the service provided excellent. I will definitely use this service again a good parking service.

Mr Carmody, 25 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used the meet and greet service. All went smoothly - met on arrival and car waiting when arrived back. Exit signs from car park could be a little clearer.

Mrs Williams, 25 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes all good, no problems

Mr Edwards, 25 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used meet and greet for first time . Found it easy to access and with close proximity to terminal helped me with limited mobility. All staff were very helpful courteous and professional. Only one issue our car was parked in a tight spot at end of row d next to fence and at an angle which made it a tight squeeze to reverse.

Mrs Rogers, 25 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

No hassle, so easy. Very polite.

Mrs Gardiner, 24 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy on arrival at Cardiff Airport. Very professional and staff were pleasant and efficient. Excellent service, worth every penny.

Mrs Owen-Jones, 23 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Well signposted to the Meet&Greet. Very quick to book the car in and be on our way, and also very fast to collect the car upon return.

Mr Rees, 23 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

great way to promote the use of the car park and service you provided. we got there and met by a gentleman who pointed out what i needed to do and where to go, great service

Mr Davies, 22 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The whole experience was brilliant, everything went smoothly, would definitely recommend and book again , all staff very helpful so thank you

Mr Sheppard, 21 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, the meet and greet was so easy and I would recommend it to anyone. Our flight was delayed by an hour and our car was stillready and waiting for us.

Miss Fulgoni, 20 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The facilities were exactly as described the staff were very helpful and courteous. The only issue was that the signage for the meet and greet was not very visible until you're directly in front of the sign. So a little bit more notice would be advisable

Mr Gough, 20 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly as a disabled person when we arrived back had to walk about half a mile to collect my car To me meet and greet i thought my car would be waiting outside the reception where there was plenty of space don’t think I will be using this facility again

Mr Bratton, 20 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
2 out of 5

Yes fine all good

Mrs Murphy, 17 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Meet and greet very easy process, friendly staff.

Mr Lewton, 16 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Very easy and straightforward to use

Mrs Beddis, 16 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We have used holiday extras for many a year and have never been disappointed, again we parked without issue using the Meet and Greet facility at Cardiff Airport. We were met by friendly staff who ensured our holiday got off to a great start by using the convenient location so near the Departure building. Will continue to use and recommend holiday extras for future airport parking needs.

Mr Boobier, 15 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

So easy to find and no looking for a space or waiting for transfer, just straight in and a short walk to check in, definitely use meet and greet again.

Mrs Evans, 15 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

All went smoothly - excellent service

Mrs Thomas, 16 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Great way to park at Cardiff would definitely use again staff are brilliant really helpful and they handled a 24 hour delay on our return journey brilliantly

Mrs Davies, 15 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was simple to book: directions to car park accurate: friendly helpful personnel, went like clockwork. Very good experience, safe, trouble free

Mr O'shea, 13 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

A short walk from the car park to the airport.

Mr Whitehouse, 12 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Yes, everything worked smoothly and easily.

Mr Bradley, 12 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

mete and greet was good for the price if it was any more expensive would have gone elsewhere

Mrs Howells, 11 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

It's when you return you have problems as disable person with a blue badge it's finding your car they just block C but no bay number and you walking around looking for your car I have spoken to 2 person in your office about it and have tried to help me as have another 3 booking s with you

Mr Howells, 11 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
3 out of 5

helpful staff seamless arrival and return

Mrs Pritchard, 09 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful and everything went well

Mrs Davies, 08 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Everything was so easy - staff really friendly and helpful. Great price too considering the time of year and close proximity of car park to the main terminal building.

Mr Parry, 04 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Would definitely book this again

Mrs Smith, 04 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy to find and helpful staff on arrival.

Mr Scully, 01 Jul 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Easy service, good instructions, personal greeting, parked almost right outside the terminal (Cardiff)

Mr Buckley, 29 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Professional and efficient greeting. Clear explanation of car collection. Two minutes to terminal.

Mrs Bryant, 27 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Used Meet & Greet at Cardiff. Very well mannered staff and really close to terminal. On return car was waiting to go. Straight in and out. Only issue was barrier machine needing resetting to get out. But that was car park issue not meet and greet.

Mr Bassett, 26 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

We travelled to Cardiff airport from Bristol, not concise directions. We did struggle to find car park. But on arriving it was definately meet and greet. Everyone was extremly helpful. Even helped with cases and locked car. On arrival back to Cardiff airport staff were extremly helpful. Poor direction (arrows on floor) for way out.

Mrs Cecil, 25 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
4 out of 5

All went great. As explained in the directions. Drop off was quick and collection was too.

Mrs Evans, 23 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

So easy just pull up park can hand in keys on arrival home just go to office pick up keys and off you go simpls

Mrs James, 22 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Helpful staff, slightly worried when we witnessed a car being reversed with the driver door wide open in the pouring rain, & do staff put plastic covers on drivers seat when moving cars ?

Mrs Davies, 22 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Excellent holiday really enjoyed hotel and staff were brilliant

Mr White, 21 Jun 2019

Meet and Greet
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 390

Top