Reviews for Long Stay at Bristol Airport

Book Bristol Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (3246 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 3246

The parking spaces are tiny in the long stay car park. There were queues at the exit because the ticket machines asked for payment even if you had prepaid. You could hardly hear the person on the intercom. Make sure you have your reference number with you to prove you have already paid.

Mr Barbieri, 18 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book, good price. Will use again

Mr Morgan, 16 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great location a short walk / bus to the terminal , great value will def use again

Mr Davies, 15 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes a good experience

Mrs Jones, 16 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything ok but parking spaces to tight a job to get out of car

Mr Hayward, 12 Aug 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything was very straightforward and efficient. Not too many spaces available, but given the time of year that wasn't a great surprise.

Mr Skippings, 09 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park close to terminal. My husband dropped me and bags off in drop off area (£1) then parked and met me in terminal. Very quick and easy

Mrs Harris, 07 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smooth from parking car and in the airport

Mr Davies, 01 Aug 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Was easy to find parking was a bit tight.

Miss Hellowell, 27 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I had a very good experience but I do think it’s too expensive.

Mr Carter, 25 Jul 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Good access and was opposite the terminal which was great the flight was delayed and didn’t have to pay any extra as I took out the late cover which was great thanks

Mrs Owen, 20 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked long stay parking at Bristol online, great price, very easy to use. Very easy website to use especially as we had to change vehicle details at the last minute. Will use parking again

Herr Schneck, 19 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park easy to find and very convenient. Assigned spaces or directions to empty spaces nearest terminal would be helpful, as it is there's a lot of driving aimlessly in the hope of a space then ending up miles away.

Mr Watson, 18 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Used long stay many times, easy to use, never had any problem

Mrs Barrett, 12 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was as described. Smooth and efficient.

Miss Savage, 09 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The only issue was not knowing beforehand whether we were meant to take a car park ticket from the machine or not,upon checking the ticket it did mention the fact we had pre-paid.We couldn`t fault the service that we received from initial booking to our return.

Mr Washer, 07 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

When I went to leave the car park, on putting the ticket in the machine to open the barrier, a message was displayed on the screen saying I owed £203 for the parking. I had prepaid for parking so had to return to pay station to sort it out. The man there was very helpful and sorted the problem out.

Mr Crump, 06 Jul 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Parking and transport from and back to car park was fine.

Mr Reid, 04 Jul 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

No problems at all. Bus took us to departures from car park

Ms Sheppard, 03 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. Didn't see any staff but neither did we look for any!

Mrs Kirk, 02 Jul 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Rough surface car park not good for pulling cases.

Mr Scaysbrook, 02 Jul 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Very easy car parking close to terminal

Mr Shipp, 01 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I have used your company many times and I have yet to encounter any problems, long may it continue.

Herr Nessi, 02 Jul 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great service as Leary’s!

Frau Fu?l, 30 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems - we only booked a car park

Mr Aitken, 01 Jul 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Such a simple experience with little hassle, I will gladly use this service again.

Mr Thomas, 28 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went very well thank you

Mrs Anderson, 28 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything as it should be.

Herr Kaufmann, 27 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to use website and an efficient way to book

Mr Jones, 27 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems with car park and paying.

Mr Oleksy, 27 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went like a dream

Mr Orme, 27 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find and park. Quick extra on way home

Mr Robson, 26 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Unable to travel as I had to cancel due to illness.

Mr Rankin, 25 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked airport parking. Value for money. Instructions were easy to follow. Parking made easy and less stressful. Would use again

Miss Williams, 25 Jun 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as it does every time I book with holiday extras,

Mr Benney, 24 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly.Only had to wait about 5 mins each way.Drivers very polite and courteous.

Mrs White, 23 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was great with our holiday experience from the parking the flight transfers and hotel with no major hitches thanks.

Mr Gully, 22 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

So easy from start to finish. Simple to book online. When I arrived at the car park everything went smoothly. Frequent bus transfers to departures and same on the way home. Could not fault.

Miss Hayes, 22 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All spot on and all seamless

Mrs Allum, 19 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very smooth. No problems and bus was very handy when it was raining on our return!

Mrs Bush, 15 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, glad we built in some extra departure time as plane was delayed by 30mins. Long stay meant a 15 min walk, but fairly easy. Leaving straightforward- go to exit, put ticket in, and away we went. Used before, will use again.

Mr Lewis, 14 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Long stay parking was secure and walkable from car park to terminal. However, the post code when put in to a sat nav takes you directly to silver parking and not long stay so when closer to the airport, look for the signs and don't follow the directions as you will end up like we did in the wrong car park.

Mr Kemp, 13 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park is rarely cheap (but varies, presumably depending on bookings) but is close to the terminal and you don't have to leave your keys with anyone. Thinking about the our recently experienced chaos with plane congestion and the consequent havoc at an undermanned passport control, the car park is the best bit of the airport, along with Fast Track security

Mr Lees, 13 Jun 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Very good service parking was easy

Mr Brown, 10 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Arrived at Carpark 2 after pre-booking. Barrier entrance worked perfectly, quite a few spaces available but we were very fortunate to find 2 spaces opposite each other which was great as we were travelling with family and had 2 young children. 5 minute walk into terminal. Definitely recommend

Miss Bowers, 10 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was very easy to use the facilities, access to the car park was simple and there were plenty of spaces

Mrs Shephard, 10 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was simple& easy Will use again

Mrs Adoh, 09 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Just what was required at a competitive price

Mrs Moore, 09 Jun 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything at Bristol Airport was fine

Tbc Tbc, 07 Jun 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Very smooth and easy process to book and use!

Mrs Morris, 02 Jun 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 3246

Top