Reviews for Long Stay at Bristol Airport

Book Bristol Long Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (4131 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 4131

Everything was perfect just as expected

Mr Regan, 09 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy Parking and very convenient

Mr Nott, 09 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

all worked well, but no details on tickets so was not sure it would be excepted at end of holiday. But it did so all good

Ms Cook, 09 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park gate opened despite being more than an hour late from my designated departure time. Probably need to allow more time for flight delays & slow baggage handling

Mr Quantick, 06 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy access to parking space through a barrier and no fuss ticket machine with no queue! The carpark was well lit with good signage and finding a space was easy! A short walk to the airport and it's that easy!I would definitely recommend this as it makes a stress free start to your holiday.

Mr Perryman, 06 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booking was easy. Entry and exit from car park very smooth.

Mr Coburn, 06 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Tried to change my arrival time. Told to do that I would have to pay an extra £43. Come on in this day and age!!

Mr Wallace, 06 Jul 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

As you well know the parking charge this time at Bristol was extortionate

Mr Cook, 06 Jul 2022

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly. No contact with staff so unable to comment. Parking as described

Mr Bird, 05 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to just walk out of the airport and straight over to the carpark. Although a good ten minutes walk depending on where you managed to park.

Mrs Wyer, 05 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Simple to use perhaps something to ease people's minds if they have to extend their parking short notice. You say pay at airport but clearer instructions to put ticket in machine and just pay the difference would help

Mr Owen, 06 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy app great that they suggest extras - could have done with directions and how to use the car park we went round twice and buzzed to get out as did it know our ticket showed the payment

Mrs Ayres, 05 Jul 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Had to wait when we got to airport terminal no taxi cab available for 15 mins We was supposed to be picked up from our Hotel at 13.45 had not arrived by 14.05 so contacted taxi firm (Avantcabs). If no taxi comes within 10 mins you'll have to make your own way.Thankfully they did arrive with in the 10 mins. Made up time on the way so we arrived on time

Mr Williams, 05 Jul 2022

Long Stay
2 out of 5

I also booked an airport transfer with your company in Jersey and this service was not provided so a I cannot recommend any of your services. When I complained you advised it could take up to 30 days to respond. Pitiful customer service…..

Mr Parfitt, 05 Jul 2022

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Excellent service

Mrs Cooke, 04 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Remarkably easy. Couldn't believe I could just drive in, collect the ticket and drive out; hardly stopped the car! Hope it's as easy next time! (I can't see why not; you seem to have it sorted!)

Mr Marshall, 04 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Experience good but felt price was high

Mr Williams, 04 Jul 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

It's a car park, not much more to say really.

Mr Mcgarry, 03 Jul 2022

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Everything as advertised and all ran smoothly without even a minor hiccup. We added the option of a delayed return which did happen but at no extra stress or cost to us. Very happy ????

Ms Hanley, 02 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Simple transaction. No negatives.

Mr Davies, 03 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Straight forward entry and exit

Mr Powell, 01 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

System worked well

Mr Pettybrown, 01 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking went smoothly until we were to leave, Bristol long stay wanted to charge me £171.00 to leave the car park, had to try and explain that I had already pre paid, eventually the barrier raised and we were allowed to leave.

Mr Webb, 01 Jul 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

I have already put in a complaint and received no reply, I had flights cancelled, had to rebook a whole new holiday, had to move my parking by 1 day and got charged £70 to do so…it’s a disgrace

Miss Williams, 01 Jul 2022

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Everything went smoothly for my car parking

Mrs Watts, 30 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find and park. Close to the departures section.

Mr Sharp, 30 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked airport parking at Bristol Airport All went smoothly.

Mr Rees, 01 Jul 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good thsnks

Miss Jones, 30 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The long stay car parking at Bristol Airport was excellent. The ANPR system worked flawlessly and we had no problems whatsoever. It was particularly convenient that we were then able to just walk to the terminal from the car park.

Mr Walters, 30 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking paid until, flight delayed arrived at carpark at and received no extra charge.

Mr Sollis, 29 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems. Car park easy to find. Access and egress went smoothly. I had to alter my exit time which easily achieved through my online booking. Also done without any extra fee which was good.

Mr Sumner, 29 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book. Convenient car park. No issues.

Mrs Rose, 29 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking was easy hassle free and value for money would definitely book car parking again

Mr Mckay, 29 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking space hard to find. Directions around Bristol long stay car park not clear or easy to follow.

Mr Headon, 29 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking was fine, but a bit costly

Mr Reddington, 29 Jun 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything when smoothly. No complaints at all

Mrs Guy, 29 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything smooth from start to finish :D

Miss Bryant, 28 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes they were has described

Mr Garland, 28 Jun 2022

Long Stay
3 out of 5

All handled with no hassle

Mr Scadding, 28 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and staff were polite and efficient

Mr Melhuish, 26 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Absolutely seamless service, so straight forward and easy to do. Car parking at Bristol airport was excellent and again very easy. I have used this service with your company on a few occasions and will definitely re-book with you again.

Mrs Thompson, 26 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good admin car park badly in need of surfacing and wider bays

Mr Ockwell, 26 Jun 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

I had limited direction to the car park just long stay. I hoped we had found the correct one arriving at approx hrs with no one around. We did and everything was great but I think some better arrival instructions would help if you have never parked at that car park in Bristol before.

Mr Weldon, 26 Jun 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

The car park is quite rough

Mrs Beardmore, 26 Jun 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly except the car park was ridiculously full with cars abandoned anywhere they could find space. This, given the price paid, was unacceptable and smacked of profiteering.

Mr Featonby, 26 Jun 2022

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Parking went smoothly but was quite expensive

Mr Rowlands, 25 Jun 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

I have used this car park at Bristol airport before but was unhappy with it this year. It was impossible to find a route around the system due to bollards and poor markings. I ended up parking a long way from the airport. No buses running so had to walk. The road surface was poor and damaged my suitcase as it was impossible to pull it without it catching on stones and the rough surface. Also arrived back in the dark and was very nervous walking alone at night in a huge car park, very vulnerable. I would not use this car park again.

Mrs Mills, 25 Jun 2022

Long Stay
3 out of 5

All as described, but Bristol Long Stay within the car park is very poorly signed and lit, v. difficult in the dark

Mr Pruett, 25 Jun 2022

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Got back late due to delayed flight but had no problems getting out of the car park. Had paid for delay insurance anyway but avoided having to pay and reclaim.

Mr Gordon, 23 Jun 2022

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park was fine no issue. A little expensive but okay. Easy access and egress from the car park.

Mr Stafford, 23 Jun 2022

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 4131

Top