Long Stay Belfast International airport reviews

Book Birmingham Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (4836 reviews).

Viewing reviews 4751 - 4800 of 4836

On return, my ticket would not activate the barrier.Occupants of cars behind were inconvenienced while I waited for help.

Mr Myers, 29 Mar 2010

Long Stay
1 out of 5

No problems finding parking space.The busdriver was on hand to bring us back to our car. Will use again thank you.

Mrs Smith, 27 Mar 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Whn we arrived at the car park i was told that there was no record of my booking an that i had to take another ticket from the machine

Mr Donnelly, 11 Mar 2010

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Great to be able to book car parks online. First time doing this and i will definately do the same again. No problems and all went smoothly!

Mr Lyttle, 24 Feb 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I felt car was ssafe and so could enjoy my holiday. I have and will continue to use this service as it is value for money and service is excellent.

Mr Loughran, 18 Feb 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We arrived at the airport at 6.45 and left the following week at around 8pm so we did not interface with staff nor did we need to as everything went as planned. Many Thanks

Mr Mcerlean, 11 Jan 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

First class service. Everything went well.Everyone was very polite and made life very easy for me. I would not hesitate to use them again.

Mr Dempster, 04 Jan 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything worked out perfectly. Thank you and I must book my car in again today (Monday) as I'm travelling again tomorrow. Thanks.

Mrs Duffy, 14 Dec 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent, big saving on parking although the number plate recognition wasn't working at the Qpark car park at Belfast International Airport (not you fault). I'll be booking again for 2 more trips.

Mr Cullum, 06 Dec 2009

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy to use. No need to look for change on return. No hastle and car park is right at the airport. Would use again.

Mrs Jardine, 05 Dec 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

yes all went very smooth im off to vegas in april for ten days so i will be useing car park again thanks

Mrs Heslip, 02 Dec 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful when at the last minute I had to change the car I was leaving at airport.

Mrs Telford, 15 Nov 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Number plate was not recognized by barrier. As we were running late took a ticket. This lead to confusion when we tried to exit at end of stay!!

Mr Robinson, 10 Nov 2009

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Parking spaces limited and difficult to find unless you are really lucky. Help on the ground would be a benefit.

Mr Hemphill, 04 Oct 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly; car parking was much cheaper than booking with Q park at BFS on the day and in fact with any of the local providers at the airport.

Miss Mcgivern, 23 Sep 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

When we picked up our car at 1.00p.m. on 15/09/09 the barrier at the car park would not lift and there was no staff to assist so another motorist manually lifted the barrier so we could exit the carpark.

Mrs Mcnaney, 18 Sep 2009

Long Stay
4 out of 5

everything was great so handy will use it again. i already booked the car park again this weekend for my family.

Mrs Kelso, 17 Sep 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great service from holiday extras,,,but you still have to ask the operator to issue a ticket at car park in order to gain entry

Mr Robinson, 14 Sep 2009

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Parking was close to airport entrance and was priced very reasonably. Courtesy bus wasn't available but no need, though it was raining when we arrived home.

Miss Monaghan, 14 Sep 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The instructions for pre-arranged parking could be more simlified. Including myself I witnessed other cars trying to exit on pre paid ticket but I mistakenly took a ticket on entry as the automatic plate reading did not appear to work at the barrier on entry.

Mr Orwin, 14 Sep 2009

Long Stay
4 out of 5

yes everything very smooth. Normally I return the next day, but on this occasion i came back on the same day. I was a little disappointed that it cost almost the same

Ms Conn, 09 Sep 2009

Long Stay
4 out of 5

I USED THE AIRPORT CAR PARKING AND ALTHOUGH I CHANGED THE CAR I HAD INITIALLY BOOKED THERE WAS ONLY A SMALL HICCUP WHEN I ARRIVED AT THE CAR PARK. THE STAFF SOON ADJUSTED THEIR RECORDS AND ALL WAS DEALT WITH VERY QUICKLY

Mrs Andrews, 09 Sep 2009

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything was just as described , I drove up to the barrier at the airport my ticket came out automatically, and when we returned I put the ticket in the machine and away we went easy.saved myself 25 pounds usual cost.

Mr Duffy, 02 Sep 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Pre-paid parking ticket did not issue at barrier on a wet Sunday morn at 4.30am with impatient drivers waiting behind us.

Mr Gallagher, 02 Sep 2009

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Good, but this was my first time. I arrived and thought the camera would recognise the registration and let me in. In fact I had to take a ticket. I got out ok but was alittle unsure of what to do.

Dr Forde, 18 Aug 2009

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Q-Park Belfast not signposted very clearly. Car park further away from airport terminal than i thought. Hard to find a space in the car park.

Mr Heggarty, 17 Aug 2009

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Everything worked exactly as the printout indicated. Regarding the q-park it would be useful to indicate that the daily parking is per 24 hrs. This would avoid anxiety when an indicated return time is passed (although inside the 24 hr period) when flights are delayed.

Mr Crozier, 17 Aug 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked return taxi from airport to resort. Easy to find and drivers on both journeys extremely friendly, helpful and polite. Made the start and end of holiday stress free. Would definately use them again. Price reasonable too.

Mrs Harpur, 15 Aug 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

When I arrived at the usual Q car park it was not in use and an attendant was directing me to another car park - the instructions were inprecise and i had to return to the original carpark for repeat instructions

Mr Miskelly, 13 Aug 2009

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Car park was excellent as usual. Number plate recognition, zone markings & short walk to the terminal, or bus if raining. I took a different car from the one I had made the booking for, so I used the intercom at the barrier to give my reference number.

Mrs Webb, 06 Aug 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

had to walk too far with suitcase bad weather

Mr Hutchinson, 02 Aug 2009

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Service excellent. It could be improved by remembering me so i don't have to re-enter my details each time I use the site.

Mr Crombie, 29 Jul 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Your driver was particularly helpful. He followed my car in the park to collect me and offered a pen to write the lot number on my ticket. He was also very courteous.

Mr Edgar, 29 Jul 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We were very pleased with the service provided at the car park and airport. Thank you.

Mrs Ross, 27 Jul 2009

Long Stay
4 out of 5

My only complaint would be that we were asked for £10.00 in order to check in an hour and a half early to our room!!

Mrs Ward, 26 Jul 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Your rates beat all of the opposition. Simple & straightforward booking and no paperwork required at destination. Many thanks. Des S

Mr Stronge, 20 Jul 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We had to park in the flydrive overflow carpark but the bus driver who transferred us to the airport was friendly and helpful.

Mr Wilson, 09 Jul 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff at the Night Hotel were, without exception, professional, courteous and informative. Would highly recommend this hotel. Location is right at the edge of Times Square.

Ms Shanks, 20 Jun 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

the hotel was spot on, smallish room as described but clean and functional, superd location, 2 great eating establishments on the doorstep and a wonderful hotel staff, will use again and will recommend, thanks

Mrs Maguire, 18 Jun 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

As I booked over the phone and was going out at 6am I did not deal with anybody apart from at the original booking and he was very helpful.

Mr Mcnutt, 21 May 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The trip went really smooth, no hitches, the hotel was lovely and staff were very friendly. No problems thank you

Mrs Fitzsimons, 10 Apr 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

My car registration was not recognized as I approached the barrier, so I had to call for help and find my booking code, and then wait further until I was given a ticket, while another car was waiting behind me. I felt somewhat embarrassed as if I had not booked at all. Despite that little glitch, I found the car park great value, and it made our trip to London so much easier. It was also very easy access to the airport, just a short walk. So thanks.

Ms Cairsn, 21 Apr 2009

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Had flat battery on arriving home. Simple call using the car park ticket machine and help was on hand within minutes. Excellent service.

Mr Orr, 20 Apr 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent process and very good value. Had used Cosmos for years but will use you in future. PNR cameras worked a treat.

Mr Martin, 19 Apr 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking was great value. Only minus point is that there are no instructions/sign at the car park entrance telling you exactly where to stop your car so the camera can automatically read your number plate. As a result, we spent a few minutes reversing back and forwards waiting for the barrier to lift. In the end, we were able to gain entry by talking to the car park attendant through the intercom. This is the second time we have had this problem and it would be great if you could fix it for next time!

Mr Mcdowell, 18 Apr 2009

Long Stay
4 out of 5

By booking on line i saved alot of money so i will be doing this in future.

Mrs Coleman, 10 Apr 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to book, very easy at the airport, and always the cheapest !

Mr Latham, 02 Apr 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Used Belfast airport Q-Park, number plate recognition very good, much easier & this time cheeper. Would use again if price is still low.

Mrs Webb, 01 Apr 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything went very well

Mr Galloway, 27 Mar 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Better than the last trip. The busdriver was on hand to bring us back to our car. No complaints. Happy Camper!

Mr Donnelly, 24 Mar 2009

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 4751 - 4800 of 4836

Top