Long Stay Belfast International airport reviews

Book Birmingham Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (4836 reviews).

Viewing reviews 4701 - 4750 of 4836

IT IS THE FIRST TIME I USED THIS FACILITY, AND I MUST SAY I WAS VERY IMPRESSSED,AND WILL CERTAINLY USE IT AGAIN.

Mr Sweeney, 18 Feb 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Once again my car reg was not recognised on arrival and had to ask for assistance and then again on my return. This happens every time I travel.

Mr Coulter, 31 Jan 2011

Long Stay
1 out of 5

The availability of the bus to take people from the car park to the terminal and for the return journey seems to be very limited. It is a long walk on a dark and wet morning or evening

Mr Spence, 08 Jan 2011

Long Stay
4 out of 5

VERY HAPPY WITH SERVICE ESPECIALLY WHEN OUR FLIGHTS WERE AFFECTED DUE TO BAD WEATHER THE PARKING SERVICE WERE VERY UNDERSTANDING AND VERY HELPFUL. WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS SERVICE ABOVE ALL OTHERS.

Mr Andrews, 27 Dec 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

My flight was cancelled and I was delayed for a day. The staff were very helpful and told me not to worry and to just quote my reference number at the exit of the car park. Very happy with the car park facilities.

Miss Rowley, 09 Dec 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I always use this service and on this occasion everything went extremely smoothly and even though I was delayed by a full 30 hours due to spanish air traffic control strike there was no extra charge-excellent

Mr Mccreanor, 06 Dec 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The site is very easy to navigate and the questions straight forward. It helps that you find the car details when I simply enter the registration number. I like all the images that match the person, car and flight!

Mrs Bray, 14 Nov 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Any service which helps a user save money is a great asset. We had a last minute change of vehicle and staff at car park were fast to process the change and were friendly and informative. Great service. Thanks

Mr Magowan, 14 Nov 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We parked in the Long Stay car park was really handy parked up and walked just a few minutes to the airport

Ms Fahey, 29 Sep 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Holidays extra were great, however the long stay car park at Belfast International Airport need some maintainance. There are some extremely deep pot holes tht have the potential to damage your car.

Miss Mckeown, 26 Sep 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

with all the flight delays these day it is excellent to be able just to get into your car without any hassle and just drive home. My sincere thanks to all the Team.

Mr Slack, 22 Sep 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Brilliant job - the barrier just reads your number plate and issues a ticket as it lets you in. You pop the ticket into the reader when you're coming out - no need to stop and pay - just straight to the car and home!

Mr Mckane, 20 Sep 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned. We drove up at 4:00am, the ticket was printed out and we parked the car. On exiting the car park we simply inserted the ticket and left. Straightforward and simple.

Mr O'reilly, 16 Sep 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Really handy being so close to the terminal. Dropped off the family & bags without having to pay the drop off fee of a pound, due to having pre-booked online. Good service.

Mr Kerr, 14 Sep 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff member was really helpful, had problem with my email so he just explained everything on phone and was so polite.

Miss Ryan, 11 Sep 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very smooth, car park could have been signposted better, Number plate reader worked no problems and in and out in a min, about 150mt walk to terminal. will use again.

Mr Macdonald, 08 Sep 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

service was very good and at a reasonable price. Very close to airport therefore no need to get a courtesy bus.

Miss Mcconnell, 26 Aug 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everthing went smoothly and worked exactly as the website had indicated. The price was great and i will be using this service again

Mr Shields, 07 Jun 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

v good no sales push whatsover. didn.t realise there would be quite a few small kids. great small corner. v. safe.

Mrs Bezas, 24 Jun 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

all went ok not enough disabled spaces at belfast airport, had to walk quite a bit, some bus stops closed off in carpark.not good when it is raining.

Mr Mccullagh, 24 Jun 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, had no problems at all with either booking airport parking online or on arrival at airport.

Miss Corrigan, 26 Jun 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

a very handy option as this car park is within walking distance of the terminal and you do not need to wait on any bus

Mrs Mitchell, 06 Jul 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We prebooked our parking at Belfast International Airport which was a good idea

Ms O'brien, 07 Jul 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The hotel was very great it was clean and the food was basic but very good.The staff were helpful and it was close to all surrounding attractions.I would go back again

Mr Mcmaster, 09 Jul 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

good value for money just a bit of a walk from the terminal to the car. staff very helpful & service as described.

Mrs Mcgarvey, 17 Jul 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Took 10 minutes to find a parking space. If you could perhaps only open certain zones at a time and keep others free it would be helpful.

Mr Burrows, 17 Jul 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Booked the car park on line no problems whatsoever and really convenient to terminal. used it before and will again.

Mr Kerr, 18 Jul 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good offer working through holiday extras with great value for money.

Mr O'hare, 26 Jul 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went like clockwork, and we will certainly be using you again. Have recommended you to friends and family. Thank you.

Mr Mckeag, 04 Aug 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

car parking on airport site means no waiting for bus to pick you up & tranfer to an off site park.

Mrs Orme, 06 Aug 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes thanks, everything went smoothly, and the staff on the phone were helpful.

Mr Duncan, 07 Aug 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

The on-line booking service is great. The only drawback is that in bad weather, the walk to the airport isn't so good!

Mrs Buchan, 09 Aug 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service - no problems finding carpark and no problems with entering or exiting carpark. Good value for money also

Ms Weir, 11 Aug 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The discount on the airport parking was a good start to the holiday and it meant efficient safe long term parking ith ppeace of mind.

Mr Lewers, 17 Aug 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Brilliant service. Staff were very helpful and everything was as it was described. I was very happy with all the services provided and would recommend and use Holiday extras again.

Miss Laidlaw, 18 Aug 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT SERVICE THAT YOU COME TO EXPECT TO BE THE NORM. MY SINCERE THANKS AS YOU DO NOT NEED HASSLE AT THE END OF THE DAY!

Mr Slack, 21 Aug 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Only gave you a 9 simply because there is always room for improvement, however at the minute I cant think what it would be!

Mrs Stewart, 18 Jun 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything flowed smoothly from arrival to departure, no queues no unbudgetted for expenses we were expected and barriers lifted promptly in and out, all in all a great service.

Mr Andrews, 09 May 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything was exactly as described and i would have no problem in reccomending them to friends and of course using them again myself

Mrs Lynch, 04 May 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We had a great weekend. Everything went smoothly and the hotel was just as you described. Thank you Holiday Extras for your efficiency and customer care. We can't wait until our next weekend.

Mr Linden, 30 Apr 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

When I arrived my new car was not recognised, but it was easily sorted out in seconds. Very happy with everything. Have used car park many times and will continue to

Mrs Hughes, 30 Apr 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was really handy walking distance brillant service and really cheapvery good value for money would def park tere again

Mr Dempsey, 28 Apr 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

horrah to you guys after being help up a week due to the volcano situation with no extra charged not like virgin from las vegas and easyjet to belfast again thanks

Mrs Heslip, 28 Apr 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

horrah you guys the only company that came through due to the volcano situation unlike virgin and easyjet again thanks

Mrs Heslip, 27 Apr 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

as i was cought up in vegas due to the volcano for an extra week was not charged that was fantastic the only worry i did not have as virgin and easyjet airlines were rubbish at helping anyone thankyou so much

Mrs Heslip, 26 Apr 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

SERVICE WAS EXACTLY AS EXPECTED. WE ARRIVED, WE PARKED, WE RETURNED HOME, WITHOUT ANY HITCHES DELAYS OR OTHERWISE IT MADE OUR HOLIDAY RUN VERY SMOOTHLY, AND ALL HAD BEEN PAID FOR IN ADVANCE NO STANDING IN TICKET QUEUES!! GREAT IDEA, GREAT SERVICE!

Mr Andrews, 14 Apr 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booking online to save on car parking costs. Works well unless delay in returning. In which case the fees are punitive.

Mr Clifford, 12 Apr 2010

Long Stay
2 out of 5

My flight had been delayed to 11.15 instead of 9pm, delighted that there was no difficulty getting out of the car park and no extra charge. Always book my parking this way. Great Value and no queuing at the paystation.

Mrs Bowman, 02 Apr 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

camera failed to pick up my car reg but when i contacted control service was excellent to allow me to enter car park

Mr Montgomery, 01 Apr 2010

Long Stay
4 out of 5

i used qpark car parking from holiday extras have 2 say no problems at all booking the car in, on arrival and exit was able 2 get in and out of the carpark with no probs and all 4 a cheap price will def use again

Mrs Tate, 31 Mar 2010

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 4701 - 4750 of 4836

Top