Long Stay Belfast International airport reviews

Book Birmingham Airport Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay, on average, 9/10 (4836 reviews).

Viewing reviews 4651 - 4700 of 4836

Hi There, As you come to expect, excellent service and good value. Thanks again.

Mr Slack, 20 Feb 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Slight delay in taxi arriving at Airport but due to traffic and all very satisfactory

Mr Morrow, 09 May 2011

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Could still fix potholes in carpark

Mr Charles, 09 May 2011

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Great!

Mr Watson, 21 Feb 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

all good

Miss Collins, 23 Feb 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Couldn't have gone any smoother. Does make a huge difference when everything runs to plan.

Mr Hassard, 24 Feb 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

i SOLELY BOOKED AIRPORT CAR PARKING AND FOUND IT TO BE SIMPLE, STRAIGHTFORWARD AND CHEAPER THAN THAN OTHER OFFERS.

Mr O'hare, 04 May 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything was very good

Mrs Mcnamee, 04 May 2011

Long Stay
4 out of 5

bus driver took me and mum right to car very helpful. No hitches at all .....delightful

Mrs Mcgowan, 04 May 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problem parking the car at all very easy have used this service before excellent perfect start to your holidays

Mrs Mcshane, 03 May 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

convenient and well organised. Thank you

Mr Cooke, 02 May 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

car parking was a dream in out no hassel fantastic

Mr Dunstan, 25 Feb 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Holiday parking was totally reliable and efficient

Mr Magee, 25 Feb 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything was very smooth. the car park is very convenient to the airport and entry and exit from the car park was exactly as described and without any difficulties

Mr Bartholomew, 25 Apr 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Hassle free journey. Reliable as ever. Thank you

Mrs Cassidy, 23 Apr 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I WAS VERY PLEASED WTH THE SERVICE AND ALL WENT WITHOUT A HITCH

Ms Hughes, 28 Feb 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

car park number plate reader wasn't working

Mr Mccausland, 01 Mar 2011

Long Stay
4 out of 5

fab

Miss Macdonald, 04 Mar 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes, everything was great

Mr Conn, 04 Mar 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

quick and easy

Mrs Keel, 05 Mar 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great service at good price.

Mr Spiers, 07 Mar 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

once again a first class service

Mrs Stokes, 10 Mar 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

So easy to use no waiting around for shuttle bus!

Mrs Byrne, 13 Mar 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

all went smoothly as per normal

Mr Ervin, 17 Mar 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All automated so no staff involved. All went smoothly - but discounted rate of over £30 for week in early April is expensive to park on piece of tarmac with no other service involved.

Mr Coulter, 20 Apr 2011

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Service is very good

Mr Braid, 21 Mar 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All fine thanks

Mr Stronge, 21 Mar 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

have used this site before and have never been let down yet

Mr Mccullagh, 23 Mar 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very convenient - all went smoothly

Mr Casey, 24 Mar 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

excellent and trouble free.

Mr Cotter, 24 Mar 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly and helpful

Mr Murphy, 24 Mar 2011

Long Stay
4 out of 5

A bus is rarely available to the terminal.Usually walk to & from.

Dr Alderdice, 24 Mar 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Hassle free

Miss Vincent, 25 Mar 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to navigate website;speedy,efficient service generally

Mrs Finlay, 26 Mar 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

This is not the first time I have used holiday extras for car parking at long stay Belfast as before not problems and booking staff were very helpful.

Mrs O'neill, 28 Mar 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Makes parking so much easier

Mr English, 28 Mar 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I booked car parking over telephone and the customer service assistance couldn't have been more helpful. She also ensured that the details were emailed to me

Mrs Wilkinson, 28 Mar 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park booking - went as smoothly as would be expected

Mr Haydock, 28 Mar 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Prompt service, no problems.

Mr Mckennon, 30 Mar 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great choice using your company

Mr Harbinson, 13 Apr 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was good but the price has gone up considerably!

Mrs Ferguson, 16 Apr 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes we booked our car into BelfastInternational Airport long stay airport. No problems at all, the barrier read our car number plate and was raised to let us through and the same happened when we arrived back.

Mrs Curran, 15 Apr 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

service was excellent

Mr Ritchie, 13 Apr 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booking online saved a considerable amount of time when we arrived at Belfast international Airport

Mr Mcmullan, 12 Apr 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service from start to finish.

Mr Price, 07 Apr 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

simple and without problems

Mr Flannigan, 02 Apr 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very helpful and exceptional service both on collection and dropoff.

Ms Doherty, 05 Apr 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car number plate recognition did not work at airport but contacted staff who let us in. Things worked fine on way out.

Mrs Lyons, 25 Mar 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I used holiday extras.com to book airport parking. It was easy to arrange and the whole process was as explained on the web site. I encountered no problems. All hassle free.

Mrs Maxwell, 10 Mar 2011

Long Stay
5 out of 5

This was my first time using Holiday extras and will certainly be using them again. A first class service at an affordable price.

Mr Mcalister, 04 Mar 2011

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 4651 - 4700 of 4836

Top