Belfast Cosmo Parking Reviews

Book Belfast Cosmo Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Cosmo, on average, 9/10 (746 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 746

Yes very helpful

Mrs Russell, 07 May 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Everything good.

Mr Donnelly, 07 May 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

SMOOTH EXPERIENCE. WILL DEFINITELY USE THIS CAR PARK AGAIN SO LONG AS THE PRICE IS COMPETITIVE.

Mr Greenlee, 05 May 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Everything was fine no problems

Mr Evans, 05 May 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Brilliant - All went like clock works

Mrs Nelson, 05 May 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly, easy transaction, staff helpful, prompt pick up many thanks will use again!

Miss Mccaffrey, 04 May 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

All went well - pick up OK but staff rather abrupt but it was 2.30 a.m..

Mrs Bailie, 04 May 2016

Cosmo
4 out of 5

Yes. Yes. Yes.

Mr Mccarney, 05 May 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Everything went well, car was safe and ready on our return and the staff were first class. We told them!

Mr Snodden, 05 May 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Staff very friendly and helpful!

Mr Malliagh, 04 May 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Perfect service

Mrs Ferguson, 30 Apr 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

very good no problems

Mr Russell, 30 Apr 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

So easy to use

Miss Dodds, 28 Apr 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

A very stress free experience. Did what it said on the tin!

Mr Gribben, 28 Apr 2016

Cosmo
4 out of 5

All very good

Mr Cranston, 27 Apr 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Would use the service again staff v helpful and friendly good value service

Dr Simpson, 25 Apr 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Woods, 25 Apr 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

We arrived at night. The driver of the bus barely spoke one word to us, it was as if we were an inconvenience to him

Mr Scott, 24 Apr 2016

Cosmo
4 out of 5

Everything was great with cosmo. In regards to the vip lounge at Belfast international airport they didnt have any record of my booking but as i was able to show the email all was ok.

Miss Graham, 22 Apr 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mr Jellie, 20 Apr 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Great service. Easy to book and very efficient pick up from the airport .

Mr Buchanan, 19 Apr 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Always helpful

Mr Fleming, 19 Apr 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Staff really helpful no problems

Mr Helenajamison72, 19 Apr 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mr Vannucci, 18 Apr 2016

Cosmo
4 out of 5

Yes very helpful and friendly staff

Mrs Atcheson, 17 Apr 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Very smooth operation. Car parked safely and staff helpful. Transferred to door of airport, great service.

Mr Murray, 17 Apr 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Mrs Mcnally, 14 Apr 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Staff helpful,prompt pickup.can't fault it.will use again.

Mr Mccourt, 11 Apr 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Staff helpful, taken to and collected from airport promptly.

Mrs Parrett, 08 Apr 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

all ok as usual

Mr Johnston, 06 Apr 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

everything was great quick pick up

Mr Mccombe, 05 Apr 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly - very little waiting time either way.

Mr Mcroberts, 04 Apr 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Office staff on return not as approachable as those leaving.

Mr Mccullough, 03 Apr 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Was very wet when we got off plane and we were very glad the bus arrived sharp to pick us up.

Mr Millar, 03 Apr 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Yes everything went smoothly and quickly

Mrs Oneill, 02 Apr 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

I have been using cosmos for years and have never had any problems. The staff have always been very helpful and my car ready for collection on return.

Mr Wilkinson, 31 Mar 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

When returned had to go into carpark to get car obviously this is norm as when got home discovered a scratch on my car.

Mr O'neill, 31 Mar 2016

Cosmo
1 out of 5

Yes

Mr Gillanders, 30 Mar 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Great service

Mr Galashan, 29 Mar 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Brisk, efficient

Ms White, 29 Mar 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

everything perfict

Mr Foster, 27 Mar 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Perfect

Mr Mcgilloway, 24 Mar 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Great

Mr King, 23 Mar 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

As always staff very plesent and helpfull

Mr Mullen, 23 Mar 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Yes all went well Staff very helpful.

Mr Crilly, 22 Mar 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Great but hustled onto minibus and forgot lunch which was in car boot!

Mr Wylie, 13 Mar 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Great but hustled onto minibus and forgot lunch which was in car boot!

Mr Wylie, 12 Mar 2016

Cosmo
4 out of 5

Nothing - everything was great

Mr Day, 07 Mar 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

The staff was very pleased. And I will use again this company if I needed. Thanks

Mrs Goncalves, 08 Mar 2016

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Car parked in awkward spot. Walked through puddles to reach car in pouring rain.

Mr Johnson, 04 Mar 2016

Cosmo
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 746

Top