Belfast Cosmo Parking Reviews

Book Belfast Cosmo Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Cosmo, on average, 9/10 (746 reviews).

Viewing reviews 701 - 746 of 746

Friendly staff, car always nearby highly recommended. Have been using Cosmos for years now and will continue.

Mrs Rodgers, 22 Jun 2007

Cosmo
5 out of 5

I would recommend this hotel and will be booking into it the next time we go to Holland. The staff are the best ever!! The Hotel is very clean, and everything you need is very close at hand.

Ms Mcsorley, 22 Jun 2007

Cosmo
5 out of 5

service was easyily booked on line and on arrival was fasy and efficient, many thanks

Mrs Mcclure, 03 Jul 2007

Cosmo
5 out of 5

my car was no more than 10 yards away, thats what i call service thankyou cosmo

Mr Scott, 12 Jul 2007

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Great service

Mrs Macaulay, 16 Jul 2007

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Very quick and smooth transfer to airport and back

Mrs Brackenridge, 23 Jul 2007

Cosmo
5 out of 5

It was very easy to collect the car and there was no delay.

Rev Taylor, 09 Aug 2007

Cosmo
5 out of 5

easy to use highly recommended

Mr Brown, 05 Aug 2007

Cosmo
5 out of 5

First class service, would highly recommend

Mr Campbell, 03 Aug 2007

Cosmo
5 out of 5

We have used you several times this year and there has no problems and your prices are very good.We have told our friends and they have been happy as well.See you next trip.

Mr Mccausland, 21 Aug 2007

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Bus and car ready for me on my return, who could ask for more?

Mr Creighton, 18 Aug 2007

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Gr8 vaule. will be using the car park again and,letting other people know about it.

Mr Smyth, 29 Aug 2007

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Fantastic, straight to airport and bus waiting on return without having to phone, car parked beside entrance. First class service as usual, we wouln't think of using anyone else.

Mrs Hetherington, 29 Aug 2007

Cosmo
5 out of 5

This was the first time to use your service and it was an excellent, hassel free experience. I will definitely recommond and use your service in the future.

Mrs Hutchinson, 01 Sep 2007

Cosmo
4 out of 5

We love the personnel at Cosmo and always book there if possible

Mr Monahan, 13 Sep 2007

Cosmo
5 out of 5

quick service and pick up

Miss Mckeown, 16 Sep 2007

Cosmo
5 out of 5

I couldn't have asked for more friendly and punctual service, both going and coming home. Excellent.

Mr Hicks, 24 Sep 2007

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Good service and timing - very good

Mr Johnston, 21 Sep 2007

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Great service, Hassle free parking at a great rate, No waiting on shuttle bus as it is only 2min to the airport terminal, Will use again.

Mr Walker, 12 Dec 2007

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Prompt service Well mannered staff No delays

Mr Bowler, 19 Dec 2007

Cosmo
4 out of 5

Smooth and trouble free from start to finish

Mr Davidson, 16 Apr 2008

Cosmo
5 out of 5

arriving at cosmos very early on a cold & frosty we were processed very quickly & taken to departures. on our return cosmos bus was waiting to take us to our car. we have recommended them to our friends.

Mr French, 15 Apr 2008

Cosmo
5 out of 5

First time we used Cosmo but won't be our last.

Mr Mathers, 15 Apr 2008

Cosmo
5 out of 5

The bus is very prompt, staff helpful. Good value

Mr Ralph, 15 Apr 2008

Cosmo
5 out of 5

A very easy and cost effective way of booking airport parking

Mrs Foster, 17 Mar 2008

Cosmo
5 out of 5

a great service. and friendly staff. staff would go out of there way to help you. well done to you....

Mr Mitchell, 30 Dec 2007

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Smooth and painless

Dr Mccaughey, 26 Jan 2008

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Having used cosmo parking on many occasions ,I cannot fault your service , would highly reccomend 10/10

Mr Ellis, 25 Jan 2008

Cosmo
5 out of 5

very efficent service

Mrs Laverty, 22 Jan 2008

Cosmo
5 out of 5

I have used your service several times and always found it to be excellent.

Mrs Ritchie, 19 Jan 2008

Cosmo
5 out of 5

hassle free way of booking your car both online and handing the keys over at the car park nearby , thanks again

Mrs Breen, 17 Jan 2008

Cosmo
5 out of 5

great service.

Mrs Macaulay, 12 Jan 2008

Cosmo
5 out of 5

First class service.

Mr Otterson, 07 Jan 2008

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Efficient service both coming and going. Will use again

Ms Park, 06 Jan 2008

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Very good service when we arrived in the middle of the night and easily booked online on Christmas Day when other companies websites were offline! Also when we arrived back in the height of the recent snow their mini bus came within seconds of ringing the free-phone telephone number and letting us collect our car.Thank you Cosmo...

Mr Mcallister, 04 Jan 2008

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Service was very efficient.

Ms Bell, 02 Jan 2008

Cosmo
4 out of 5

Smooth easy efficient service

Mr Davison, 01 Jan 2008

Cosmo
5 out of 5

great service even when i could'nt find my ticket. will definitely use again.

Mrs Laverty, 15 Feb 2008

Cosmo
5 out of 5

excellent service door to door friendly and helpful secure parking car waiting at front door on arrival

Mr Warnock, 30 Jan 2008

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Fast efficent service, very reliable, have used for years , will continue to do so, Mini Bus Drivers are true Gentlemen. Brenda Mitchell

Mr Mitchell, 30 Sep 2007

Cosmo
5 out of 5

I have always parked with cosmo at Belfast International airport and it is always fine.

Mrs Tennant, 10 Nov 2007

Cosmo
5 out of 5

1st class service as always, wouldn't consider using anyone else.

Mrs Hetherington, 07 Oct 2007

Cosmo
5 out of 5

I have found Cosmos to be very efficient and will continue to use them.

Mrs Mcmahon, 27 Sep 2007

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Courtesy car parking bus very punctual and car waiting in forecourt of the station.

Mrs Mcdowell, 12 Nov 2007

Cosmo
5 out of 5

My booking was very efficient and quick as I had left it to the last minute

Mr Mcguffin, 13 Nov 2007

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Most important was the quick courteous service,both in the office and in the coach. The coach was immediately available on outward and inward journeys.It is our No.1 car park at the Belfast Airport.

Mr Robinson, 31 Oct 2007

Cosmo
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 701 - 746 of 746

Top