Manchester Radisson Blu Reviews

Chicago Avenue, Manchester Airport, M90 3RA

Book the Manchester Radisson Blu

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 587 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£129.60*
room-only
£215.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
88 587 9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Radisson Blu, on average, 9/10 (587 reviews).

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 587

This is a good hotel in a good location right on terminal 2 at Manchester airport,the room was a good size and very clean and tidy,the restaurant served good quality food which was very tasty,would certainly stay again and would recommend it.

Mrs Sweet, 25 Oct 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent,no problems at all.Very enjoyable stay.

Mrs Butler, 23 Oct 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Amazing service and very easy to use

Mr Winder, 17 Oct 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

This was our first visit to the Radsion at Manchester Airport. It is in an ideal location located within the skywalk that connects the different terminals and the train/ bus stations. The staff were very friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean, spacious enough and quiet. We did not eat there but the restaurant and bar areas looked very smart.

Mr Dean, 17 Oct 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

We booked a meet & greet and overnight hotel break at the Radisson Blu in Manchester airport. Seamless throughout, the hotel was lovely and we were in Terminal 2 within a 5 minute walk - perfect start to the holiday.

Mrs Chambers, 17 Oct 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Meet and greet hard to find would have preferred parkingcar myself. On return found rear window wide open. Radio left on when ignition put on. Hotel very good and convenient meal very dear .

Mr Owen, 09 Oct 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Great hotel. Staff good but had to complain about one staff member who just walked into our room while wife was undressed nearly punched his lights out.

Mr Knott, 21 Sep 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Yes,yes& yes.

Mr Reaney, 21 Sep 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

perfect

Mr Beasley, 21 Sep 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything was as described and made a very smooth pleasant additional experience to our holiday

Miss Hughes, 18 Sep 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful,pleasant and efficient

Mrs Hill, 17 Sep 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Yes to all of the above, and the restaurant was very good too, nice menu.

Mr Zajac, 04 Sep 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Was excellent

Mrs Elm-Smith-Smith, 29 Aug 2016

Radisson Blu
1 out of 5

Everything as described very clear guidance with parking etc Fab service and room only downside the food and drink is ridiculously expensive!

Mrs Wainwright, 20 Aug 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Room looked lovely, but bathroom facilities (particularly the shower and bath) were dated and poor with broken elements. Prices within the hotel are severely over inflated for food and drinks especially vs the quality. I also was not made aware that breakfast was not included. Although not directly connected to the radisson, I also booked T2 meet and greet for my car. This service was far lower than expected! The service description is highly misleading and not what you receive at all!

Mr Doran, 16 Aug 2016

Radisson Blu
2 out of 5

Very enjoyable stay. Bar prices and food quite expensive .

Mr Kinsey, 13 Aug 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Exellent hotel couldnt believe it was so near to airport.Friendly staff not ripped off in the bar.

Mr Stephens, 07 Aug 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Yes very

Mrs James, 28 Apr 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything was great

Mr Kelly, 26 Apr 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Great place to stay for a night before or after a holiday everything went very smoothly with very easy access to the departure terminal.

Mr Morgan, 21 Apr 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

lovely hotel, very helpful staff.

Mrs Norton, 12 Apr 2016

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

everything was lovely

Mr Billingsley, 29 Mar 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The Radison is a lovely hotel and the bedding was marshmallow soft and we had the best sleep we have ever had in English hotel and we have stayed in quite a few! And the complimentary toiletries were divine!

Mrs Whiteley, 28 Mar 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

I would not use the meet and greet service again. Staff at the meet and greet car parking not helpful at all. When it says meet and greet I expected to be met and taken to the hotel but that's far from the truth.

Mr Colley, 06 Mar 2016

Radisson Blu
1 out of 5

The room was excellent,but we did get an upgrade to a business suite, so I am not sure what a standard room is like. The bar was busy, but service was good.

Mr Stephenson, 22 Feb 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Hotel has great but car was not ready for us when laneded at T2 Meet and Greet, very dissapointing

Mr Blue, 22 Feb 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Swift check-in process, staff very helpful, bar food ok

Mr Carlow, 15 Feb 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Fairly restricted dining choice for such a pricey hotel.

Mrs Hughes, 10 Feb 2016

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Every went smoothly no problems,easy to find

Mr Venables, 07 Feb 2016

Radisson Blu
3 out of 5

The hotel and parking were very good

Mrs Gledhill, 06 Feb 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Yes to all

Mrs Campagna, 01 Feb 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything excellent. Very convenient

Mr Hicks, 18 Jan 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Stay was ruined by getting a parking ticket notwithstanding that we parked on a disabled bay and displayed a blue badge . Concierge said that we were ok if we had a blue disabled badge which we have and displayed same. Radisson blue hotel need to sort things out with their parking franchise, Parking Eye.

Mr Darling, 11 Jan 2016

Radisson Blu
3 out of 5

The stay was great, but the restaurant was full even though we were there early in the evening and the bar food was basic and very greasy. We've had plenty of excellent Radisson experiences over the years though and we'll certainly be back - soon

Mr Browne, 02 Jan 2016

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Perfect location, room great and the food in the restaurant was excellent. Very pleasant stay and perfect to stay before a flight. Would definitely use this hotel again.

Mr Kostka, 20 Dec 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent

Mr Piitcher, 19 Dec 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

After a long flight the last thing we expected on arrival at 10:30pm was to stand in a very long queue waiting to be checked in to our room. When I complained we were offered an upgrade to business class room which was nice. However, when trying to order room service for food we were told that there was no chef available. I ordered a club sandwich and was told not possible. I ordered some chips and again told not possible. I ordered a burger and again told not possible. In the end I asked what could they provide. The answer was, and I quote "we might be able to get you a pizza but I would have to check that". REALLY?? We paid high price for this room - yes we got upgraded but only after I had a tantrum about the long check in queue. Would never use this chain of hotels again and would very definitely NOT recommend!

Mr Barr, 11 Dec 2015

Radisson Blu
1 out of 5

Everything was perfect! Easy check in, great meal, fantastic cocktails - perfect start to the holiday! The covered walkway straight to the terminal is a great bonus!

Mrs Williams, 09 Dec 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Meet and greet at Manchester great staff friendly and helpful

Ms Lewis, 30 Nov 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Maybe a little longer for the meet and great drop off 1/4 hour is a little tight. Staff were helpful and pleasant rooms was clean and comfortable would definitely go there again

Mrs Garratt, 19 Nov 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Yes veryhelpful

Mrs Gill, 05 Nov 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Yes thanks will be doing the same again September 2016.

Mr Harman, 05 Oct 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Staff helpful, booking went smoothly & facilities were as described. As arrived late was annoying to drop off bags & have to walk back from parking area as raining!

Mr Beard, 04 Oct 2015

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

All staff very helpful & this was the third time we had stayed there this year & will now always stay there

Mrs Blower, 01 Oct 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

yes all good

Miss Olive, 30 Sep 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

More than I expected very pleased

Mr Holbrook, 27 Sep 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Totally satisfied and will see you again. Roy.

Mr Harman, 21 Sep 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Good hotel, quiet and comfortable. Excellent location.

Mrs Mizen, 21 Sep 2015

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Stopping over at Manchester Radisson blu with meet and greet parking was excellent, a very relaxing start to the holiday and all went very smoothly. Bags were checked in for the flight the day before, nice meal, relaxing sleep then a 5 min stroll to security. Brilliant start to a wonderful holiday.

Mr Tomlinson, 05 Jul 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Great stay no issues . Restaurant service fast with great food

Mr Jones, 05 Jul 2015

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 201 - 250 of 587

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 26-12-2021, valid as of 23-10-2021