Manchester Airport Mere Court Hotel Reviews

Warrington Road, Mere, Knutsford, Cheshire WA16 0RW

Book The Mere Court Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 63 guests

Families with young children:

(4 star hotel)
 
£85.00*
room-only
£123.00*
including 8 days parking
7 miles
from the airport
84 63 8/10
customer rating

No reviews yet! New for 2017

Our customers rated Mere Court, on average, 8/10 (63 reviews).

Viewing reviews 51 - 63 of 63

good telephone help finding hotel as I was late arrival & lost en route. Lovely room

Mrs Neale, 23 Oct 2017

Mere Court
5 out of 5

Everything went well

Mr Hines, 18 Oct 2017

Mere Court
5 out of 5

All good

Mr Travis, 16 Oct 2017

Mere Court
4 out of 5

The room was very small with only a 4ft bed for the two of us. It also had an antiquated plumbing system that kept us up all night with rattling pipes. Location was lovely and the grounds were beautiful.

Mrs Higgins, 12 Oct 2017

Mere Court
1 out of 5

Excellent hotel - ideal for 'park and fly' from Manchester airport. Room spacious and well presented. Friendly staff. Food a little pricey and breakfast not worth the £14.95 asking price. Taxi transfers to airport well organised. Would use this hotel again

Dr Rogers, 04 Oct 2017

Mere Court
5 out of 5

Hotel just as it says very nice and cosy .

Mr Faid, 27 Sep 2017

Mere Court
5 out of 5

Hard to get to due to road works in the area. No temperature control on the hot water in the bathroom. Food overpriced. Difficulty in finding parking attached to package at Manchester Airport.

Mrs Watkin, 22 Sep 2017

Mere Court
1 out of 5

The hotel was fantastic perfect start to our holiday beautiful settings luxury rooms

Mrs Hodgson, 13 Sep 2017

Mere Court
5 out of 5

The room at the Merepark hotel was lovely and clean , and very spacious, we enjoyed a meal in the bar, the taxi was waiting in the morning and didn't have to wait too long when we came through arrivals for cab back to the hotel, everything went very smooth for us and would recommend.

Mrs Glen, 09 Sep 2017

Mere Court
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly we got there late so all we did was go to the room for a couple of hours sleep but the room was excellent

Mrs Murphy, 07 Sep 2017

Mere Court
5 out of 5

Hotel was fine, staff friendly and helpful, room good. Low score due to return taxi service, the booking was treated by taxi firm as cash booking, when in fact it was all part of the package. This resulted in a argument with the hotel reception and taxi driver. You need to get this resolved or change the taxi service.

Mr Dorsey, 23 Jul 2017

Mere Court
3 out of 5

Staff very hepful. Everthing went very smoothly. Wonderful start to our holiday.

Mrs Dawson, 20 Jul 2017

Mere Court
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel, room clean and comfortable with great surroundings. Staff were very obliging. Not too far to the airport.

Mr Darlington, 16 Jul 2017

Mere Court
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 51 - 63 of 63

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 28-08-2022, valid as of 25-06-2022