Manchester Marriott Reviews

Hale Road, Hale Barns, Altrincham, WA15 8XW

Book the Manchester Marriot Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 549 guests

Families with young children:

(4 star hotel)
 
£91.00*
room-only
£91.00*
including 8 days parking
1 miles
from the airport
88 549 9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Marriott with parking at Jetparks 1, on average, 9/10 (549 reviews).

Viewing reviews 351 - 400 of 549

All A OK

Mr Duncan, 01 May 2013

Marriott
5 out of 5

everything went smoothly. Taxi's arrived on time with no waiting around. very positive experience.

Mr Robinson, 28 Apr 2013

Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Pearson, 26 Apr 2013

Marriott
5 out of 5

Hotel was great staff very helpful,transfers arranged and on time at departure and arrival

Mr Gifford, 27 Apr 2013

Marriott
5 out of 5

Little more info on airport check in fast track would be helpful.

Mr Hill, 21 Apr 2013

Marriott
5 out of 5

Marriott Hoel was better than anticipated, a very pleasurable trip well organised by holiday extras.

Mr Henry, 20 Apr 2013

Marriott
5 out of 5

Great service, would definitely use again!

Miss Brain, 18 Apr 2013

Marriott
5 out of 5

excellent all round, couldnt fault a thing!

Mr Lacey, 18 Apr 2013

Marriott
5 out of 5

Parking easy, hotel comfortable and staff friendly and helpful. Would use again.

Mrs Mowbray-Pape, 16 Apr 2013

Marriott
5 out of 5

Fantastic call centre staff at Holiday Extras. Hotel and parking very good value.

Mr Matthias, 15 Apr 2013

Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent. There is nothing that could be faulted.

Mr Edwards, 06 Apr 2013

Marriott
5 out of 5

we got exactly what we booked

Mr Carter, 06 Apr 2013

Marriott
5 out of 5

great hotel and park deal, well pleased, will use again.

Mr Hodges, 01 Apr 2013

Marriott
5 out of 5

Staff and service excellent

Mr Hunsley, 31 Mar 2013

Marriott
5 out of 5

Very helpful staff, excellent facilities in hotel

Mr Lyon, 31 Mar 2013

Marriott
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful at hotel as had booked the wrong date by mistake but they accomodated us no problem.

Mr Johnson, 29 Mar 2013

Marriott
5 out of 5

Does what it says on the tin.

Mr Gill, 29 Mar 2013

Marriott
5 out of 5

hotel and transfers were excellent, staff extremely polite and helpful

Mrs Hunnam, 28 Mar 2013

Marriott
5 out of 5

No problems at all, I am a frequent customer

Mr Allan, 28 Mar 2013

Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly

Mrs Whittington, 25 Mar 2013

Marriott
5 out of 5

Excellent all round amazing value at Marriot, good parking and Taxi transfer to and from Hotel very good

Mrs Collier, 25 Mar 2013

Marriott
5 out of 5

very happy hotel good shuttle excellent staff very helpful

Mr Glennie, 23 Mar 2013

Marriott
5 out of 5

We stayed at the Marriott Manchester Airport. The staff were excellent. They were friendly and gave great customer service

Mrs Parker, 20 Mar 2013

Marriott
5 out of 5

yes- very helpful even arrnaged a cake for my husbands birthday in the hotel-nice touch!!!

Mrs Dunn, 18 Mar 2013

Marriott
4 out of 5

The Marriott hotel was great, the staff very professinal

Mrs Bate, 18 Mar 2013

Marriott
5 out of 5

Marriott hotel Manchester was great

Mrs Austermuhle, 18 Mar 2013

Marriott
5 out of 5

Excellent, trouble-free service. Would definately use again.

Mr Milligan, 17 Mar 2013

Marriott
5 out of 5

It was brilliant from start to finish will definitely use your services again. Thank you

Mrs Knott, 16 Mar 2013

Marriott
5 out of 5

Arranged meet and greet at Dubai airport this was a fantastic way to start our holiday

Mr Simpson, 15 Mar 2013

Marriott
5 out of 5

Marriott hotel Manchester airport was superb. transfer easy staff helpful

Mr Cox, 12 Mar 2013

Marriott
5 out of 5

Great staff excellent service

Mr Macfarlane, 13 Mar 2013

Marriott
5 out of 5

all smoothly

Mr Holden, 11 Mar 2013

Marriott
5 out of 5

The facilities for parking and transfer at the Marriot Manchester Airport were very good and also the overnight stay. Good value for money.

Mrs Duncan, 11 Mar 2013

Marriott
5 out of 5

Easy to use web site, easy to make amendments and the staff at the Marriott Hotel at Manchester Airport were ver professional

Mrs Rix, 11 Mar 2013

Marriott
5 out of 5

Great service at a great price. realy nice hotel, Thanks

Mr Trow, 18 Feb 2013

Marriott
5 out of 5

Hotel was further away from the airport than was suggested in the offer. The directions were inadequate and caused an unnecessary detour along the motorway.

Mr Congreves, 11 Feb 2013

Marriott
3 out of 5

Highly recommended great hotel

Mrs Robertson, 10 Feb 2013

Marriott
5 out of 5

We booked extra baggage and were advised at departure airport our bags were over 20 kgs. So we provided our extra baggage confirmation

Mr Tomkinson, 09 Feb 2013

Marriott
4 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as always.All as described with no issues.

Mr Hipgrave, 09 Feb 2013

Marriott
5 out of 5

exellent

Mr Phillips, 04 Feb 2013

Marriott
5 out of 5

everything as booked excellent service will book with holiday extras again

Mr Goldsbrough, 03 Feb 2013

Marriott
5 out of 5

Check-in at Marriott very good. We had a spacious, clean room with all the usual facilities expected of a good hotel. Good service all round. Taxi transfers good, but needed to call from landline on return as mobile calls not picked up.

Mr Safhill, 03 Feb 2013

Marriott
5 out of 5

We had a great time Wonderful staff Everything was how they said it would be Highly recommend

Mr Willey, 26 Jan 2013

Marriott
5 out of 5

Everything was good

Mr Birch, 20 Jan 2013

Marriott
5 out of 5

Yes, staff were helpful. Car park at Manchester Airport Marriot was quite full, but we managed to find a space.

Mr Young, 19 Jan 2013

Marriott
4 out of 5

Everything was great , staff very helpful

Mrs Hudson, 19 Jan 2013

Marriott
5 out of 5

Drinks and Dinner overpriced

Mr Redhead, 16 Jan 2013

Marriott
4 out of 5

Excellent hotel with very good transfers.

Mstr Austerfield, 13 Jan 2013

Marriott
5 out of 5

everything was just right with holiday extras. The only slight problem we had was finding the courtesy phone in terminal 2 at Manchester airporton our return!

Mrs Amos, 11 Jan 2013

Marriott
5 out of 5

Park and Fly package at Marriott Hotel Manchester Airport. Very confortable and efficient

Mrs Miller, 06 Jan 2013

Marriott
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 351 - 400 of 549

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 26-12-2021, valid as of 23-10-2021