Glasgow Muthu River Hotel & Spa Reviews

Riverfront, Erskine, Renfrewshire, PA8 6AN

Book The Glasgow Muthu River Hotel and Spa Bridge

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 319 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£50.00*
room-only
£50.00*
including 8 days parking
5 miles
from the airport
80 319 8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa with parking at Direct parking, on average, 8/10 (319 reviews).

Viewing reviews 301 - 319 of 319

Directions to hotel were very simple to understand. Staff at hotel and driver were very helpful and very polite. Would definitely book again

Mrs Mcgarrity, 16 Jul 2008

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

Very pleased with price and service

Mr Brown, 13 Sep 2008

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

Airport within easy reach, free parking and handy transportation to and from airport included in the price

, 16 Jul 2006

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
4 out of 5

We were really pleased with the service that we received from Holiday extras as well as the service we received from the hotel.

, 16 Oct 2006

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

The Erskine Bridge Hotel is well positioned for access to the city, has great riverside views and very freindly staff.

, 02 Dec 2006

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
4 out of 5

We found the accommodation and amenities all excellent as was the transport to and from the airport the food was good and available all day the staff were all friendly and very helpful would not hesitate to book again next time we travel from Glasgow airport

, 04 Jan 2007

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

Excellent service, we're definitely going to use Holidays Extra in July when we go away again.

Mrs Kemp, 30 Apr 2007

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

use holiday extra every time we go away on holiday, no other way to book affordable parking and overnight stays at lovely hotels GREAT

Ms Finnie, 18 May 2007

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

good flight good staff good experience

Mr Nixon, 28 May 2007

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

great value for money and the view from the room was amazing

Mr Currie, 04 Jul 2007

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
4 out of 5

This Holiday Extras experience was great. We were able to park our car at the hotel for the duration of our holiday, stay in a comfortable hotel so that we didn't have to get up in the middle of the night for our early morning flight, and were taken to and from the airport on a courtesy bus. This made an ideal start to our holiday.

Mrs Stenhouse, 07 Aug 2007

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

excellant prices and transfers to and from airport were both quick and efficient.

Mr Quickenden, 30 Aug 2007

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

staff were helpful and friendly.food was good and value for money staff were efficient at dealing with our room even though a bus full of people arrived before us

Mr Dickson, 28 Aug 2007

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

Hotel was excellent - could not fault anything there

Mr Robb, 11 Sep 2007

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
4 out of 5

Only spent 1 night but felt it was excellent value for money

Mr Fairbrother, 18 Sep 2007

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
4 out of 5

Service excellent, quick and efficient

Mrs Rae, 17 Sep 2007

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

You are providing and excellent service and we will use you again

Mr Warren, 22 Sep 2007

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

holiday extras has always been an easy (and very economical) start to our holidays!

Mr Paterson, 22 Sep 2007

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
4 out of 5

efficient service - good price - no complaints

Mrs Campbell, 19 Dec 2007

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 301 - 319 of 319

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 05-02-2023, valid as of 05-12-2022