Glasgow Muthu River Hotel & Spa Reviews

Riverfront, Erskine, Renfrewshire, PA8 6AN

Book The Glasgow Muthu River Hotel and Spa Bridge

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 307 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£49.00*
room-only
£49.00*
including 8 days parking
3 miles
from the airport
82 307 8/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa, on average, 8/10 (307 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 307

Holiday extras rocks.

Mr Robson, 30 Apr 2012

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
4 out of 5

everything went well, the Hotel and parking was great and the facilities and staff were excellent

Mr Deuchar, 30 Apr 2012

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

Everthing was good fast service will be using you again

Mrs Brough, 30 Apr 2012

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

No problems at all

Mr Mclaren, 16 Apr 2012

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
4 out of 5

As usual everything went well

Mr Topping, 12 Apr 2012

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

Excellent hotel with no problems at all

Mr Mutch, 01 Apr 2012

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

everything went well

Mrs Gray, 05 Mar 2012

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

Hotel suitable for overnight stay prior to holiday. Very cold in public area and toilets a mess

Mrs Anderson, 05 Mar 2012

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
4 out of 5

erskine bridge hotel excellent for pre flight stay and parking at glasgow airport

Mr Mccafferty, 05 Mar 2012

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

Thanks

Mr Hodgson, 03 Mar 2012

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

This is the second time we have used the hotel/parking offer at the Erskine Bridge. It is good value & convenient.

Mr Bradbury, 27 Feb 2012

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent. The room, food and staff were superb. Only critisism was the delay for transport back from the airport to hotel.It was in excess of 40 minutes.

Mr Brown, 25 Feb 2012

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

As usual, a pleasant stay and everythng went smoothly. The Erskine bridge hotel and staff were very good.

Ms Jackson, 24 Feb 2012

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

Very helpfulat the Normandy Hotel. Car Pick up after one month away went smoothly and driver from Glasgow Airport was charming and helpful

Mr Nind, 07 Feb 2012

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

only down side was we were moved to a diffrent hotel , however it was due to heating problems so not really your fault

Mrs Keir, 20 Jan 2012

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
4 out of 5

great time thanks

Mrs Kinney, 16 Jan 2012

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
1 out of 5

Erskine bridge a good hotel, nice rooms, friendly efficient staff, smooth transfer to airport.

Mrs Mccoll, 15 Jan 2012

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

all went smoothly

Mr Poskitt, 01 Jan 2012

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
4 out of 5

Everything as described, good service at hotel.

Mrs Mccoll, 22 Dec 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

Excellent pre-flight stay and car parking.

Mr Smith, 11 Dec 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

GREAT VALUE !

Mr Campbell, 04 Dec 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

A service we have used several times now. Very good value and service.

Mr Mckenna, 04 Dec 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

limited food available

Mr Murray, 25 Nov 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
4 out of 5

limited food available at hotel

Mr Murray, 24 Nov 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
4 out of 5

Excellent airport hotel and parking package which we have every intention of using again.

Mr Templeton, 21 Nov 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

Yes, there has been a marked improvement in the standard of accommodation at the hotel due to the recent refurbishment.

Mr Mackellar, 19 Nov 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

The facilities you provided were very good. We hsve used your services already this year and found them to be just as you indicated. The idea of adding on Dinner for £10 pp is a very good idea which we made use of and enjoyed a relaxing meal in the evening which set off our holiday to a good start. The only downside was that when we arrived back at the Airport there was a misunderstanding when the mini bus driver who picked us up from Glasgow Airport. We were told to go to stance B5 and hand over our ticket for the journey back to the Erskine Bridge Hotel. We duly handed over the return voucher for the hotel and got on the bus only for it to go to the Normandy Hotel where we were instructed to get off the bus as it was not going to the Erskine Bridge. We went into the Normandy and a very helpful porter organised for another bus to come and collect us and take us to the EB Hotel. However this involved a 25 minute wait which was a bit unfortunate.

Miss Alston, 16 Nov 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

Staff helpfull, bar meals bit disapointing

Mr Watson, 17 Nov 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
4 out of 5

Everything was as described and we had no problems with anything at all.

Mr Cormie, 06 Nov 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

yes but bus was 15 minutes late picking us up for airport

Mr Higgins, 01 Nov 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
4 out of 5

Your staff were most helpful.

Mr Punt, 31 Oct 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

Was amazed at the price offered for hotel and parking for 15days hotel was exactly as described would definitely book again with holiday extras and would definitely reccommend them.

Mrs Gill, 29 Oct 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful - meals excellent - but the parking spaces sometime difficult to find. Hotel allow use of grassed area as well BUT this is not ideal and in wet conditions difficult to manoeuvre vehicles.

Mr Topping, 20 Oct 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

Erskine bridge Hotel + parking for 7 nights was exactly as described. The Hotel was adequate for our needs. I bought 4 x Dinner which equated to 4 x £18.95 credits at dinner. However, this did not extend to the steak meal that my partner had, so I had to pay a further £19 for her steak dinner. The food, however, was excellent anyway, so I kind of didn't mind too much, although I'd love to have gotten my £19 back!!!

Mr Ward, 20 Oct 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

Facilities were perfect for us and the staff were very good

Mrs Macdonald, 19 Oct 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

Good saving on meals, overnight accommodation and parking for the duration of our holiday. Holiday Extras rocks!

Mr Robson, 15 Oct 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
4 out of 5

Booking on-line was very easy. Great prices and hotel was good too. Will definitely use Holiday Extras again

Mrs Johnstone, 28 Sep 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

The overflow carpark at the Erskine Bridge Hotel is just a field and in wet weather cars get stuck in the mud. The area needs to be improved to stop this happening and for me to use the hotel again. Other than this the facilities and the food were very good.

Mr Morris, 27 Sep 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
4 out of 5

great food, staff and room - all brilliant

Miss Macfalance, 26 Sep 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

Arrived at hotel and was told no booking. Fortunately had reference and the date it was booked. Had to wait some time but was eventually given two rooms. Not a relaxing start to holiday. Staff apologetic.

Mrs Turner, 26 Sep 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
4 out of 5

Only complaint was that our car had to be parked in the 'field' beside the hotel. Ground very wet and mucky - lucky we had 4 wheel drive and managed to get out, but another driver was not so lucky and got stuck!

Mr Saunders, 24 Sep 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
4 out of 5

yes

Mr Thomson, 23 Sep 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. No problems at all.

Mr Drain, 22 Sep 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

All went smoothly. The right hotel in the right location. Will use again.

Mr Crawford, 21 Sep 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
4 out of 5

Because I was leaving airport hotel very early it would have been useful if minibus to airport ran a half hour service instead of once an hour. Otrherwise everything very good as expected.

Miss Somerville, 19 Sep 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
4 out of 5

everything was perfect had a great holiday staff were brilliant very helpful

Mr Barclay, 17 Sep 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

Excellent service, great start to our holiday. Staff were excellent and very efficient, facilities were excellent.

Mr Deary, 14 Sep 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

Good

Mrs Donovan, 11 Sep 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

Everything was A1....all as described and staff were so helpful. It made for a great and relaxing start to our holiday. A great big THANKS to all.

Mr Alderson, 04 Sep 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

staff were great freindly andhelpful we had a brilliant time

Mr Barclay, 29 Aug 2011

Muthu Glasgow River Hotel & Spa
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 307

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 29-11-2020, valid as of 27-09-2020