Jury's Inn Hotel, East Midlands Airport Reviews

East Midlands Airport, Castle Donington, Derby, DE74 2SH

Book The Jury's Inn Hotel

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 548 guests

Families with young children:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£55.20*
room-only
£79.20*
including 8 days parking

within walking distance
88 548 9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Jurys Inn, on average, 9/10 (548 reviews).

Viewing reviews 501 - 548 of 548

Hotel in need of refurbishment, the hotel floors need replacing, you can hear every footstep in the corridor and in the rooms. we didn't get much sleep.

Mr Wainman, 01 Feb 2016


3 out of 5

Very nice staff good stay

Mrs Dancer, 01 Feb 2016

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Helpful, friendly staff. Comfortable beds. Would definitely recommend a stay here.

Mrs Hayes, 30 Jan 2016


5 out of 5

Brill as usual

Mr Carter, 22 Jan 2016


5 out of 5

yes we did it a good 4 us and the staff were helpful

Mr Shears, 20 Jan 2016

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

all good

Mr Mills, 18 Jan 2016


5 out of 5

Cold food served in bar.Very disappointing. Given a refurbished room which was ok but only one chair in room.Bed was as hard as rock,hardly slept at all.Good location though

Mrs Day, 18 Jan 2016


3 out of 5

Staff good, food good

Mr Penford, 15 Jan 2016


5 out of 5

spot on as usual ...lovely hotel and great food

Mr Carter, 15 Jan 2016


5 out of 5

No lift to airport in the morning like the previous hotel . Had to pay £6 for a taxi

Mr Hallam, 13 Jan 2016

Jurys Inn
3 out of 5

Hotel was ideal for the airport. Just a five minute walk. Staff were very pleasant. Room was very good. All ran very smoothly

Mrs Fixter, 08 Jan 2016


5 out of 5

evrything went well evrything was as expected and the staff were very helpfull

Mr White, 07 Jan 2016


5 out of 5

Yes , but a courtesy bus would be very welcome especially in the winter.

Mr Cooke-Thomas, 06 Jan 2016

Jurys Inn
4 out of 5

would stay here again short walk to airport food ,staff ,hotel parking very good for the price .great deal again from holiday extras

Mrs Middleton, 05 Jan 2016


5 out of 5

The hotel was well placed, comfortable and clean. I arrived in the dark and it was dark when I left in he morning, so took a taxi to the departures at a cost of £6, however it was only about 200 yards. on our return I just walked back and picked my car up.

Mr Bates, 04 Jan 2016

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Staff and Services were very good

Mr Ilic, 21 Dec 2015


5 out of 5

All went well as usual when we book with you

Mr Littlewood, 18 Dec 2015


5 out of 5

Staff were very helpful and the location is convenient for quick access to the airport.

Mr Bramall, 15 Dec 2015


5 out of 5

Everything good as usual (when it was Thistle)

Mrs Parkin, 11 Dec 2015


5 out of 5

Can not fault it .

Mr Smith, 08 Dec 2015


5 out of 5

Yes it was lovely

Ms Bethell-Harriso, 30 Nov 2015

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Staff very helpful lovely clean room

Mrs Challenger, 29 Nov 2015

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

All good. Could improve signposting from ground floor rooms to reception so you don't always have to take the longest route.

Ms Krasner, 29 Nov 2015

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

great service

Mrs Somerset, 20 Nov 2015

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

All went well and a good start to our holiday. Breakfast was superb.

Mrs Green, 20 Nov 2015


5 out of 5

Good night's sleep. Staff friendly. Andrew, in the restaurant, very efficient and helpful.

Mr Quigley, 19 Nov 2015


5 out of 5

Everythingw went as plannedv value for money

Mrs Westgarth, 19 Nov 2015


5 out of 5

No Problems

Mr Cox, 19 Nov 2015

Jurys Inn
4 out of 5

Excellent service very easy to use,hotel was as described and very helpful staff, easy short walk to departures, we will definitely do this again.

Mr Jowitt, 16 Nov 2015

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Yes, Yes and yes.Everything involved was excellent and fulfilled our needs wonderfully well.

Mr Dale, 12 Nov 2015

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Room was fine but food was poor.

Mrs Bradley, 09 Nov 2015


4 out of 5

We booked a hotel and park, no complaints at what so ever, my experience is that holiday extras always deliver, i book with confidence and get a hassle free service. Car parking was easy, hotel reception staff friendly and helpful. Room was well equipped with a comfy bed. Sadly our early flight denied us the opportunity of taking a full english breakfast-next time perhaps

Mr Day, 08 Nov 2015


5 out of 5

Good value hotel perfectly located. Helpful staff and a nice meal prior to bed and an early morning flight. I parked under the trees and the birds used my car for target practice!

Mr Greaves, 09 Nov 2015


5 out of 5

No it was stressful I thought I had booked my car in for 8days at the hotel but by mistake I didn't. Found this out as I was about to leve the hotel. Cost us a fortune to park there

Mr Barker, 07 Nov 2015

Jurys Inn
4 out of 5

yes everything went very smoothly

Mrs Stanforth, 06 Nov 2015


5 out of 5

Excellent would definetly recommend your hotel to friends and family

Mrs Gurney, 02 Nov 2015

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Good hotel, ideally placed for East Midlands Airport. Good facilities, decent food and a good nights sleep.What more could you ask for !

Mr Jones, 25 Oct 2015

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

The hotel was located very conveniently and our early morning flight experience went very smoothly.

Mrs Skalski, 21 Oct 2015


4 out of 5

Everything was brilliant no problems at all

Mrs Wright, 06 Oct 2015


5 out of 5

Staff at reception very pleasant.Bar area very spacious.The bedroom large and clean.Easy walk to the airport.Woukd use again.

Mrs Turner, 06 Oct 2015


4 out of 5

The waitrase was running around whilst two bar staff appeared under busy so the poor girl didn't know if she was coming or going. We had to ask to pay for drinks which the staff didn't even know we had. Rather disapointing

Mr Sibbick, 05 Oct 2015

Jurys Inn
3 out of 5

Everything was good thanks

Mr Taylor, 02 Oct 2015

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

staff helpful. rooms poor and noisy.

Mrs Wilson, 01 Oct 2015


3 out of 5

Room was nice, staff were polite and friendly. Close to the terminal building at the airport. Got a good deal with park and fly with one night stay and 15 nights parking. The only downside was children running up and down the corridor when trying to sleep for an early morning flight the next day but otherwise good.

Mrs Roberts, 01 Oct 2015


4 out of 5

Excellent, well-situated hotel, with friendly, helpful staff.

Mr Harris, 29 Sep 2015


5 out of 5

Fantastic as always!!!

Mr Dawson, 27 Sep 2015

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Great overnight stay before our flight. Helpful and friendly staff. Evening meal we had was very good as well.

Mr Capewell, 27 Sep 2015

Jurys Inn
5 out of 5

All went well, thanks.

Mr Jeffery, 27 Sep 2015

Jurys Inn
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 501 - 548 of 548

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 22-08-2021, valid as of 23-06-2021