Birmingham Crowne Plaza Reviews

Pendigo Way, National Exhibition Centre, Birmingham B40 1PS

Book The Birmingham Crowne Plaza

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!


(4 star hotel)
 
£77.00*
room-only
0 miles
from the airport
92 545 9/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Crowne Plaza, on average, 9/10 (545 reviews).

Viewing reviews 401 - 450 of 545

An excellent start to our holidays with worry-free car parking

Mr Maguire, 19 Sep 2010


5 out of 5

great hotel and smooth service

Mrs Nadasen, 03 Oct 2010


5 out of 5

Our one night stay and parking at the Crown Plaza Birmingham NEC was excellent ... Thank you

Mrs Healey, 04 Oct 2010


5 out of 5

very good and better than expected will book again

Mr Mcmeekin, 12 Oct 2010


5 out of 5

Excellent hotel, parking and transfer to BHX airport. Staying at the Crowne Plaza BHX.

Mr Edwards, 08 Nov 2010


5 out of 5

beds really umcomfortable, shame courtesey coach does not start from say 5.00am

Mrs Elliott, 16 Nov 2010


3 out of 5

excellent service for stay and park

Mr Edwards, 29 Nov 2010


5 out of 5

Excellent value for money

Mr Lippa, 29 Dec 2010


5 out of 5

Great hotel, transfer to airport good, return was a nightmare- premium rate telephone number to contact hotel pick up escalated cost!

Mr Crowney, 07 Jan 2011


4 out of 5

All was fine and I am happy because of using holidayextras service.

Mr Blaszczyk, 08 Jan 2011


4 out of 5

Great service great hotel and will be using this service again.

Miss Sylvester, 11 Jan 2011


5 out of 5

Great Service, would recommend to anyone!

Mr Carter, 11 Jan 2011


5 out of 5

First class service.

Mr Hill, 11 Jan 2011


5 out of 5

Excellent value as always. We will not hesitate to use your company again.

Mrs Popplewell, 12 Jan 2011

Crowne Plaza
5 out of 5

Excellent service and value

Mr Goose, 12 Jun 2011


5 out of 5

enjoyed our shortstay

Mr Rothery, 19 Jan 2011


5 out of 5

Fantastic hotel, ideal location, would definatley reccommend!!

Miss Hull, 19 Jan 2011


5 out of 5

Efficient,cheerful and knowledgable.

Mr Clarke, 19 Jan 2011


5 out of 5

Brilliant deal. Hotelstay and airport parking for one competitive price

Mr Dalby, 01 Jun 2011


5 out of 5

We have booked thru Holiday Extras many times and yet again everything ran smoothly.

Mr Golden, 24 May 2011


5 out of 5

Breakfast not to be recommended

Mr Gillatt, 21 May 2011


5 out of 5

The only problem we had was with the hotel curtsy Bus to & from the airport which actually did not run on the days we needed it.

Mrs Mills, 19 May 2011


4 out of 5

Good service and friendly staff.

Mrs Coleman, 19 May 2011


5 out of 5

Great service xxx

Mr Bliss, 18 May 2010


5 out of 5

Brilliant service

Miss Lauch, 18 May 2011


5 out of 5

very good

Mrs Andrews, 16 May 2011


5 out of 5

No transfer was available to the hotel on arrival at the airport

Mr Badcock, 16 May 2011


2 out of 5

Hotel was great, however the transfer to the airport was unavailable on our departure, due to the time of the flight, that was understandable, so we ordered a taxi the night before from reception.

Mr Hughes, 16 May 2011


2 out of 5

Hotel and parking were excellent. The service from the hotel was second to none and got our holiday off to a fantastic start. We can also highly recommend using the servisair lounge at Birmingham - another very relaxing and great start to our holiday! The facilities were exactly how described!

Mr Squires, 16 May 2011


5 out of 5

lovely hotel,close to the airport,and very helpful staff.

Mr O'neill, 25 Jan 2011


5 out of 5

hotel and parking excellent,transfer to and from birmingham airport second to none, price excellent

Mr Fowler, 30 Jan 2011


5 out of 5

All fine, Food at hotel expensive.

Mrs Brown, 06 Feb 2011


4 out of 5

Excellent value for money

Mr Hagon, 12 May 2011


5 out of 5

I received exactly what I was promised when booking my overnight hotel and parking.Excellent service thank you, i will be booking again with holiday extras.

Ms Bruce, 11 May 2011


5 out of 5

Hotel and parking were excellent. The only problem was that the Shuttle service was not available for both transfers.

Mr Phillips, 06 May 2011


2 out of 5

Excellent value for money. Could not believe how super the hotel was, and with parking right outside the front of the hotel.

Mrs Owers, 26 Apr 2011


5 out of 5

Excellent value for money and includes free return transfers to BHX from hotel - recommended!

Mr Wall, 24 Apr 2011


5 out of 5

Everything was perfect. We had a great holiday and have nothing to complain about.

Mr Teakle, 23 Apr 2011


5 out of 5

first class service

Mrs Walsh, 15 Mar 2011


5 out of 5

Excellent value for money.

Mr Edwards, 15 Mar 2011


4 out of 5

Staff extremely helpful. Thank you

Mr Vause, 17 Mar 2011


5 out of 5

All very good and hotel lovely. Thank you

Mrs Essenhigh, 19 Mar 2011


5 out of 5

it was brilliant

Mr Claughton, 20 Apr 2011


5 out of 5

Value for money. Fabulous hotel. The only problem was the airport transport from the airport and we had to pay for a a taxi.

Miss Hudson, 18 Apr 2011


4 out of 5

The parking and Hotel were great. The restaurant in the hotel was very expensive and added a service charge. The breakfast was very poor.

Mr Smith, 19 Apr 2011


4 out of 5

Overnight and parking at Birmingham; unbelievable value and convenience.

Mr Roberts, 17 Apr 2011


5 out of 5

Hotel and car parking package at a fantastic price and top quality too, a great way to start our holidays.

Mrs Jennings, 13 Apr 2011


5 out of 5

Excellent service which I have used many times before and will continue to do so in the future. Never any hiccups always runs smoothly.

Mr Golden, 12 Apr 2011


5 out of 5

I have used Holiday Extras before and the 'mystery' hotel and park deal is excellent value. The hotel was 4 star and I knew my car was safe.

Ms Betts, 11 Mar 2011


5 out of 5

The hotel we stayed at was very good. The only problem we had was with the return transfer, they took 40mins to pick us up!

Mrs Womack, 18 Jan 2011


5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 401 - 450 of 545

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 04-10-2020, valid as of 04-08-2020