Search Manchester T2 Hotels

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Manchester Airport Terminal 2 Hotels

9827 Manchester Airport Terminal 2 Hotels customers have given an average rating of 4 out of 5

No the hotel staff told us wrong time to leave for distant for the bus and we set of 15 minutes before time he told us and just missed the bus

Mrs Wilsonnicola35

Britannia Stockport
2 out of 5

Read more reviews

The hotel was dirty and smelt of stale beer at the reception. The bathroom needed a thorough clean. Staff ok but nothing else

Mr Cayh

Britannia Stockport
3 out of 5

Read more reviews

The staff were very helpful but the room was very small and the sofa bed sagged in the middle, meaning my 12 and 13 year old sons were pushed together, which they hated. As it was a ground floor room, we didn’t feel safe leaving the window open overnight and it was uncomfortably hot in the room so we slept really badly. However, it was very nice being able to have some breakfast when we left.

Mrs Cooper

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
2 out of 5

Read more reviews

Yes very helpful

Mrs Coward

Holiday Inn Express with breakfast
5 out of 5

Read more reviews

The hotel were no longer able to offer three course meal in the restaurant that we had already paid for. The taxi service was no longer available and we therefore had to pay double what you advised.

Mrs Hamilton

Airport Inn
1 out of 5

Read more reviews

the hotel was fine the rooms are a bit dated the food was good and the staff were helpful the taxi arrived on time in the morning and on the return arrived promtly very pleased.

Mr Best

Airport Inn
4 out of 5

Read more reviews

decent service

Mr Richardson

Britannia Airport Hotel
5 out of 5

Read more reviews

I stayed at the Britannia airport hotel, we picked up and handed to the reception a huge amount of drug silver gas canisters, we were terrified in our room, the party that was going on was finally moved at 4am by security staff. We paid £15 for the breakfast advertised at£5.50 and it was inedible a disgusting return from holiday. I have requested a refund but heard nothing give me my money back

Miss Moran

Britannia Airport Hotel
1 out of 5

Read more reviews

Good Afternoon Unfortunately, we have just had our holiday canceled, we had a booking with Holiday Extras for the evening of 22/12/20, I got an email at 15:00 on the 22/12/20 to say our holiday was canceled, I tried to cancel the hotel or rebook for a later date but still waiting for a response from Holiday extras so that we can arrange to rebook into the hotel Regards Ms Marion Oates

Ms Oates

Britannia Country House
3 out of 5

Read more reviews

We were more fed to the Britannia airport hotel at the last minute as our Irving i all hitel was closed due to covid-19, on arrival the staff were very helpful and polite our room was clean and tidy and hand sanitiser was provided in all public areas, the car park was very secure with cctv

Mrs O'donnell

Britannia Country House
5 out of 5

Read more reviews

The stay was fantastic, staff were really helpful. The only slight snag we had was that my partner has very bad arthritis & struggled with the stairs

Ms Clifton

Altrincham Lodge
5 out of 5

Read more reviews

Yes everything was fine at the hotel the staff were helpful. Everything as described by you.

Mrs Wood

Altrincham Lodge
4 out of 5

Read more reviews

Well pleased with hotel & park options you offer. First time I used it and will definitely book again

Herr Deininger

Britannia Ashley
5 out of 5

Read more reviews

When we got there our room was not ready 3 hours later still not do so had to have another room there was only one cleaner on for all the hotel which was a joke really

Herr Kulosa

Britannia Ashley
2 out of 5

Read more reviews

Lovely stay would highly recommend

Mr Nota-Dawson

Clayton
5 out of 5

Read more reviews

Great service just be glad when we are back to normal and we can actually hold a conversation with you

Mr Cherry

Clayton
5 out of 5

Read more reviews

We were disappointed, we understand things are not normal with Covid, but there was no shuttle bus and we weren’t advised. Also our favourite restaurant Sampans was closed and again we were not advised. Below average stay and disappointed and we do usually book this hotel every year.

Mr Wigley

Crowne Plaza
2 out of 5

Read more reviews

We didn’t travel it was cancelled

Mr Kidd

Crowne Plaza
1 out of 5

Read more reviews

The Cresta Park was a very efficient hotel providing the exact service as described by holiday extras. There were absolutely no hidden costs. The hotel was lovely, clean with good amenities. There were plenty of car parking spaces on site.

Mr Jameson

Cresta Court
5 out of 5

Read more reviews

Stayed at the hotel a number of times but do not think we will return. Arrived at hotelhrs, very tired, first room we were given felt damp and there were water marks on the ceiling with paint that had flaked off the ceiling on the chair in the room( hard to believe it had all just flaked off so not sure how thorough the room clean is!) Second room was better but when getting into bed noticed the bedding was ripped, can not believe this was not noticed when the bed was made.

Mr Savage

Cresta Court
3 out of 5

Read more reviews

yes nice hotel nice meal super transfers

Mr Hardy

Mercure Bowdon
5 out of 5

Read more reviews

yes nice hotel nice meal super transfers

Mr Hardy

Mercure Bowdon
5 out of 5

Read more reviews

Private taxi was 1 hour & 20 minutes late & we had to share then there was no hot water at the Ritz Hotel until 5 pm due to maintenance on arrival

Mr Coward

Doubletree by Hilton
3 out of 5

Read more reviews

We stayed at the Hilton on Manchester airport. Yes the staff were friendly. Breakfast was good. On the down side. The charge for WiFi was a lot especially for the price we paid for the room. There was a big stain on the carpet. Not what we expected from the hilton

Frau Koch

Doubletree by Hilton
4 out of 5

Read more reviews

Hotel was really good but we booked for drop and go and we were sent too a different place with out any notice

Mr Harding

Premier Inn South
5 out of 5

Read more reviews

Terrible nothing went to plan wrong hotel car park shut! Paid for executive lounge took so long to find new car park we had to go straight to the gate No message to inform us of changes!!!

Mr Yates

Premier Inn South
1 out of 5

Read more reviews

Got a good park & fly deal at the Mere Court hotel through Holidayextras the over night stay was great, nice hotel good food and friendly helpful staff meant we began our holiday refreshed and ready to go & our car was safe and secure while we were away.

Mr Fryatt

Mere Court
5 out of 5

Read more reviews

Got a good park & fly deal at the Mere Court hotel through Holidayextras the over night stay was great, nice hotel good food and friendly helpful staff meant we began our holiday refreshed and ready to go & our car was safe and secure while we were away.

Mr Fryatt

Mere Court
5 out of 5

Read more reviews

We did not travel to Thailand due to coron virus so was not able to come and stay in our hotel and use the car parking and I didn't have free cancellation so we lost all our money and our holiday but hopefully in the future we can use your service as we normally do with no problems and we always get a good service and support thank you

Mr Goddard

Manchester Airport Best Western Signature
1 out of 5

Read more reviews

We did not travel to Thailand due to coron virus so was not able to come and stay in our hotel and use the car parking and I didn't have free cancellation so we lost all our money and our holiday but hopefully in the future we can use your service as we normally do with no problems and we always get a good service and support thank you

Mr Goddard

Manchester Airport Best Western Signature
1 out of 5

Read more reviews

There was no booking when we got to the hotel and when we got the car park

Mr Harding

Premier Inn North
4 out of 5

Read more reviews

Hotel was brilliant, car park was not very good. Returned to car with flat battery and radio not working

Mrs Ward

Premier Inn North
2 out of 5

Read more reviews

Hotel good, bus transfer to airport good but way home 1.5hour wait at terminal

Mr Farmer

Marriott
3 out of 5

Read more reviews

Hotel good, bus transfer to airport good but way home 1.5hour wait at terminal

Mr Farmer

Marriott
3 out of 5

Read more reviews

Brilliant hotel with excellent facilities and great private taxi transfers.

Mr Cook

Stanneylands
5 out of 5

Read more reviews

Everything went well. Hotel very nice and comfy. Food expensive. Taxi to airport and back was efficient. Very prompt.

Mrs Leicester

Stanneylands
5 out of 5

Read more reviews

From your side just perfect. We were passengers on the cruise vessel Braemar so say no more. Your Park and Ride partners T2 Manchester should be congratulated in not charging any extras for the extended stay of 8 days due to the virus

Mr Dodsworth

Etrop Grange
5 out of 5

Read more reviews

We booked Hotel & Parking at Manchester Airport for 15 days. Hotel part was great however the new multi-storey Long Stay car park is a pain. At first sight seems good however it as a design fault in that it shows available spaces when there aren't any! (we think it can't show that there are spaces for non- disabled people). So each floor said it had over 30 spaces free but non of the first 5 floors had any available spaces that were not marked as disabled. It is so big that we drove for a long time looking for a space. If you are disabled you are well catered for. However once parked and out of the lift there is a long way to walk (partly in the wind and rain back to the terminal). The walkway is in a variety of finishes most of which do not suit suitcase wheels! Coming back was worse in that the new part of the terminal involves a long distance walk before the lengthy walk once outside the terminal.

Mr Willets

Etrop Grange
3 out of 5

Read more reviews

All was great until the return taxi back to Hallmark hotel to collect the car hotel gave me the number to phone the taxi on return the taxi company said they had no booking but would send one said they knew the Hallmark as they do a lot of work for them and would sort but taxi man said I still had to pay and to take it up with hotel ,The hotel were very good and gave me the money back they said it shouldn’t have happened and would be taking the matter up with taxi company certainly didn’t need the stress after a lovely holiday

Mr Fischer

Sure Hotel Manchester South
4 out of 5

Read more reviews

Wasn’t our first choice of hotel, but it ticked the boxes. Parking was secure behind a coded gate. Plenty of parking spaces when we went. The check in was easy. Good staff. Food was alright. The seating area for drinks and eating was a little bit limited for the size of the hotel but again we managed.the taxi was on time and was about 20minutes away. The pick up back to the hotel was ok. A phone call and about 20 minutes for the pick up was ok. Would book again here

Mr Stockdale

Sure Hotel Manchester South
5 out of 5

Read more reviews

Bedroom was fine.The meals in the bar were not to our taste.

Mr Wood

Village Manchester Cheadle
5 out of 5

Read more reviews

Very good service BA cancelled outbound flight no problems changing booking for parking and hotel .Excellent service

Herr Nicolaisen

Village Manchester Cheadle
5 out of 5

Read more reviews

Everything was perfect as usual

Mrs Morley

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Read more reviews

All went smoothly. No problems at all. Very convenient. Staff very good and friendly.

Mr Codd

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Read more reviews