Reviews for Premier Inn Heald Green at Manchester Airport

Book the Manchester Premier Inn Heald Green

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 27 guests

Families with young children:

(3 star hotel)
 
£118.57*
room-only
£118.57*
including 8 days parking
1 miles
from the airport
80 27 8/10
customer rating

Customer feedback

Our customers rated Premier Inn Heald Green with Care Parks, on average, 8/10 (27 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 27 of 27

Premier Inn was good. Care Parks service was good. Directions easy and near airport. Drop Off and Pick up went well as there were no delays.

Mrs Sayles, 20 Sep 2022

Premier Inn Heald Green
5 out of 5

everything we bought from the pre flight Hotel and car parking was great

Mr Carlile, 11 Sep 2022

Premier Inn Heald Green
5 out of 5

everything we bought from the pre flight Hotel and car parking was great

Mr Carlile, 10 Sep 2022

Premier Inn Heald Green
5 out of 5

It couldn't have run more smoothly, everything went to plan, no stress.

Mrs Moss, 30 Aug 2022

Premier Inn Heald Green
5 out of 5

Hotel was basic for the price Helpful staff Long wait for shuttle back to car on return

Ms Mcwilliam, 26 Aug 2022

Premier Inn Heald Green
2 out of 5

Everything was as described and ran very smoothly. Staff at hotel and car park were very helpful.

Mrs Mckissock, 29 Jul 2022

Premier Inn Heald Green
5 out of 5

Hotel very close to airport No problems short walk to nearby shops Car park good easy transfer ????

Mr Morley, 21 Jul 2022

Premier Inn Heald Green
5 out of 5

Lovely hotel and the beefeater restaurant was gorgeous

Mr Jackson, 28 Jun 2022

Premier Inn Heald Green
5 out of 5

The hotel we stayed in. Premier Inn at Heald Green, was fine in itself, but we weren't told that it is situated directly on the flight path of the airport. This fact alone would make us think twice about staying here. The Carcare park was ideal for our purpose.

Mr Brown, 27 Jun 2022

Premier Inn Heald Green
4 out of 5

We stayed at heald Green Manchester the night before our holiday 3rd June great nights stay will definitely use again

Mrs Purkins, 20 Jun 2022

Premier Inn Heald Green
5 out of 5

Everything was smooth and seamless, from the booking ,hotel and care parks . In fact after the nightmare that was Manchester airport , picking up the car was faultless . 5 min wait for bus and a speedy car collection .

Mr Russell, 06 Jun 2022

Premier Inn Heald Green
5 out of 5

The whole trip was spot on thank you. Everything went smoothly, your instructions were clear and it was great value for money.

Mr Haynes, 28 May 2022

Premier Inn Heald Green
5 out of 5

Overall was very easy and kept up to date, being able to change car reg last minute without a fee was amazing, would use it again.

Mr Mcgurk, 16 May 2022

Premier Inn Heald Green
4 out of 5

The wrong date was booked when we got to the hotel. The hotel said that this was a common problem when visitors came to the premier inn near Manchester airport who had booked through holiday extras.

Mr Davis, 13 May 2022

Premier Inn Heald Green
1 out of 5

Hotel comfy and parking easy

Mrs Eaglen, 06 May 2022

Premier Inn Heald Green
5 out of 5

Hotel was as expected and local gastro pub was really good. Parking close by and easy to park and get to airport quickly

Mrs Marsh, 02 May 2022

Premier Inn Heald Green
5 out of 5

No- I have already emailed separately to say the accommodation was really noisy and we didn’t sleep

Mr/S Broadbent, 16 Apr 2022

Premier Inn Heald Green
1 out of 5

The staff were helpful and the service as advertised

Mrs Brook, 02 Apr 2022

Premier Inn Heald Green
5 out of 5

The hotel room was ok and the staff were helpful but the meals were attached through a pub and left a lot to desired.

Mr Edwards, 21 Mar 2022

Premier Inn Heald Green
3 out of 5

Under flight path of airport so quite noisy. Resteraunt next door was not great, staff indifferent. However, hotel was clean and very good value. Staff in reception were exceptional and could not do any more to help you they really were superb..

Mr Lewis, 14 Mar 2022

Premier Inn Heald Green
3 out of 5

Everything was as expected, but an update on Careparks, they only run every 30 minutes, on the hour and half past using 1 bus, the bus we had hoped to get on was full and had to wait 30 minutes for its return.

Mr Oram, 23 Feb 2022

Premier Inn Heald Green
5 out of 5

The Premier Inn was fine and convenient. Car park was easy to find but not very friendly and just as we came out of reception the bus drove off and it was a half hour wait until the next one. No problems if you leave plenty of time

Mrs Booth, 20 Feb 2022

Premier Inn Heald Green
3 out of 5

Very noisy

Mr Gardner, 12 Feb 2022

Premier Inn Heald Green
1 out of 5

Double booked after website issues no refund

Miss Stanage, 14 Jan 2022

Premier Inn Heald Green
1 out of 5

Yes my visit was very good. But I did not know that I had to take my car to the car parking site I was aware that I thought the parking site would cellect my car from the hotel so it ment me getting up at 1-45 am to get it there.flight was at 6-30am

Mr Nelmes, 05 Jan 2022

Premier Inn Heald Green
5 out of 5

Hotel was fine, although check in was slow. The car park was very dark an athough was 5am as not well-lit and I struggled to find it- I wouldnt have been happy had I been on my own.

Mr/S Beard, 04 Jan 2022

Premier Inn Heald Green
3 out of 5

Room was OK restaurant was nxt door and meal was fine no probs car park close by with shuttle to airport return was OK as well

Mr Pardoe, 09 Dec 2021

Premier Inn Heald Green
4 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 27 of 27

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 27-11-2022, valid as of 26-09-2022