Manchester Radisson Blu Reviews

Chicago Avenue, Manchester Airport, M90 3RA

Book the Manchester Radisson Blu

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 585 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(4 star hotel)
 
£111.60*
room-only
£218.00*
including 8 days parking
0 miles
from the airport
88 585 9/10
customer rating

Our customers rated Radisson Blu, on average, 9/10 (585 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 585

All went smoothly. No problems at all. Very convenient. Staff very good and friendly.

Mr Codd, 17 Mar 2020

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Poor communication.

Mr Hague, 08 Mar 2020

Radisson Blu
1 out of 5

I specifically asked if the car parking was situated at the Raddison Hotel, Manchester Airport. When we arrived at our hotel we were told we had to take our car to another location. Due to health reasons we could not do that . You took our money under false pretences,We ended up paying twice for airport parking. I will tell everyone not to book with you.

Mrs Shami, 06 Mar 2020

Radisson Blu
1 out of 5

Whenever we fly from Manchester we use the M&G parking plus an overnight stay at the Radisson. As always, a great service by M&G and a good hotel stay. M&G staff are very polite and helpful. All in all an excellent service that I throughly recommend.

Mr Cox, 28 Feb 2020

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Great location and great service. Bit expensive because of the Wales v France rugby match

Mr Edwards, 22 Feb 2020

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

On arrival at t2 car park Manchester we were unaware we had to take our luggage to Radisson.

Mr Dunkley, 13 Feb 2020

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent service as always. Would always recommend.

Mr Kelly, 25 Jan 2020

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly. Staff friendly and helpful both at the parking facility and hotel. I will definitely use again.

Mr Patrick, 03 Jan 2020

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

From start to finish perfect booking hotel 10/10 ease of access to departures from hotel

Ms Wacker, 19 Dec 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very nice hotel everything went smoothly and would book it again

Mrs Foster, 11 Nov 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Yes to all of the above!

Herr Striepeke, 31 Oct 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellent at check in. Was given a free room upgrade.

Herr Von_Malottke, 31 Oct 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Radisson Blu Manchester airport. Excellent hotel, cheaper than last time, but still the most expensive on the airport. Very comfortable and great access for the terminals and station.

Frau Jendretzke, 05 Sep 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Meet and greet not so good this trip, man in terminal 2 collections not very polite or helpful and raddisson blu failed to implement the wake up call at 5am and only gave scant apologies. Not up to our usual experience.

Mrs Webb, 07 Jul 2019

Radisson Blu
3 out of 5

Hotel was good but the parking is a pain. Also, I booked two rooms and only needed one car parked but I was forced to book and pay for parking for two cars!! The Manchester parking system is not very good, it is not meet and greet at all. It is actually park it yourself and then walk to wherever you want to be. Then the car is on the top floor of the multi storey car park when you return. I planto investiate the hotel's valet parking sydtem next time. Another irritation is the massive queues for the lifts to get to the multi storey car park in the terminal, and dragging one's luggage into the left amidst the crowd.

Herr Falkenhagen, 30 Jun 2019

Radisson Blu
3 out of 5

All was as expected.

Mrs Westgarth, 28 Jun 2019

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Not clear on booking that where you leave your car is not on multistory and our doors with long walk to hotel with luggage. Hotel itself very good as was the return car collection.

Mr Brookes, 02 Jun 2019

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Staff were very friendly, hotel and rooms were very clean and an excellent location for terminal 2

Mr Atalay, 29 May 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Expensive but with it

Mr Boot, 04 Apr 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Clean comfortable hotel with great location and friendly helpful staff. Always stay there when early flights are to be taken.

Mr Quick, 20 Mar 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

I have no complaints at all. From booking in to leaving everything was very good.

Mrs Dickinson, 11 Feb 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything was as described and spot on

Mr Colton, 01 Jan 2019

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything fine

Mr Jealous, 24 Dec 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Excellant all round

Mr Slorance, 18 Dec 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

We stayed at the Raddison Blu the television in our room did not work an engineer attended and could not fix it. Maintenance was being carried out on the hotel lifts which caused chaos the next morning to actually get down to reception with our heavy cases. I informed the reception staff of these problems and received zero response. The meet and greet Terminal 1 was also in transition and on our return to Manchester we had to pick our keys up from a different location our car was parked in a multi storey car park.

Mr Harpham, 07 Dec 2018

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Very happy with everything. The meet and greet parking was excellent. The car was exactly where we needed it after a rather fraught, and heavily delayed flight back. The meet and greet staff were extremely helpful.

Mr Nuttall, 29 Nov 2018

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Nice room quick easy check in staff were helpful food and drink prices too much but it has a captive audience

Mr Benson, 19 Nov 2018

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

I arrived and they gave me the wrong room key then the tv didn’t work properly. Curtains I couldn’t shut properly so I could get some sleep

Miss Helliwell, 09 Nov 2018

Radisson Blu
1 out of 5

The hotel was excellent with extremely helpful staff. Everything went exactly as planned! I would very happily stay at Radison Blu Manchester Airport on another occasion.

Mr Munro, 05 Nov 2018

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Check in was a bit problematic on both occasions. Room already allocated on both occasions. On first occasion we found a couple already in the room we were given the key too. We received a free upgrade for the inconvenience. Otherwise lovely hotel, would stay there again

Mrs Stead-Howarth, 04 Nov 2018

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

We had a very good stay at the Radisson a lovely meal in the Restaurant on the 3rd of October very comfortable room. Stayed on the way home on the 18th October and had a good nights sleep with a very good breakfast. Traveled by train so easy to get to the hotel and terminal 2

Mrs Benzies, 03 Nov 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Hotel was very expensive

Mr Brady, 21 Oct 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Pre planned & organised. Signage at airport poor whilst renovations in operation

Miss Gilbert, 21 Oct 2018

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

As ever, a good airport hotel. Good food at a reasonable price in the restaurant and nice beers too

Mr Banting, 19 Oct 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Great experience. Not cheap but good for a special occasion.

Mrs Kellett, 19 Oct 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Been there before. Check in and out was smooth.Staff pleasant. Accommodation clean, tidy, quiet. Bed comfy.

Mr Walsh, 16 Oct 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Meet and greet term1 excellent, Radisson Blu , very convenient position walk in undercover to terminals. Decor and room no different in my opinion to Other airport hotels . Don’t think I would pay the extra again

Mrs Chafer, 12 Oct 2018

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

As always Radisson Blu was excellent and convenient for Terminal 2.

Mr Webster, 08 Oct 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Perfect hotel with perfect location lovely start to holiday

Mrs Gordon, 06 Oct 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Hotel very convenient. Good night’s rest.

Mrs Grant, 05 Oct 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Yes , all was very good.

Mr Beckett, 04 Oct 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

The official Manchester Meet and Greet parking worked excellently. The Radisson Blu Hotel which is situated with covered walkways to the terminals was also excellent.

Mr Alexander, 29 Sep 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

No complaints perfectly satisfiedefinitely with facilities nice stay

Mrs Stevenson, 27 Sep 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Everything went as expected , very easy and relaxed from dropping off car to pick up .I have used meet and greet many times and always find very good service .

Mr Beckett, 21 Sep 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Superb experience from start to finish. Just would have liked a bit more info on where my car was on collection as the zone was quite big.

Mr Crane, 09 Sep 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

We arrived in the evening and struggled to find the meet and greet parking, the name is misleading as nobody meets or greets you, you must make your own way to the desk to leave your keys and on return do the same where you are told where your car is, mine was parked so close to the one on the left my wife could not get in. The hotel was expensive for basically somewhere to rest your head for a few hours before check in, we also mistakenly booked the escape lounge which turned out to be a waste of money we had only 30 mins before needing to go to the gate after check in and the very strict security and they wouldn’t even give me a bottle of water to take with me they insisted that the top had to be removed, how petty.

Mr Dodds, 08 Sep 2018

Radisson Blu
4 out of 5

Everything thing was very smooth meet and greet brilliant staff at the hotel extremely helpful very pleased

Mr Emond, 30 Aug 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Great hotel situated close to terminal

Mrs Colleen, 28 Aug 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Very efficient check-in, as we were returning Holiday Extras customers, we were upgraded to a “Superior†room, bar area and restaurant were very good, although quite expensive, which you would expect from this standard of hotel. Early morning call received on time, check-out smooth and easy.

Mr Hughes, 28 Aug 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Nice hotel and very easy access to the airport.

Miss Brown, 28 Aug 2018

Radisson Blu
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 585

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 11-10-2020, valid as of 12-08-2020