Reviews of Warmans Barn House Stansted

Book the Warmans Barn House

Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Customers' rating: Rated 'Great' by 247 guests

Families with young children:
Families with teenagers:
With friends:
Mature couples:
Young couples:
Solo Travelers:

(3 star hotel)
 
£79.00*
room-only
£79.00*
including 8 days parking
miles
from the airport
86 247 9/10
customer rating

The Warman's Barn: Over to you

Our customers rated The Ash Barn Annex with hotel parking, on average, 9/10 (247 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 247

Excellent service and lovely accomodation, drop of and pick up service very prompt and food at the pub amazing, felt like an extra nights holiday

Miss Tunn, 30 Aug 2011

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

YES ALL WENT AS TO PLAN .WILL USE YOU AGAIN,IF PRICE IS RIGHT

Mr Jones, 18 Aug 2011

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

The hotel was great, a lovely pub and comfortable room. return car collection was well organised. Unfortunately the taxi to the airport, arranged by the hotel was 20 mins late- not good when you're waiting at 04 am.

Mr Linssner, 13 Aug 2011

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

excellent very very happy many thanks.

Mr Adams, 10 Aug 2011

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

everything went fine

Mr Edwards, 31 Jul 2011

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

All arrangements worked as smooth as clockwork. Hotel comfortable, we were expected and the airport transfer arrangements, both going and returning, worked well. Thank you.

Mr Melhuish, 27 Jul 2011

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

Excellent! Fantastic location and nice room. Food in the pub was quality. A little on the pricy side, but you get what you pay for and the slightly higher than expected price was justified by the excellent food quality and service. Highly recommended.

Miss Vickers, 07 Jul 2011

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

Everything good. Promt service nd polite staff.

Ms Emblem, 04 Jul 2011

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

It was a fantastic experience the barn we stayed at was lovely and the staff made us very welcome - would stay there again

Mrs Smith, 25 May 2010

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

Hotel clean and cosy very good for value, with over night hotel and parking while your away cars are very safe.

Mr Fry, 26 May 2010

The Ash Barn Annex
4 out of 5

a Very pleasant experience

Mr Mitton, 01 Jun 2010

The Ash Barn Annex
4 out of 5

great, no hassle hotel with lovely thatched pub opposite, taxi to and from hotel excellent.

Mrs Elwis, 19 Jul 2010

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

Hotel was brilliant transfers very efficient

Mrs Douglass, 20 Aug 2010

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

The staff were very helpful at the hotel; the taxi arrived promptly for our transfer to the airport.

Miss Bate, 23 Aug 2010

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

Excellent from start to finish.

Miss Girdler, 23 Aug 2010

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

A warm welcome, very pleasant staff, and so convenient being taken back to our car from the airport.

Mr Smith, 30 Aug 2010

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

Couldn't fault anything, room was lovely, clean and comfortable. Staff A1

Mrs Burwood, 14 Sep 2010

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and the accommodtion was very good.

Mr Scott, 23 Sep 2010

The Ash Barn Annex
4 out of 5

good place to stay before early flight.

Ms Bryer, 25 Sep 2010

The Ash Barn Annex
4 out of 5

all went like clockwork - great!

Mr Eyre, 25 Sep 2010

The Ash Barn Annex
4 out of 5

We were unhappy that we could not access our car in the morning. This was not made clear when booking. The accommodation was disappointing. In future we would stay at our usual Holiday Inn as trying to make a change proved to be stressful.

Mr Butler, 25 Sep 2010

The Ash Barn Annex
2 out of 5

only down point was the car keys had to be handed in on arival so could not go out or have a meal anywhere else

Mr Ward, 03 Oct 2010

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

Had a very good holiday without any hassle

Mr Quartermaine, 03 Oct 2010

The Ash Barn Annex
4 out of 5

facilities were efficient and ok

Mr Cotton, 30 Oct 2010

The Ash Barn Annex
4 out of 5

Good service, nice pub - good grub!!

Dr Stroud, 07 Nov 2010

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

Everything went well, but it would be fairer to show rates for extra days' parking BEFORE booking is made!

Prof Patterson, 10 Nov 2010

The Ash Barn Annex
4 out of 5

Very smooth arrangements

Prof Russell, 12 Nov 2010

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

it was a fab place to stay

Mr Stewart, 13 Nov 2010

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

Very Good service.

Mrs Sade, 17 Nov 2010

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

Brilliant, we will use again.

Mr Fisher, 24 Nov 2010

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT SERVICE EVERYTHING ON TIME AND PERFECT

Mrs Plane, 25 Nov 2010

The Ash Barn Annex
4 out of 5

EXCELLENT

Mr Fraser, 27 Nov 2010

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

I was very impressed - all went like clockwork and the apartment offered more than I had expected. Wonderful base for a great holiday.

Miss Hopkins, 29 Nov 2010

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

Great hotel, good service and food !

Mr Mcnamara, 06 Dec 2010

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

Welcome back? I never got away and I'm still waiting for a claim form from your insurance department, nearly two weeks after my flight and then my holiday was cancelled. I didn't find it helpful calling the supplied number to be told you only deal with medical emergencies at the weekend and when I did finally speak to someone in the appropriate dept they had a 'what do you expect me to do about it?' attitude. So yes, feel free to publish this on your website so that others don't make the mistake of paying for your 'services'

Mr Fettes, 18 Dec 2010

The Ash Barn Annex
1 out of 5

Ideal location, friendly staff. Top marks all round.

Mrs Forshaw, 10 Oct 2010

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

All went really smoothly and everyone I spoke to was very friendly and helpful

Ms Gaule, 05 Jun 2011

The Ash Barn Annex
4 out of 5

Very helpful would definitely book again

Miss Gregory, 19 Jan 2011

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

Everything about the accommodation was absolutely excellent, such a lovely friendly welcome & fantastic taxi trips to & from airport. Best we have experienced with any airport hotel & parking.

Mrs Knights, 23 May 2011

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

The facilities were brilliant and everything we had been promised. I will be returning as soon as possible.

Mrs Bryant, 27 Jan 2011

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

Park in the pub opposite. Excellent pub food. Comfortable room, Efficient transfer to airport.

Dr Bourne, 31 Jan 2011

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

More than satisfied, hotel was good, journey to airport fine and return very efficient

Mr Smith, 07 Feb 2011

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

Hotel was very clean and the pub was amazing, great food and the locals were really friendly and accommodating. Definite value for money

Mrs Phillips, 09 May 2011

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

Excellent room and very convenient. Taxi took a little while to arrive on return journey, but altogether a good value service

Ms Final, 26 Apr 2011

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

Great accommodation, and by far the best and most efficient pick up we have ever had.

Mrs Fry, 25 Apr 2011

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

fantastic service, friendly staff and all hassle free!

Mr Paterson, 27 Feb 2011

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

Hotel was excellent, meal delicious staff very helpful, car well kept and transfer to and from airport first class.

Mrs Oliver, 03 Mar 2011

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

Hotel, accommodation and airport transfer were excellent

Mrs Roberts, 10 Mar 2011

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

The Hotel and parking arrangements were first class. Friendly and courteous service. Would certainly use this service again.

Mr Scott, 19 Mar 2011

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

Excellent accommodation and car parking service. I would recommend this to anyone using Stansted airport

Mrs Clements, 30 Mar 2011

The Ash Barn Annex
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 247

* Prices quoted are for stays on the 29-11-2020, valid as of 24-09-2020