Liverpool airport Mid Stay Parking reviews

Book Liverpool Mid Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay Plus, on average, 9/10 (8923 reviews).

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 8923

Smooth entry and exit. Good condition car park

Ms Holme, 30 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booking site easy to use and carpark close to airport terminal.

Miss Moorhead, 30 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on, but the airport car park was almost full which meant we had to park at the farthest point from the terminal leaving us a long walk with heavy luggage. Thankfully it was not raining!

Mr Oates, 30 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

System Did not recognise my car registration

Mr Smyk, 30 Dec 2019

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Liverpool Airport long stay parking is easy to get into, and really close to the Terminal on the Hampton Hilton Hotel. No need for a shuttle bus, just a short walk.

Mrs Brimble, 27 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly overall a good experience once again using Holiday Extras, thank you

Mr Saunders, 21 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

on site long stay car park. 2 minute walk to terminal.

Mr Gladwin, 20 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book... easy access and literally across the road from the terminal..all speedy and efficient.

Mrs Ashworth, 18 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Ideal parking!

Mr Williams, 16 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking very convenient for airport, a 2 min walk but, on returning, the signs for the exit were not very clear.

Mr Jeffrey, 17 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Ideal parking!

Mr Williams, 16 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking very convenient for airport, a 2 min walk but, on returning, the signs for the exit were not very clear.

Mr Jeffrey, 17 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was very near departure, only a few minute walk

Mr Barker, 15 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All excellent but the Exit signage at Liverpool needs to be improved, such as more signs, and that they are well lit,

Mr Fairclough, 16 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything great.

Mrs Howarth, 15 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was very near departure, only a few minute walk

Mr Barker, 15 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All excellent but the Exit signage at Liverpool needs to be improved, such as more signs, and that they are well lit,

Mr Fairclough, 16 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything great.

Mrs Howarth, 15 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems with parking (used this car park at Liverpool before - and it's very convenient )

Mr Noxon, 15 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was ok.

Mr Ashworth, 16 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems with parking (used this car park at Liverpool before - and it's very convenient )

Mr Noxon, 15 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park is very easy at Liverpool airport. I happened to be flying out to one airport and returning from another. Although I added extra in case of returning late I was unable to register my return flight.

Mrs Kruszynska, 13 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

So easy to use and just great getting so close to the terminal, never had an issue using Holiday Extras

Mrs Studdart, 13 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Clear directions plenty of spaces great position near airport terminal

Mrs Marsden, 12 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great service great staff

Mrs Arrowsmith, 13 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Clear directions plenty of spaces great position near airport terminal

Mrs Marsden, 12 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great service great staff

Mrs Arrowsmith, 13 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everthing just perfect and will keep useing your services, one thing that would me and my friends as we are all vision impaired and found lighting was very poor, and no yellow lines which help us.

Mrs Carroll, 09 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everthing just perfect and will keep useing your services, one thing that would me and my friends as we are all vision impaired and found lighting was very poor, and no yellow lines which help us.

Mrs Carroll, 09 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned. Very easy and smooth from start to finish.

Mrs Pickford, 09 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I always use holiday extras to book my airport parking. It makes an easy pain free start and finish for my holiday with no hidden surprises

Mr Midgley, 06 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Regular traveller, car park location perfect. No problems.

Miss Knapp, 07 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good to see all the options for comparison

Mr Lovelady, 06 Dec 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

SIMPLE, FAST & EFFICIENT!

Mr Teale, 04 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking at Liverpool John Lennon Airport long stay, no problems everything ok, and good deal.

Mr Lucy, 01 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Always a good experience.

Miss Tooze, 02 Dec 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking made easy what can I say ????

Mr Elder, 01 Dec 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Parking made easy what can I say ????

Mr Elder, 01 Dec 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Great service.

Mr Thresh, 29 Nov 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Never any problems, book it, park it & off you go

Mr Foster, 26 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Really easy to use car park excellent service. I use every time I fly out of Liverpool.

Mr Jones, 26 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking was fine, but you charged me £15 for late exit, didn't like how you stopped me leaving without paying the extra charge i will be pursuing my £15 as i had a insurance with you.

Mr Harris, 25 Nov 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Parking was fine, but you charged me £15 for late exit, didn't like how you stopped me leaving without paying the extra charge i will be pursuing my £15 as i had a insurance with you.

Mr Harris, 25 Nov 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Reg recognition, affordable, good value, and so close to the terminal building. We didn't actually speak to anyone.

Mr Clark, 24 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Had a little trouble getting into the car park (ANPR didn’t seem to work!?) sorted out by radio with attendant and no issue on return

Mr Dugdale, 24 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

easy to find and park more information about blue badge parking

Mrs White, 24 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy

Mr Pickles, 22 Nov 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

had a problem leaving the car park the guy I spoke to was great and sorted the problem straight away

Mr Jones, 21 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Exits from the car park are NOT clearly marked: needs remarking especially late night/ early morning after a long flight; particularly road markings I was v confused getting out

Mr Briggs, 18 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good entrance and easy to find. The one small niggle was that upon return in the dark, the exit was not clearly signed and we drove around 2 or 3 times looking for the exit. Road markings showing the exit route have almost gone and we saw only 1 blue exit sign before the eventual barrier. It was dark so maybe this affects things?

Mr Thorne, 17 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 101 - 150 of 8923

Top