Liverpool airport Mid Stay Parking reviews

Book Liverpool Mid Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay Plus, on average, 9/10 (8923 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 8923

Long stay at Liverpool very easy to use and only a short walk

Mr Jones, 15 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

I changed my car & informed you that the vehicle registration number had changed some months before parking at Liverpool airport. On leaving the car park (with a large queue of cars behind me) I was aghast to learn that the change to my booking hadn’t been made! I have two more bookings for early next year, I’m now anxious about whether they have been properly amended?

Mr Royden, 15 Nov 2019

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Car park was good, however barrier wouldn’t open on departure had to wait for attendant to open manually. Not the first time this has happened 🤨

Mr Ellis-Jones, 14 Nov 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

We had a little problem as we thought it would be number plate recognition. We didn't keep ticket on entering so had a wee problem getting out. But soon sorted.

Mr Kehoe, 13 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park we booked was long stay opposite the airport at Liverpool. When we arrived there were signs asking us to park in blocks quite a distance away F-K? The signs were saying the blocks nearer the airport were full. They were not. To say the least the signs were misleading. If we had known we would have chosen a different and cheaper option.

Ms Howarth, 13 Nov 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

So simple booking, worked efficiently, no hassle, no worries, booked again for our holiday in January 👠top job holidayextras 10 â­ï¸

Mr Taylor, 13 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Liverpool parking is good, the exit signs are still faded and make it very stressful to find the exit. For the money you pay you would think they could afford a little paint or a new sign or 2

Mr Armstrong, 12 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The airport car parking was easy to access and numerous spaces available. Will definitely use again.

Mr Sage, 11 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly and no time was wasted. A little hiccup........ the EXIT signs weren’t very obvious.

Mr Hunter, 11 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good service as always

Mrs Baird, 10 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Some confusion on making the booking and I ended up being charged twice on my credit card. This was quickly resolved following a phone call and the excess monies refunded - although this was less the handling charge on the second payment.

Mr Dennison, 10 Nov 2019

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Easy to book and vehicle recognition worked efficiently. Directions and signage to car park unclear.

Mr Clark, 09 Nov 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything went the way I’ve planned Thank you

Mrs Bucur, 07 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book, clear instructions to follow and a fair cost.

Mr Humphreys, 08 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good parking only 2 or 3 minutes from departures at Liverpool airport. The only problem encountered was the ticket did not allow us to exit so I had to call for assistance to leave the car park. This was provided helpfully and promptly, but the ticketing process seems a little confusing. I am still not clear why my ticket did not work.

Mr Hunt, 07 Nov 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Great service been using for a number of years booked online. Very quick and easy to navigate website received clear information with confirmation and details for app to access account.

Mrs Highfield, 05 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The markings on the ground are extremely poor and worn away. It was difficult finding the Exit especially on a dark, rainy evening so very stressful. Apart from that it was OK.

Mrs Waite, 05 Nov 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy and no stress very helpful

Mr Bailey, 04 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy and no stress very helpful

Mr Bailey, 04 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Mrs Callacher, 02 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parked here each time on a short break. No problem locating a space and just a 5 minute walk if that to airport entrance. Lost the parking ticket we needed to drive out but had no problem as staff friendly and lifted bar at exit for us.

Mrs Mitchell, 01 Nov 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went as planned.

Mr Black, 30 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We have used meet and greet booked through your company at Manchester but we have never flown or booked parking from Liverpool. We would use the long stay parking again it was as you said a 5 min walk to the airport entrance and so convenient and as we booked well in advance the price was good too

Mr Lewis, 29 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We have used meet and greet booked through your company at Manchester but we have never flown or booked parking from Liverpool. We would use the long stay parking again it was as you said a 5 min walk to the airport entrance and so convenient and as we booked well in advance the price was good too

Mr Lewis, 29 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was very easy to find and not too far to walk to the check in desk

Mrs Markham, 27 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was excellent

Mrs Latham, 26 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

As always the parking was great - so near to the check-in at the airport (Liverpool) We use this facility at least 6 times a year and all our family do too. We have never been disappointed on any the bookings we have done so long may it continue. Thank you

Mrs Mogey, 25 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly, you take a card on the way in and when leaving it recognises your number plate....easy

Mr Little, 25 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Changed car reg on the app but the car park did not receive this info and we couldn’t get out as it was asking for £140 payment

Mr Dargue, 25 Oct 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Great location for parking, opposite the terminal, a two minute walk, we didn't see anybody as parking was straight forward no issues.

Mrs Barlow, 24 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Pre pay and number plate recognition make it all very easy. Liverpool long stay car Park is a convenient walk to airport building.

Mrs Blackburn, 24 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park well lit and although busy still managed to find a space. Will use again

Miss Taylor, 23 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good.

Mr Arkwright, 23 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park was easy to find, quick no hassle access to the airport.

Mrs Davies, 24 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good.

Mr Arkwright, 23 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park was easy to find, quick no hassle access to the airport.

Mrs Davies, 24 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked long stay car park. Personally I wouldn’t book this again. Signage inside the park poor and journey to the terminal involves bending under trees. In addition to this, the barrier didn’t recognise our number on exit so we had to spend time sorting this out in intercom with an operator. Not deal. Too faffy.

Mr Anderton, 23 Oct 2019

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Booked long stay car park. Personally I wouldn’t book this again. Signage inside the park poor and journey to the terminal involves bending under trees. In addition to this, the barrier didn’t recognise our number on exit so we had to spend time sorting this out in intercom with an operator. Not deal. Too faffy.

Mr Anderton, 23 Oct 2019

Long Stay
2 out of 5

East to use app from email link.

Mr Cook, 21 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Straight forward booking process, straight forward getting in and out of car park

Mr Robinson, 20 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The postcode on the booking confirmation was not accurate. I had great difficulty finding the correct car park and had to pay £3 to get out of one that I went into and it was the wrong one. Fortunately I did not miss the flight but it was pretty stressful. Now I know where it is I would use it again. Best to make sure you have extra time if it’s the first time at the airport.

Miss Shapcott, 20 Oct 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Everything went amazing. So easy. Brilliant service.

Mr Archer, 19 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly thank you

Mr Bennett, 18 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent,good price.short walk to terminal ðŸ‘

Mr Lamb, 18 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was so easy to book and there was no problems everything went smoothly

Mr Peet, 18 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Hi On my return to exit liverpool airport parking the gate would not open and the ticket machine said I owed £95 to my horror. I engaged conversation with the staff on the intercom and told him my booking reference with yourselves and he said my car details did not match my name. After a long deliberation with him he eventually opened the gate and blamed yourselves for the the confusion. So that is why I have gave a poor score.

Mr Hall, 17 Oct 2019

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Hi On my return to exit liverpool airport parking the gate would not open and the ticket machine said I owed £95 to my horror. I engaged conversation with the staff on the intercom and told him my booking reference with yourselves and he said my car details did not match my name. After a long deliberation with him he eventually opened the gate and blamed yourselves for the the confusion. So that is why I have gave a poor score.

Mr Hall, 17 Oct 2019

Long Stay
1 out of 5

The car park is clearly signposted and very close the the terminal. It only takes 5 minutes to walk but is uncovered so if the weather was bad you would get wet. Everything is automated so we didn’t have any dealings with staff.

Mr Richards, 24 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Smooth from start to finish , excellent

Mr Rooney, 23 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It all just worked. ANPR at the car park knew who I was and issued ticket. Went on holiday, returned, then put ticket in exit barrier when leaving and it all just worked. No hassle, no fuss, no complaints.

Mr Bell, 23 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 8923

Top