Liverpool airport Mid Stay Parking reviews

Book Liverpool Mid Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay Plus, on average, 9/10 (8895 reviews).

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 8895

Great location for parking, opposite the terminal, a two minute walk, we didn't see anybody as parking was straight forward no issues.

Mrs Barlow, 24 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Pre pay and number plate recognition make it all very easy. Liverpool long stay car Park is a convenient walk to airport building.

Mrs Blackburn, 24 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park well lit and although busy still managed to find a space. Will use again

Miss Taylor, 23 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good.

Mr Arkwright, 23 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park was easy to find, quick no hassle access to the airport.

Mrs Davies, 24 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All good.

Mr Arkwright, 23 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park was easy to find, quick no hassle access to the airport.

Mrs Davies, 24 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked long stay car park. Personally I wouldn’t book this again. Signage inside the park poor and journey to the terminal involves bending under trees. In addition to this, the barrier didn’t recognise our number on exit so we had to spend time sorting this out in intercom with an operator. Not deal. Too faffy.

Mr Anderton, 23 Oct 2019

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Booked long stay car park. Personally I wouldn’t book this again. Signage inside the park poor and journey to the terminal involves bending under trees. In addition to this, the barrier didn’t recognise our number on exit so we had to spend time sorting this out in intercom with an operator. Not deal. Too faffy.

Mr Anderton, 23 Oct 2019

Long Stay
2 out of 5

East to use app from email link.

Mr Cook, 21 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Straight forward booking process, straight forward getting in and out of car park

Mr Robinson, 20 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The postcode on the booking confirmation was not accurate. I had great difficulty finding the correct car park and had to pay £3 to get out of one that I went into and it was the wrong one. Fortunately I did not miss the flight but it was pretty stressful. Now I know where it is I would use it again. Best to make sure you have extra time if it’s the first time at the airport.

Miss Shapcott, 20 Oct 2019

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Everything went amazing. So easy. Brilliant service.

Mr Archer, 19 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went very smoothly thank you

Mr Bennett, 18 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent,good price.short walk to terminal ðŸ‘

Mr Lamb, 18 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was so easy to book and there was no problems everything went smoothly

Mr Peet, 18 Oct 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Hi On my return to exit liverpool airport parking the gate would not open and the ticket machine said I owed £95 to my horror. I engaged conversation with the staff on the intercom and told him my booking reference with yourselves and he said my car details did not match my name. After a long deliberation with him he eventually opened the gate and blamed yourselves for the the confusion. So that is why I have gave a poor score.

Mr Hall, 17 Oct 2019

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Hi On my return to exit liverpool airport parking the gate would not open and the ticket machine said I owed £95 to my horror. I engaged conversation with the staff on the intercom and told him my booking reference with yourselves and he said my car details did not match my name. After a long deliberation with him he eventually opened the gate and blamed yourselves for the the confusion. So that is why I have gave a poor score.

Mr Hall, 17 Oct 2019

Long Stay
1 out of 5

The car park is clearly signposted and very close the the terminal. It only takes 5 minutes to walk but is uncovered so if the weather was bad you would get wet. Everything is automated so we didn’t have any dealings with staff.

Mr Richards, 24 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Smooth from start to finish , excellent

Mr Rooney, 23 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It all just worked. ANPR at the car park knew who I was and issued ticket. Went on holiday, returned, then put ticket in exit barrier when leaving and it all just worked. No hassle, no fuss, no complaints.

Mr Bell, 23 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

everything went to plan

Mr Jackson, 22 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent airport car park no hassle walk straight into terminal. Easy access and departure from car park really quick and easy.

Mr Martland, 23 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great service parked and then picked car up straight outside the airport

Mrs Flavell, 22 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went well

Mrs Woods, 21 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We travel always from Liverpool and never had any complaints. Thanks to the smooth running of your staff

Mr/S Parry, 20 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book.Very reasonable price. Easy access and coming home was a dream.

Mrs Evans, 20 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Entrance to right section not easy to find and exit could also be more clearly marked. Flight was 5 hrs late so barrier wouldn't open to let us out. Helpdesk said we had to go to machine at multi-story park to pay an extra £15 that we could claim back from airline. However, my husband paid cash and didn't get a receipt, so not sure how that's going to work!

Mrs Haar, 20 Sep 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

whole experience from booking through to entering and exiting car park at the airport was great.

Mrs Kennedy, 19 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good service and simple to use

Mr Ferraz, 19 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book, great directions. Very easy process.

Mrs Blake, 18 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, no problems whatsoever

Mr Byrne, 15 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

no problems

Mr Rooney, 14 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very good service

Mr Reed, 14 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good parking easy in and out

Mr Naylor, 14 Sep 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

I always use liverpool airport car park - it is so easy and only 5min walk to the terminal

Mrs Humphreys, 13 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All as expected as usual. No problems and excellent service.

Mr Coulthart, 13 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Brill, so easy, so quick, highly reccommded

Mr Pritchard, 14 Sep 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

No problems.

Mr Shankland, 12 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Automated car park, worked perfectly, very happy.

Mr Wilson, 12 Sep 2019

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Things were fine. carpark not to far from terminal easy in easy out.

Mr/S Moore, 10 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very efficient service, No problems and everything as described.

Mr Banks, 09 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find a place to park and a short walk to the airport. Quick and efficient exit from the car park.

Mr Ingleby, 09 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Simply perfect, easy parking within walking distance of the airport. No hassle, great value for money

Mrs Grant, 07 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything SO easy ! Booked well in advance and got a great price. 5 mins walk into the terminal building in Liverpool as usual ( as advertised). Will definitely use again.

Mrs Kneale, 07 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Nice and easy, got parked up straight away and only a minute walk to the terminal.

Mr Mills, 07 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service, definitely recommend, use all the time

Miss Dodd, 06 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went perfectly, just as last time, thanks. No need to contact staff. Everything was automatic

Mr Howarth, 03 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Good instructions easy to park near terminal overall good experience

Miss Sturgess, 02 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was excellent straight in to car park at the airport then a 2 minute stroll in to terminal. Will definitely book through you again.

Tbc Tbc, 01 Sep 2019

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 151 - 200 of 8895

Top