Liverpool airport Mid Stay Parking reviews

Book Liverpool Mid Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay Plus, on average, 9/10 (9035 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 9035

perfect parking in and out first class

Mr Hargreaves, 27 Nov 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly as always.

Mr Acton, 24 Nov 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The post code for sat nav did take us to the wrong entrance, maybe 3 little words could be added to direction, but staff were very helpful. Very easy to park up loads of space and felt secure.

Mr Baker, 24 Nov 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Used long stay car park which was excellent !

Mr Jones, 24 Nov 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went to plan. Didn't need to contact anybody.

Ms Brown, 24 Nov 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service drivers brilliant will defo use again

Mr Gardiner, 23 Nov 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Always book through holiday extras for airport parking. Cheapest around, easy to use and also have an app we can download,as i had more than one product booked. Easy to manage and to update any details.

Miss Wright, 23 Nov 2021

Long Stay
3 out of 5

No issues!! Would book again.

Mr Long, 20 Nov 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Simple procedure. Car parked in a safe location. Everything went to plan!!

Mr Colquhoun, 20 Nov 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to find.

Mrs Dickens, 20 Nov 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

It was very easy and very close to the airport, an excellent choice

Mr Dobrota, 19 Nov 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went very smoothly. I would have appreciated more and clearer signing to exit the car park.

Mr Hayward, 16 Nov 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Plenty of parking, close to airport entrance, clear directions and reminders.

Ms Stewart, 15 Nov 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

very good

Mr Lynskey, 13 Nov 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great secure parking right next to the airport, easy to book, clear directions given.

Mr Livesey, 10 Nov 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very happy with the booking process, also entering and leaving the car park.

Mr Holden, 10 Nov 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The car park service was terrible, our engineer turned up for an early morning flight tried both barriers and neither would recognise his registration he had to pay for the carpark. I have emailed to be told that I will receive a reply within 21 days ??? What kind of service is that

Mr Nolan, 11 Nov 2021

Long Stay
1 out of 5

When I arrived at Liverpool Airport the barrier would not go up so I pressed the button and it went up when I got back from holiday I put the ticket in machine and it said i owe £100 I pressed the intercom and the lady sorted it out

Mr Vincent, 08 Nov 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Hassle free

Mrs Tremlett, 02 Nov 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked car parking, was very easy to book and no problems with entry and exit at the airport all worked well and at a great price, received reminders on other products which i might have used but had already booked

Mr Mcguire, 01 Nov 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly.

Mr James, 31 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was spot on as usual. I always use holiday extras.

Mrs Malone, 30 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly and though the flight was delayed by 90 minutes, the car park ticket opened the barrier ok.

Mr Sutton, 30 Oct 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Easy to book online and as usual no hitches straight into carpark and then short stroll to the terminal. Very easy exit when we returned to pick car up. Excellent service

Mrs Studdart, 29 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent from start to finish.

Mr Baker, 29 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking due to the machine initially not issuing ticket I done the dreaded and had to 'Press the Button! however the car park staff extremely re-assuring and helpful. No if's or but's just sorted it.

Mrs Holt, 28 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly. found a convenient parking spot not too far from departures.

Mrs Bennett, 28 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Hassle free process

Mr Crandle, 27 Oct 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Car parking at Liverpool long stay, arrived early but no extra charge, everything went to plan, easy to use Web site.

Mrs Lyall, 25 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Seamless, stress less and indeed perfect.

Mr Christie, 25 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Liverpool on site parking is very accessible to the airport terminal. Price very competitive. Only negative was the confusing signs warning that illegal parking could lead to a £1000 fine per day. I guess this onerous message meant the space in front of this sign was free. How can you get into the car park and not be a proper customer? Unnecessarily aggressive signage.

Mr Cronin, 25 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book, easy to fond location

Mr Jones, 24 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly

Ms Croft, 24 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to park no hassle

Mrs Baird, 22 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booked airport parking at Liverpool, paid this time by voucher following a cancellation last year. Very easy to book, and holidayextras gave us a range of options to suit our needs. The parking was easy, right by the terminal, and the process in and out of the carpark went exactly as planned. We definitely recommend the parking at Liverpool, and holidayextras is a brilliant firm to book a range of holiday options through. Totally recommended, based on this and previous bookings.

Mr Smith, 21 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Really easy to book. Seamless when we got to the car park. Piece of cake ????

Mr Thacker, 21 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book , use . No fuss . Smooth operation .

Mr May, 20 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All went smoothly not a problem

Mr Creswick, 20 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent all round service including crediting the balance from our aborted lockdown trip from last year.

Mr Chew, 19 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking was a breeze ! Very easy & no hassles.

Mr Jones, 18 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problem at all everything worked as it should both going into and out of car park

Mrs Fayle, 18 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking again did not recognise car reg 3rd time this year

Mrs Burke, 18 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The ticket I was issued was as clear as mud! No reference number , and stated in BOLD writing do not forget to pay before leaving carpark. I had to phone one of your employees who was not much help , he suggested I press the help button at entrance.Had to park car on double red lines and got soaked through in the heavy rain. O2 also charged me £3.40 for the 6 minute phone call I had to make to your company.May I suggest you explain to your customers to ignore the request for a second payment.

Mr Burns, 18 Oct 2021

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Our outbound flight returned to the airport and customer services did not support our request to just move our days to 3 days later meaning we had to pay for the whole week again, absolutely appalling

Mrs Blears, 16 Oct 2021

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Car park anpr didn't work. Had to speak to staff on return.

Mr Kielty, 15 Oct 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Due to Covid the parking was relatively empty with this in mind surely holidayextras.com could have offered a better price than before the Covid eperdemic wasn’t much cheaper. However no staff required non to be seen as normal presume and hopefully the car park is covered by security cameras.

Mr Belshaw, 15 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Original flights were altered by airline so the pre-booked parking also needed to be amended. This was eventually done by online chat very successfully. On our return to UK, we put our ticket into the barrier to leave and were advised that we owed £160. Quite a shock. Quickly resolved by pressing the intercom and quoting relevant details. We WERE worried for a while though.

Mrs Mason, 14 Oct 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

All went well.

Miss Kearton, 12 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

At the airport car park our car registration was not recognised and there wasn't any record of our booking reference. Had to email whilst on holiday and sort out with attendant on return

Mr Crookes, 12 Oct 2021

Long Stay
4 out of 5

No problems whatsoever with the parking, everything went smoothly, used you a few times now and will be using you again in the near future.

Mr Haywood, 11 Oct 2021

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 9035

Top