Liverpool airport Mid Stay Parking reviews

Book Liverpool Mid Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay Plus, on average, 9/10 (8895 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 8895

Very efficient as always.

Mr Morgan, 16 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very efficient as always.

Mr Morgan, 16 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All worked out as advertised although there were very few spaces available and not easy to find a vacant one.

Mr Heeley, 16 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was great. Due to Spain lockdown our flight was delayed 24 hours and the car park waived the extra fee when we came back.

Mrs Williams, 16 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All worked out as advertised although there were very few spaces available and not easy to find a vacant one.

Mr Heeley, 16 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was great. Due to Spain lockdown our flight was delayed 24 hours and the car park waived the extra fee when we came back.

Mrs Williams, 16 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Struggled to find a space on arrival but after about 10 minutes we found an area with good spaces. Our return was delayed by almost 24hrs due to the corona virus outbreak and even though I had late return cover, I expected to have to pay and claim it back. We spoke to a very helpful guy at the car park office who understood about the delay and he updated my exit ticket . We were pleasantly surprised to fin there was nothing to pay ! Excellent service once again from Holiday extras !

Mr Till, 16 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Walking distance to the airport and hassle free, will definitely use again!

Mrs Hughes, 16 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Struggled to find a space on arrival but after about 10 minutes we found an area with good spaces. Our return was delayed by almost 24hrs due to the corona virus outbreak and even though I had late return cover, I expected to have to pay and claim it back. We spoke to a very helpful guy at the car park office who understood about the delay and he updated my exit ticket . We were pleasantly surprised to fin there was nothing to pay ! Excellent service once again from Holiday extras !

Mr Till, 16 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Walking distance to the airport and hassle free, will definitely use again!

Mrs Hughes, 16 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

no problems, very smooth parking experience

Mr Simpson, 14 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

no problems, very smooth parking experience

Mr Simpson, 14 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

really straight forward process to book online and the instructions to access the car park and the process for picking up our car was very easy. Have used before and would use again.

Mrs Grice, 11 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking arrangements ran like clockwork.

Ms Ackers, 12 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All go smoothly, only issue are exit signs, difficult to find in dark, not many, I was lucky to follow other driver, without this I would be lost.

Mrs Stachowska, 11 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

On exit one exit wouldn’t recognise the car so we moved to another and it did. More expensive than our usual carpark which wasn’t available when we booked but it was very good.

Mr Sinclair, 11 Mar 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything perfect

Mr Gallacher, 07 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Park 5 min walk to terminal from where we parked. On return exit is poorly signed so along with others had a tour of the park to exit. Apart from that spot on.

Mr Jones, 06 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everthingwent smoothly

Mr Bell, 06 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

yes very

Mr Lees, 04 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes. Very clear information although didn’t see any staff

Mr Hogg, 29 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, as expected.

Mr Simionescu, 28 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything went smoothly, as expected.

Mr Simionescu, 28 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Convenient walking distance from terminal

Mrs Downs, 27 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Convenient walking distance from terminal

Mrs Downs, 27 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We had no problems at all, but decided to use the long stay carpark, as we usually book the multi storey, but the prices seem to have gone up quite a lot.

Mr Attwood, 21 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Booking was easy, directions were clear, parking was easy. Would really recommend.

Mrs Taylor, 19 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

THE WEBSITE WAS EASY TO USE AND PRICES COMPETITVE.

Mrs Bolton, 19 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy hassle free parking we parked directly in front of the terminal building .we will most definitely use this service again

Mrs Hornsby, 19 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The Holiday Extras information was spot on. Including directions provided rather than following Sat Nav. All worked seamlessly.

Mrs Dewhurst, 17 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The Holiday Extras information was spot on. Including directions provided rather than following Sat Nav. All worked seamlessly.

Mrs Dewhurst, 17 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

The weather was foul. The car park was packed. it was dark. Having set out from home at I was tired. It took me a long time to find a space. Perhaps with the technology available these days, you could consider installing a simple guidance system to direct customers to appropriate areas.

Mr Newcombe, 15 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car park was just as described. Very convenient! Instructions were clear.

Mrs Jones, 15 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent service easy instructions on how to get in carpark been using you for years very happy

Mrs Baird, 15 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

We prebooked but when we went to leave the barrier didnt rise and said £85 was to be paid. It was quickly sorted when we contacted the operator who confirmed we had pre paid. It delayed us a little and not how we wanted to end our holiday.

Mrs Henderson, 15 Feb 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Followed the postcode to the car park, got my ticket but on my return it would not accept my ticket and I had to pay again £85.00 !! Phoned the number on the ticket to get help but out of hours. I had no choice but to pay again !!

Mr Isaacs, 14 Feb 2020

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Great service quick and easy to use

Mr Hunter, 13 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Annoyed that the exit barrier said I owed £120 it took a while to resolve.Otherwise all went well.

Mr Jones, 14 Feb 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Followed the postcode to the longstay car park , got my ticket but on my return I had to go to the pay machine at a cost !! Tried to call the helpline number but out of working hours so I had no choice but to pay £85 on top of what I’d already paid.

Mr Isaacs, 13 Feb 2020

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Jones, 10 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Jones, 10 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy access and exit , straightforward , no problems

Mrs Fitzsimon, 09 Feb 2020

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Easy access and exit , straightforward , no problems

Mrs Fitzsimon, 09 Feb 2020

Long Stay
3 out of 5

Spot on exactly as described.

Mr Devine, 08 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Safe secure vnr doesn't always work but staff very helpful.

Mr Knowles, 08 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book on the app. Competitive price. When number plate not recognised, quoting the booking reference on entry solved the problem quickly

Mrs Lang, 05 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very easy to use

Mr Ferraz, 05 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to book airport car park. Good directions to the car park and very straightforward. Have used Holiday Extras before and have another booking pending.

Mrs Culshaw, 02 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great experience, clear, easy to use, plenty of spaces, very easy to get out.

Mr Thomas, 02 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

No problems whatsoever. Everything was excellent because I always allow extra hours on return in case of flight delays which happen frequently.

Mrs Costello, 29 Jan 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 8895

Top