Liverpool airport Mid Stay Parking reviews

Book Liverpool Mid Stay Parking

  • Don't know your flight number? (Help me find my flight)

Help & support

Our Kent-based support team are friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help with a new or existing booking.

Exclusive email offers

Sign up for special offers direct to your inbox

Sign up now

We treat your privacy very seriously!

Our customers rated Long Stay Plus, on average, 9/10 (8923 reviews).

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 8923

Parked before at this airport parking always easy to find a good parking space would recommend as it’s next to the airport

Mr Hyde, 21 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Smooth as a B B.

Mr Dobbs, 20 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy to park at Liverpool John Lennon Airport Long Stay carpark and, as stated,a 5 minute walk to the terminal. Have used this carpark several times and wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to anyone.

Mr Mcnay, 19 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

OMG this service was so easy to use!! It’s the first time I’ve ever used an airport parking service and I will definitely use again. Drive in, no problems, fly-return, drive away home with no hassle

Mr Potter, 19 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy directions. no problems on parking or collecting car.

Mr Hutchinson, 19 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

There needs to be a feature to amend online parking, my flight was changed and then i was delayed and it would of been easier to amend the parkikg online than faffing around at 2am in the morning at the car park.

Miss Garlick, 18 Sep 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everthing went smoothly thank you.

Mr Smith, 15 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Have used this car park on numerous occasions with no issues at all Due to the current climate the car park was fairly empty so we were able to park quite close to the airport

Ms Baldwin, 15 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Always book with holiday autos. Easy to book, confirmation straight away, str8ght forward to pay and returning to pick the car patk was easy. Would recommend to anyone :)

Mrs Nicholson, 13 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Excellent as always

Mr Evans, 11 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

this product is excellent.I have recommended this to all my friends who now use it too

Mr Singleton, 09 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great car parking experience

Mrs Wain, 08 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Easy access into and exiting from car park, ample disabled bays, very close to airport, just across road from airport

Mrs Tuzio, 07 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was perfect

Mr Dudley, 05 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very helpful and friendly staff at Liverpool long stay car park. Easy to park and short distance to walk to airport building.

Mrs Kemp, 04 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

A smooth experience all went well

Mrs Williams, 03 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

As ever, easy process and good price

Ms Wright, 01 Sep 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

As usual it all when smoothly

Mr Harding, 30 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Great car park 5 minutes walking distance from the terminal at Liverpool John Lennon airport.

Mr Burrell, 26 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything ran smoothly, directions were spot on and no problem at all, barrier produced ticket on arrival and departure was fine. Terminal only few minutes walk away. Will definately use again

Mrs Spear, 24 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Parking was easy and we had no issues.

Ms Darnell, 23 Aug 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Car park never recognised my plate and issued a ticket manually. It never recognised it in exit either and there was nobody answering the help button so was stuck at the exit for about 10 mins with a load of cars behind me. Disappointing for £60.

Mr Hands, 22 Aug 2020

Long Stay
3 out of 5

I like parking at John Lennon because you can usually see the terminal from where you are parked. But... when I wanted to leave the car park I drove in circles for some time because there are not enough EXIT signs and the painted arrows on the road are so faded that I didn’t know which way to drive. I eventually found my way out but it could have been easier.

Mr Mcparland, 21 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

You offer discount but it’s the same price if I went direct. Don’t see much point really.

Mr Reddy, 21 Aug 2020

Long Stay
1 out of 5

Easy to book online. Found the car park easily and the number plate recognition system lifted the barrier for us. Found a parking bay and off we went. The only criticism would be that the Exit directional signs need to be improved.

Mrs Payne, 20 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Flight was delayed by a few hours had no problem leaving the car park.The price was really good.Did change date and time of travel.Refund voucher issued immediately.

Miss Smith, 17 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Holiday extras didn’t notify the car park of my booking details, so I had to talk through the booking at the barrier both in and out

Mr Ripp, 17 Aug 2020

Long Stay
2 out of 5

Will deal directly with the airport in future.

Mr Rogers, 16 Aug 2020

Long Stay
2 out of 5

easy to book and hassle free parking, will use again

Mr Chicken, 14 Aug 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very efficient as always.

Mr Morgan, 16 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Very efficient as always.

Mr Morgan, 16 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All worked out as advertised although there were very few spaces available and not easy to find a vacant one.

Mr Heeley, 16 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was great. Due to Spain lockdown our flight was delayed 24 hours and the car park waived the extra fee when we came back.

Mrs Williams, 16 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All worked out as advertised although there were very few spaces available and not easy to find a vacant one.

Mr Heeley, 16 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everything was great. Due to Spain lockdown our flight was delayed 24 hours and the car park waived the extra fee when we came back.

Mrs Williams, 16 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Struggled to find a space on arrival but after about 10 minutes we found an area with good spaces. Our return was delayed by almost 24hrs due to the corona virus outbreak and even though I had late return cover, I expected to have to pay and claim it back. We spoke to a very helpful guy at the car park office who understood about the delay and he updated my exit ticket . We were pleasantly surprised to fin there was nothing to pay ! Excellent service once again from Holiday extras !

Mr Till, 16 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Walking distance to the airport and hassle free, will definitely use again!

Mrs Hughes, 16 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Struggled to find a space on arrival but after about 10 minutes we found an area with good spaces. Our return was delayed by almost 24hrs due to the corona virus outbreak and even though I had late return cover, I expected to have to pay and claim it back. We spoke to a very helpful guy at the car park office who understood about the delay and he updated my exit ticket . We were pleasantly surprised to fin there was nothing to pay ! Excellent service once again from Holiday extras !

Mr Till, 16 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Walking distance to the airport and hassle free, will definitely use again!

Mrs Hughes, 16 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

no problems, very smooth parking experience

Mr Simpson, 14 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

no problems, very smooth parking experience

Mr Simpson, 14 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

really straight forward process to book online and the instructions to access the car park and the process for picking up our car was very easy. Have used before and would use again.

Mrs Grice, 11 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Car parking arrangements ran like clockwork.

Ms Ackers, 12 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

All go smoothly, only issue are exit signs, difficult to find in dark, not many, I was lucky to follow other driver, without this I would be lost.

Mrs Stachowska, 11 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

On exit one exit wouldn’t recognise the car so we moved to another and it did. More expensive than our usual carpark which wasn’t available when we booked but it was very good.

Mr Sinclair, 11 Mar 2020

Long Stay
4 out of 5

Everything perfect

Mr Gallacher, 07 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Park 5 min walk to terminal from where we parked. On return exit is poorly signed so along with others had a tour of the park to exit. Apart from that spot on.

Mr Jones, 06 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Everthingwent smoothly

Mr Bell, 06 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

yes very

Mr Lees, 04 Mar 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Yes. Very clear information although didn’t see any staff

Mr Hogg, 29 Feb 2020

Long Stay
5 out of 5

Viewing reviews 1 - 50 of 8923

Top